Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good rolling cooler
6/5/2012

Customer review by JJesq

4.0 stars 6/5/2012 by JJesq
by JJesq

Received this with super fast shipping from walmart.com. Happy with size/capacity -- it holds a good amount. Like the top zipper compartment, though stuff isn't really cold up there. My only complaint is that the retracting handle feels flimsy. When the cooler is full, its hard to prop it up onto the wheels with the handle - feels like the handle might break. Also, it doesn't lock into place very well (there are 3 lengths on the handle) -- the handle slides up and down. But overall, a good value for the money (under $30). And will suit my purposes of use about once a month only.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJesq
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Rolling Red Cooler
6/21/2012

Customer review by KarateBlackBeltMom

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by KarateBlackBeltMom
by KarateBlackBeltMom

This spacious cooler is perfect for my needs! I use it once a week when I take the girls swimming. We take a six pack of drinks, two large 32 oz of water plus our lunch. Of course we have some reusable ice packs that stay cold for over five hours. I used the top part for apples and bananas. The front pouch is where I put my phone, keys, small knife and napkins there. This was perfect for what we needed!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KarateBlackBeltMom
Los Lunas, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great cooler for all around use
5/29/2012

Customer review by lilsassey

4.0 stars 5/29/2012 by lilsassey
by lilsassey

I really like this cooler easy to used I was suprise to get it so quickly I am planning to take it to work I work at night and I can pack my lunch in it aslo my paper work also I really am glad that I saw my friend with this cooler first.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilsassey
Bellflower calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Zipper
8/9/2012

Customer review by Fawnvon

3.0 stars 8/9/2012 by Fawnvon
by Fawnvon

I bougth this cooler a month ago, used it twice and the outside zipper has already broke. The handle to pull the cooler is to flimsy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fawnvon
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
BAD ZIPPER!
8/1/2012

Customer review by nissanprincess

2.0 stars 8/1/2012 by nissanprincess
by nissanprincess

it is a nice looking cooler. i bought it last year for soccer. only used for soccer. went to use it again this year for soccer (yesterday) and the zipper to the main compartment is broke. i guess dont get coolers with zippers!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nissanprincess
angleton, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female