Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hard to beat
10/12/2011

Customer review by OuachitaMan

5.0 stars by OuachitaMan

I have found the DuPont faucet mount water filter and the cartridges to be durable, well designed and provide very satisfactory water filtration. I used another brand for years but recently it has become flimsy in construction, not as effective in filtration not to mention higher priced for the unit and the refill cartridges than the DuPont faucet mount filter. Unfortunately Wal-Mart discontinued this product only a few weeks after I purchased it even though it is better than anything comparable they now carry.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OuachitaMan
Waldron AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT FILTER
4/22/2012

Customer review by Tazbeaux

5.0 stars by Tazbeaux

This filter is far more durable that the PUR filters which crack and spray water everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tazbeaux
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect lower cost water purification
8/31/2013

Customer review by THX1136

5.0 stars by THX1136

These filters are great, work just as well as more expensive filters and last just as long. I used to have a Pur facet mount system and the DuPont has lasted longer and worked just as well. The replacement filters are less expensive and just as durable. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
THX1136
Boone, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dupont - Good Quality & Easy Faucet Mount System
1/6/2014

Customer review by IsadoraForever

5.0 stars by IsadoraForever

The Dupont Faucet filter is easy to attach, and the filters are very easy to replace. It is also easy to recognize when it is time to change the filter. Faucet water tastes good, while using the Dupont filter -- that is most important! It is easier to find the filter via Walmart.com than in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IsadoraForever
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dupont as always is a great product
3/18/2014

Customer review by buffalohope

5.0 stars by buffalohope

realy enjoy the ease of the dupont filters work well and easy to replace do what they say they and then som

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
buffalohope
flippin, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DuPont High Protection Faucet Mount Cartridge, 3pk
4/2/2014

Customer review by GibsonBoy

5.0 stars by GibsonBoy

Very good filters last up to five months before you need to change them.Easy to tell the water flow slows down on the filter setting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GibsonBoy
Gillett, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Biologicals protection
5/9/2014

Customer review by tcranston

5.0 stars by tcranston

It's almost impossible to find a water filter for the home which filters out nasty biologicals such as giardia and flagellates. These filters do, and for only about $10 each. Safe is always good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tcranston
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I intend to continue using Dupont water filters.
7/7/2014

Customer review by Daf3

5.0 stars by Daf3

I've been using Dupont water filters on my kitchen sink water for a long time. The water is pristine, clear, odorless, tastes crisp and the lab tests I have had done are GREAT. They are easy to install and not as expensive as some other brands. You have a choice to filter the water or not at the flip of a lever. It puts my mind at ease that I'm giving them (including my pets) CLEAN water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Daf3
North East PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DuPont Faucet Filter Cartridge
1/30/2015

Customer review by Michael

5.0 stars by Michael

I've been using this product for about three years. I highly recommend it,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Michael
Would recommend to a friend? Yes