Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 28 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Great laundry Sorter!
8/22/2011

Customer review by SSGsWife

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by SSGsWife
by SSGsWife

I was a little worried because I didn't need tools to put it together; 1st thought poor craftsmenship. That is not the case! I am not saying you could hop in it and ride it around but it is great for the large amount of laundry we have! It is also nice that the bags are easy to remove one at a time instead of having to bring the whole basket someplace. My favorite feature the bags are netting like material, My husband is in the Army and runs often and come home sweaty. The bag help the sweaty clothes to dry out, if I can not wash them right away.

Was this review helpful? (40) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSGsWife
Lynchburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Saves time with laundry
11/21/2011

Customer review by loralielou

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by loralielou
by loralielou

Product just what we wanted. We put this cart in the spot where our hamper used to be and when we removed our clothes each night, we simply sorted them then. It saves a lot of time because now I can see when a load needs to be done and simply grab that one bag and head to the laundry room. There's no time needed to dump them all out, sort them into baskets and then put back the colors that don't quite have enough to run a load. It was a breeze to put together and seems quite sturdy. I don't think the wheels are necessary for us so we just didn't put them on. It doesn't look as nice as our hamper did but we keep it behind the bedroom door so it doesn't matter.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loralielou
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Nice looking, easy to put together, sturdy. The bags just lift out for ease of use. The only reason it didn't get a 5 star is the bags a little small, however for my washer this is a load. But for someone with a larger capacity washer this is a small load. But otherwise it is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Shepherd MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best laundry organizer I have ever owned
6/13/2012

Customer review by firechild555

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by firechild555
by firechild555

I have purchased many baskets like this over the years, and none of them have been has convenient and well put together has this one. This basket is built to last. It's also really easy to take care of. All you need to do to wash the baskets is undo the velcro and throw them in the wash. The baskets hook on, which makes it really easy to take a basket with you and dump it in the washer.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firechild555
New Orleans, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/11/2012

Customer review by sheckick

4.0 stars 5/11/2012 by sheckick
by sheckick

I just bought it and It seems quite sturdy and it was very easy to put together. The bags are hung by wrapping a piece of the fabric around the hanger and Velcroing it securely. Id prefer for it to just be a loop because I can anticipate the Velcro will eventually wear. The rollers do not have pegs that lock in the frame so if you lift the entire frame the wheels fall off. I plan to glue the peg of the wheels to the frame in the near future. The bags are a light grey color, not white like the picture almost looks like. I have to say however, overall its a nice sorter and I'm glad I bought it....I did get it at a discount store for 22 bucks... if I had to pay over $40 my cheep butt would be iffy I cant lie- only because Velcro wears and I'll probably end up just sewing that part together to make a permanent loop. I expect perfection if I pay more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sheckick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Loved it!!
12/7/2012

Customer review by natgres

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by natgres
by natgres

I was very easy to assemble and very solid once it was put together. I was surprised at how large the bags really are, they look smaller than the amount they actually hold (each one holds enough for a large load in a large capacity washing machine). The bags are well made and easy to work with. Extremely satisfied with this purchase and would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natgres
Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Saves me even more time than expected
9/4/2012

Customer review by SunshineStateMomma

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by SunshineStateMomma
by SunshineStateMomma

I was becoming overwhelmed by the chore of laundry for a family of 4. Then I bought this sorter and it saves so much time. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunshineStateMomma
Sunny Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Woks well
6/19/2012

Customer review by lmn789lmn

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by lmn789lmn
by lmn789lmn

I am happy with this sorter. The bags did not fit at first but once I made sure that the pieces were together firmly, they fit just fine. It is very sturdy, much more so than my last sorter. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmn789lmn
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Laundry Sorter Ever!
2/20/2014

Customer review by MARHEN88

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by MARHEN88
by MARHEN88

Very well made! looks good and love the price! very easy to put together! Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MARHEN88
ELP,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
2/22/2014

Customer review by Yaseeme

4.0 stars 2/22/2014 by Yaseeme
by Yaseeme

I bought this laundry sorter to replace an older one I had. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of it. It seems quite sturdy and well-built. The last one I had was made of plastic, so I really liked getting one made of a stronger metal. The mesh bags look small from first glance but you can really pack the clothes in. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yaseeme
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small spaces
5/17/2012

Customer review by GaviaImmer

4.0 stars 5/17/2012 by GaviaImmer
by GaviaImmer

This sorter was extremely easy to assemble and is very sturdy. My only negative comment would be that the laundry bags are slightly smaller than I expected. But overall the product looks great and is superior to that I've had before.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaviaImmer
Bar Harbor, Me.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
5/21/2015

Customer review by shopper12345678rr9shopper

4.0 stars 5/21/2015 by shopper12345678rr9shopper
by shopper12345678rr9shopper

It went together well with no help from the pictures in the directions. The bags handles don't sit completely on the chrome support bars that run horizontally., but they may eventually stretch to fit after some use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper12345678rr9shopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gets the job done for a good price
1/29/2014

Customer review by RRRnh

4.0 stars 1/29/2014 by RRRnh
by RRRnh

I have wanted a laundry organizer for some time now, and after looking up every model possible, this was my choice. For the price it was my best bet. It is sturdy, and the bags are big. I do the laundry weekly and they are nowhere near full when it comes time. The only negative comment is that while it requires no tools to assemble, if you aren't strong it is tough to shove the parts together, I really had a struggle! Otherwise, great product. I bought 2

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RRRnh
derry, New hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
4/1/2013

Customer review by mnifrand

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by mnifrand
by mnifrand

Great value. This has cleaned up my boys bathroom quickly. They now sort all their clothes in the proper basket and I can even use the bags instead of a laundry basket. Item is sturdy and the bins are large enough to hold lots of clothing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mnifrand
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
12/22/2012

Customer review by justwantgoodproducts21

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by justwantgoodproducts21
by justwantgoodproducts21

It is sturdy, stylish, and has made laundry a lot simpler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justwantgoodproducts21
Forney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mondays Just Got Easier
11/9/2014

Customer review by coffeeclrk

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by coffeeclrk
by coffeeclrk

I am a senior and live in an apartment and I use a cane. So I founf in difficult to drag my bags of laundry to the laundry room. This cart arrived, was easy to assemble, and works as expected. Its much stronger than one I used to have that was all plastic tubing. The indiviual bags are perfect for doing just one load of laundry. It appears that the price has actually been reduced since I purchsed mine, just a few weeks ago.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coffeeclrk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MAKES MY LIFE SOOOO EASY!!!!!
4/4/2013

Customer review by BCWD1991

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by BCWD1991
by BCWD1991

I would give this 10 stars if I could! It fits perfectly where I wanted it, looks amazing (for a laundry sorter), and it's nice to not have to sort any laundry. The bags hold just enough for a load of laundry so I know when it needs to be done. I also like that the bags are very easy to carry and are washable. It did take a little while to assemble because the bags kept falling off, but as it turned out it was my error because I didn't push the pieces together all the way (I'm very petite and my fiancé ended up doing it for me). All in all, I feel this is a must have product that everyone should have

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BCWD1991
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pleased with this sorter.
11/8/2013

Customer review by SuezyQuezy

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by SuezyQuezy
by SuezyQuezy

I was pleased to find it so sturdy. It rolls over floors or carpet easily. Nice item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuezyQuezy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy and neat
8/19/2014

Customer review by Lisainlove

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by Lisainlove
by Lisainlove

Absolutely satisfied with this product. Exactly what I hoped for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisainlove
Hermitage, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/24/2013

Customer review by patiofurniture1220

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by patiofurniture1220
by patiofurniture1220

this was a bridal shower request. The Bride to Be was so very happy to receive it.!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patiofurniture1220
manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews