Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 34 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Exceptional value!!
7/28/2011

Customer review by 14n88fan

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by 14n88fan
by 14n88fan

These pants fit great!! My son starts school on Aug 3rd and they are perfect for what he needs. They are very durable.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
14n88fan
NewHebron, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
First shopping experience online.
8/9/2011

Customer review by MRJ2399

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by MRJ2399
by MRJ2399

The uniforms that I purchase for my childern were on sale as a bundle. I was able to dress them for $50.00 a piece(2girls,2boys). To any parent that wants to save this will be the best buy for them. It was for me. I bought my childrens school clothes online for the very first time. My order was processed immediately. My childrens school uniforms were at my home in two days. Everything that I order was in the box. Wow! I am very impressed and this will not be the last time that I shop online at Walmart. I recommend them. Thanks Walmart!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRJ2399
WEST PALM BEACH,FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great Pants
3/30/2012

Customer review by GreenvilleNCShopper

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by GreenvilleNCShopper
by GreenvilleNCShopper

These pants are great for active children. They have reinforced knees and an adjustable waist which is perfect for a growing child. They also hold up really well in the wash and they do not require any ironing (which is wonderful for me). I buy them for my son every year for school and they last for the whole year.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenvilleNCShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent uniform pants for active boys.
8/28/2011

Customer review by NoFanofPhils

5.0 stars 8/28/2011 by NoFanofPhils
by NoFanofPhils

I have bought these pants for 3 years now and they hold up very well. They have the reinforced knee so they do not get holes in them as easily. My son has some trouble on occasion with the button opening, but these pants have the hook and zipper and they are much easier for him to deal with.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoFanofPhils
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/9/2012

Customer review by CharterSchool

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by CharterSchool
by CharterSchool

Excellent choice for my slim grade school scholar. The pleats give the appearance of some weight, which he likes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CharterSchool
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
8/22/2011

Customer review by mommazee

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by mommazee
by mommazee

The reinforced knees are fantastic. I have two active boys and the knees on other uniform pants don't last half as long as these do. Great value! I get my boys' uniforms exclusively at Walmart & Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommazee
San Fernando Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value and quality
2/25/2012

Customer review by 3BoysareMine

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by 3BoysareMine
by 3BoysareMine

These pants last a whole school year! They are way better than any department store pants that cost double the amount.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3BoysareMine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/7/2012

Customer review by triniti

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by triniti
by triniti

Good quality for the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
triniti
Elk Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
decent pant for the price
3/22/2012

Customer review by isicle

4.0 stars 3/22/2012 by isicle
by isicle

Ordered a size larger due to my son being tall and needing the leg length. Fit him fine and the leg length was okay too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
isicle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love these too
2/17/2012

Customer review by Jackiepbp

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Jackiepbp
by Jackiepbp

Although we like the flat front pants better, these are also nice. They are comfortable, fit good, are a good price and they're the only uniform pants we buy now. Sometimes they are out of stock which is annoying but we love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jackiepbp
SF Bay Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/29/2012

Customer review by Amcsmommy

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by Amcsmommy
by Amcsmommy

Love these pants fit perfect for my 4 year old for school!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amcsmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/2/2011

Customer review by gorda10

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by gorda10
by gorda10

my son love it and I like the way look on him

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gorda10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
9/7/2011

Customer review by YuliyaM

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by YuliyaM
by YuliyaM

These pants are great and are a very good fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YuliyaM
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well worth every penny!
11/17/2011

Customer review by MICKEY01108

5.0 stars 11/17/2011 by MICKEY01108
by MICKEY01108

These pants are awesome. Both my son and I love the hook & eye clasp and the double knee.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MICKEY01108
Springfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great uniform pants
8/23/2011

Customer review by mdgloden

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by mdgloden
by mdgloden

I've bought this brand for my 2 boys for years. They are durable and the colors match the uniform requirements. My boys tear through clothes pretty well and these really stand up to the punishment. Great fit, especially with the inner elastic so they can grow into them without wearing belts. These are a staple in our house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdgloden
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Price - Perfect Fit!
4/5/2012

Customer review by rbaathome

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by rbaathome
by rbaathome

If your looking for some slacks for your little ones then getting in bulk is better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rbaathome
Newberg, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great School Pants
2/8/2012

Customer review by bmmrlm

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by bmmrlm
by bmmrlm

Usually lasts 4 months between the hard wear and tear and the growing our boys put these pants through for school. Fit very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmmrlm
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/3/2011

Customer review by MrsMarvelous

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by MrsMarvelous
by MrsMarvelous

It helps alot that I can be at one place and send clothes to help in another area without taking time from what I'm doing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMarvelous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality pants
1/25/2012

Customer review by BigDMissMoo

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by BigDMissMoo
by BigDMissMoo

My son needs adjustable waist pants and likes hook-and-eye closures better than buttons. These pants meet both criteria. I like that the knees are reinforced without a visible seam around the knee. The reinforcement is only visible on the inside of the pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigDMissMoo
Loganville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great fit quality and convenience wrapped up in 1
10/4/2011

Customer review by Monilynn

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by Monilynn
by Monilynn

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monilynn
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews