Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for the amount of food
9/4/2011

Customer review by Meeeeeeeeeeeeeee

4.0 stars 9/4/2011 by Meeeeeeeeeeeeeee
by Meeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Just what I was looking for. Now I hope it can last the school year!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice cooler, great price.
8/8/2011

Customer review by LuckyBo

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by LuckyBo
by LuckyBo

I take my lunch to work and I really like this little cooler. In fact, I bought a spare in case something happens to this one during the winter ...... hard to find these in the winter.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuckyBo
North Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/2/2012

Customer review by Female90713

4.0 stars 7/2/2012 by Female90713
by Female90713

Well made, very low price, the zippers works good. It gives you a lot of extra room on the sides, the front and on topper compartment. I like it because it's not too big, just right size for my lunch box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Female90713
Lakewood, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poorly made cooler
7/5/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 7/5/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Shoddily made cooler from cheap material. My zipper pull came off before I was even able to use it! Soft interior liner seems very thin and stitching doesn't seem to be very good. The last six-can cooler I bought elsewhere lasted 5 years. This cooler would be lucky to last 5 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Sandusky, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Just what I wanted!
2/6/2013

Customer review by Callmedisappointed

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Callmedisappointed
by Callmedisappointed

Was looking for a small can cooler that had an expandable top to accomodate sandwhiches etc, and this is perfect. Bonus was the little divider and removable insert. Thanks, one happy camper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Callmedisappointed
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
used for lunch box
1/29/2013

Customer review by drummerboy1

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by drummerboy1
by drummerboy1

my wife uses it for lunch box says it holds everything she needs to carry to work for lunch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drummerboy1
mooresville,in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very well-made and roomy!
5/1/2013

Customer review by jaboud

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by jaboud
by jaboud

Solid construction and good materials, especially liner and easily adjustable strap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaboud
gaithersburg, maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I've got 1 on 2 of my motorcycles!!!
12/20/2012

Customer review by Bundaschlagen

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Bundaschlagen
by Bundaschlagen

I mounted a Small 1 of these on my Honda XR650L & a Larger 1 on my Harley Heritage Softail. Whenever I Ride, I put Bottled Water & Ice in them. (Sometime Sandwitches). They Don't Leak & Look Really COOL!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bundaschlagen
Pennsville, N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days