Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
10/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great little jacket, this is the 2nd year i've gotten it for my toddler. It washes great and cleans up easy.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dallas, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Jacket
10/13/2011

Customer review by ChgoShy

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by ChgoShy
by ChgoShy

This toddler's bubble jacket is warm durable, good looking and of quality construction at a very good price. I bought one for each of my grandsons, I totally recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChgoShy
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
must buy!
11/22/2011

Customer review by kinghammer

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by kinghammer
by kinghammer

Once again Faded Glory has a wonderful coat. Stylish yet cheap in price and very warm. Don't waste money on a "name", these coats are just as good as the expensive ones, if not better.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kinghammer
pittsburgh, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its really worth it...
11/26/2011

Customer review by Kash2009

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by Kash2009
by Kash2009

My 2 yr little one looks awesome in this.. I will definitely recommend to everyone.. Color, Style, fitting is really good...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kash2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Satisfied
12/22/2011

Customer review by JMMcB

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by JMMcB
by JMMcB

I bought this coat in the 12-month for my son who is 10 months old. It is a little big for him, but we did that purposely so it would fit all winter long. The style is cute, and it seems to be well-made. The one complaint I have is one that is a problem for coats for all infants - the coat rides up a little after you put it on, so the zipper is closer to his neck and chin than I'd really like for it to be, but it's not that big of a deal. You're going to have to deal with that with any coat you buy for an infant. I'd buy it again, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMMcB
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Deal!
12/18/2011

Customer review by Oneangelnani

4.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Oneangelnani
by Oneangelnani

I am not at all disappointed with this purchase, as a matter of fact I would buy another one tomorrow if I needed 1 for my son again quick. I only deducted a star because when the hood is on and the jacket is fully zipped it scratches a little at the neck. Not enough to leave a mark, just a little uncomfortable he said, but he's 4 yrs old and all kinds of stuff annoys him (like having t wear a coat in the first place :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oneangelnani
West Chester, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/10/2011

Customer review by JenB2011

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by JenB2011
by JenB2011

This was a great choice for a jacket for my 2 year old toddler. Its thicker than a simple fleece jacket but not as bulky and thick as a winter coat. Perfect for those cold, damp pre-full fledged winter days. My little boy likes wearing it too, he pulls out when we are getting ready to leave. The inside is nice and soft while the outer shell is comfy too. Great choice and great price. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenB2011
Nuremberg, Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great jacket.
11/11/2011

Customer review by lovingmom02

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by lovingmom02
by lovingmom02

Very nice jacket, exceeded my expectations. It is a bubble jacket, but not extremely bulky or thick that he cannot move is little arms inside, nor put them against his torso. Is enough for the cold winter and snow, but not too much to use it during those not too cold days. I will use this jacket the whole winter; my only comment will be, make it in more colors. I need a brown/tan one too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovingmom02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality product at an unbelievable price!
1/4/2012

Customer review by KHNT

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by KHNT
by KHNT

Purchased two of these little coats for my nephews. The only color available was the green safari print, definitely not my color choice -- but the price was too good to pass up. When the coats arrived, I was very pleased with the quality---but just let me tell you, my nephews LOVE the coats, the color and every time I see them they have them on!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KHNT
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great coat for toddler!
12/14/2011

Customer review by jtmt

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by jtmt
by jtmt

You can't beat the price for this cute little coat! My son will fit it all winter. Love the blue on him! It's cold here in Eastern Montana; this coat is great for any day warm enough to go out for a bit. I think the zipper is good quality, and the velcro keeps him all tucked in. Long enough to keep him warm without restricting movement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jtmt
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Value!
1/27/2012

Customer review by TBama

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by TBama
by TBama

I thought the price was a typo on this jacket and then thought it must be inferior quality, but took a chance and ordered it. I was amazed at the quality! It's an excellent jacket for the price; well-made and warm. The fleece lining is soft and cozy too! Overall an excellent purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TBama
Dawson, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Plush and easy to clean
12/9/2011

Customer review by orchidgirl26

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by orchidgirl26
by orchidgirl26

Runs a little big,but so worth it! Now he can wear it next winter also. We live in a very cold climate and this jacket keeps my son warm as toast. We bought the camo pattern and the colors have stayed bright through washings. Great jacket for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
orchidgirl26
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great coat for the price!!
12/22/2011

Customer review by moneysavermom

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by moneysavermom
by moneysavermom

This is the perfect coat for where we live at in Louisiana, it is very durable and the outside of the coat is almost water resistant and the fleece lining inside is great and soft, My son loves it and it was a all around good purchase and made well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moneysavermom
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value!
11/10/2011

Customer review by LMB22

4.0 stars 11/10/2011 by LMB22
by LMB22

My son likes this jacket. It fit him pretty well. He is in a 5T and it was a bit small but not much. I love the style of the jacket and it's perfect for winter. Def. worth the money and I will purchase this jacket again next year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LMB22
Sikeston, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice coat at a nice price
11/22/2011

Customer review by peyton08

4.0 stars 11/22/2011 by peyton08
by peyton08

This is a nice coat for the money. It has a lining but isn't too light or too heavy. The size does run a little big. A 5T fits my son comfortably and he wears a small 4/5 in boys. Overall this was a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peyton08
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Should have bought the more expensive one.
2/9/2012

Customer review by dani313

1.0 stars 2/9/2012 by dani313
by dani313

I bought this jacket for my grandson & my daughter (his mother) refuses to use it. She says it is "stiff and crunchy" and the baby's arms stick out like a scarecrow. Good thing we are having a mild winter!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dani313
Tyler TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/2/2012

Customer review by MNrider11

3.0 stars 3/2/2012 by MNrider11
by MNrider11

On clearance in store for much cheaper, so will be returning. Very disappointed to walk by the item in the store for 1/2 of what I paid on here, even tho both were "clearance". Purchased in store instead.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MNrider11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wonderful coat, very warm and cute
11/16/2011

Customer review by Amerz216

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by Amerz216
by Amerz216

This is a very warm coat, which features both a zipper and velcro closures, so my little guy can press it together himself. I love the colors and everything about it. Great quality at such a low cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amerz216
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cold Weather Jacket
12/18/2011

Customer review by ResearchQueen67

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by ResearchQueen67
by ResearchQueen67

I have been looking for a multi-purpose jacket for my 3 1/2 year old. This jacket is perfect. It is great in rainy weather and cold weather. It zips up easily. My son likes it and that's what matters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ResearchQueen67
Granbury, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good jacket especially for the price
12/18/2011

Customer review by Austinsmom78

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Austinsmom78
by Austinsmom78

This jacket is great for my son to wear to school. It's warm without being too bulky. It's good for our moderatly cold days in the southeast (30's 40's). Overall good value and accurate sizing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Austinsmom78
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews