Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
10/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great little jacket, this is the 2nd year i've gotten it for my toddler. It washes great and cleans up easy.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dallas, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Jacket
10/13/2011

Customer review by ChgoShy

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by ChgoShy
by ChgoShy

This toddler's bubble jacket is warm durable, good looking and of quality construction at a very good price. I bought one for each of my grandsons, I totally recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChgoShy
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
must buy!
11/22/2011

Customer review by kinghammer

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by kinghammer
by kinghammer

Once again Faded Glory has a wonderful coat. Stylish yet cheap in price and very warm. Don't waste money on a "name", these coats are just as good as the expensive ones, if not better.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kinghammer
pittsburgh, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its really worth it...
11/26/2011

Customer review by Kash2009

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by Kash2009
by Kash2009

My 2 yr little one looks awesome in this.. I will definitely recommend to everyone.. Color, Style, fitting is really good...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kash2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coat for the price!!
12/22/2011

Customer review by moneysavermom

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by moneysavermom
by moneysavermom

This is the perfect coat for where we live at in Louisiana, it is very durable and the outside of the coat is almost water resistant and the fleece lining inside is great and soft, My son loves it and it was a all around good purchase and made well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moneysavermom
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing Value!
1/27/2012

Customer review by TBama

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by TBama
by TBama

I thought the price was a typo on this jacket and then thought it must be inferior quality, but took a chance and ordered it. I was amazed at the quality! It's an excellent jacket for the price; well-made and warm. The fleece lining is soft and cozy too! Overall an excellent purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TBama
Dawson, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/13/2011

Customer review by RBSanDiego

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by RBSanDiego
by RBSanDiego

Great coat for the price. True to size...I wish I would have bought the next size up so my son could have worn it for two years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RBSanDiego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful coat, very warm and cute
11/16/2011

Customer review by Amerz216

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by Amerz216
by Amerz216

This is a very warm coat, which features both a zipper and velcro closures, so my little guy can press it together himself. I love the colors and everything about it. Great quality at such a low cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amerz216
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/1/2012

Customer review by AFWife07

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by AFWife07
by AFWife07

The jacket looked great, just as in the photos and it fit my child perfectly! I was very satisfied with this item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AFWife07
Navarre, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Price & Quality
1/17/2012

Customer review by Real77

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by Real77
by Real77

Don't waste money on high priced brand name winter clothing for young kids. They grow too fast. This jacket looks great, keeps my daughter warm, and has a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Real77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plush and easy to clean
12/9/2011

Customer review by orchidgirl26

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by orchidgirl26
by orchidgirl26

Runs a little big,but so worth it! Now he can wear it next winter also. We live in a very cold climate and this jacket keeps my son warm as toast. We bought the camo pattern and the colors have stayed bright through washings. Great jacket for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orchidgirl26
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great coat for toddler!
12/14/2011

Customer review by jtmt

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by jtmt
by jtmt

You can't beat the price for this cute little coat! My son will fit it all winter. Love the blue on him! It's cold here in Eastern Montana; this coat is great for any day warm enough to go out for a bit. I think the zipper is good quality, and the velcro keeps him all tucked in. Long enough to keep him warm without restricting movement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jtmt
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality good price.
1/4/2012

Customer review by MassageMomMO

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by MassageMomMO
by MassageMomMO

My son grows so fast, I dont want to spend a lot of money on coats. This coat is perfect price. We bought two, one for play and one for dress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MassageMomMO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality product at an unbelievable price!
1/4/2012

Customer review by KHNT

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by KHNT
by KHNT

Purchased two of these little coats for my nephews. The only color available was the green safari print, definitely not my color choice -- but the price was too good to pass up. When the coats arrived, I was very pleased with the quality---but just let me tell you, my nephews LOVE the coats, the color and every time I see them they have them on!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KHNT
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1/5/2012

Customer review by lulu816

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by lulu816
by lulu816

Great coat for the money! My little boy just loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lulu816
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value and quailty
1/6/2012

Customer review by senaca

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by senaca
by senaca

I recommend this jacket for it value and comfort

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
senaca
lancaster texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good jacket especially for the price
12/18/2011

Customer review by Austinsmom78

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Austinsmom78
by Austinsmom78

This jacket is great for my son to wear to school. It's warm without being too bulky. It's good for our moderatly cold days in the southeast (30's 40's). Overall good value and accurate sizing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Austinsmom78
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cold Weather Jacket
12/18/2011

Customer review by ResearchQueen67

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by ResearchQueen67
by ResearchQueen67

I have been looking for a multi-purpose jacket for my 3 1/2 year old. This jacket is perfect. It is great in rainy weather and cold weather. It zips up easily. My son likes it and that's what matters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ResearchQueen67
Granbury, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/8/2012

Customer review by mrsreid4

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by mrsreid4
by mrsreid4

Wonderful coat that will grow with my baby and keep him warm....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsreid4
Carteret, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great jacket.
11/11/2011

Customer review by lovingmom02

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by lovingmom02
by lovingmom02

Very nice jacket, exceeded my expectations. It is a bubble jacket, but not extremely bulky or thick that he cannot move is little arms inside, nor put them against his torso. Is enough for the cold winter and snow, but not too much to use it during those not too cold days. I will use this jacket the whole winter; my only comment will be, make it in more colors. I need a brown/tan one too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovingmom02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews