Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great pocket or belt carry knife
11/24/2011

Customer review by Buckhandler

5.0 stars by Buckhandler

I've owned many folding knives but feel this is the one I've always sought for heavy chores.Whether hunting fishing or any outdoor activities this is my new favorite. It's built rugged enough to work for far longer than I'll ever need it, has wonderful handling qualitys, and easier to open than most knives of its kind.... A true value for the money.....

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Buckhandler
Rural Colorado.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Knife
5/31/2013

Customer review by GregTech

5.0 stars by GregTech

I purchased this knife, I like the size and shape, it's  heavy and strong.  The rubber grip handle feels and looks good, I didn't use it yet, but tested this knife in the water, the hand grip remained excellent, I recommend this knife for all sportsman, camping and fishing, The price at walmart and shipping is good. As for Concerning me, I like this knife...   

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GregTech
Sunnyside, Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great knife!
12/5/2013

Customer review by olbiffer

5.0 stars by olbiffer

This knife really fills your hand ,but at the same time is not bulky nor awkward. The rubber coated handle is definitely non-slip and comfortable. This knife will last a lifetime!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
olbiffer
Upper Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/12/2013

Customer review by Jdpuppet

3.0 stars by Jdpuppet

Sharp, Sturdy,good lock up feels good in hand, good price also,Great for Hunting or carrying in the outdoors. Not an EDC Knife Heavy knife built well But heavy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jdpuppet
Galax Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well made!
1/8/2014

Customer review by Bandit1200

5.0 stars by Bandit1200

First let me say that if you are looking for what you might call a pocket knife, this is not it. This is a large, substantial folding knife. It is well made and well thought out. I have only had this knife for a few days and it is still stiff. Easy to open but a little difficult to unlock to close. That is to be expected with a knife that has tight tolerances and will go away with use. The scabbard appears to be as well made as the knife. It is made from a heavy molded ballistic cloth with a snap closure. All in all I would highly recommend this knife to any one who needs a solid , well made work knife.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bandit1200
Dallas, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great knife for the price
1/26/2014

Customer review by bobmonty

5.0 stars by bobmonty

really good quality knife

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bobmonty
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great all around knife.
9/6/2014

Customer review by InglebirdHumperdink

5.0 stars by InglebirdHumperdink

great all around knife.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
InglebirdHumperdink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent pocket knife
3/30/2015

Customer review by Dkovllari

5.0 stars by Dkovllari

This is a gift for my husband and he really loves this knife. So cute, and quality as well. Yes, we recommend it to everybody.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dkovllari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes