Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very nice product
8/25/2011

Customer review by dovermomof2pcakids

5.0 stars by dovermomof2pcakids

Very nice product, cleans well. Great for school use, which is what it will be used for. Sizing is accurate based on same product purchased in the store before purchasing additional ones online.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dovermomof2pcakids
Dover, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great scooter
9/2/2011

Customer review by CraftyKK

5.0 stars by CraftyKK

The Plus size works best for my daughter who needs more room in the waist and hips but not more length. This scooter fits fine at the waist which is good since there are no belt loops - a plus for her since she doesn't have to wear a belt if there aren't loops. The elastic in the back helps keep everything snug enough so her shirt won't come out. The buttons on the side threw her off at first - that would be the only negative for us and it's not a big deal at all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CraftyKK
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/24/2011

Customer review by sshiffy

3.0 stars by sshiffy

the skirt itself was fine but the sizes were WAY off. From the measurements in the website didn't match the actual skirt. They were way too small and by that time, the larger size was out of stock. Loved the price, style and quality but not the size. Returned them all and had to purchase ones that fit from another company.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sshiffy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not twill material
9/8/2011

Customer review by GaGirl2

3.0 stars by GaGirl2

I bought this skirt because the description online said it was twill material but it is polyester. My daughter cannot wear polyester so I returned item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GaGirl2
Newnan, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/25/2013

Customer review by photowoman51

5.0 stars by photowoman51

This little scooter is great for a little girl starting school. She jumps around more like a boy. The shorts underneath the skirt will solve that problem. The elastic waist is great when she will go to the bathroom by herself. It was a great fit and the quality was good also. We will be purchasing more in the navy color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
photowoman51
McMinnville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very happy with this item.
9/15/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Very happy with this item. True to size, modest length. Can be worn dressed up or dressed down. Good quality fabric and construction, holds up well in washer/dryer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Kingston, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really nice school scooter
9/8/2012

Customer review by MomofJurawanTwins

5.0 stars by MomofJurawanTwins

This skirt looks elegant and doesn't require much ironing. I am sure that I got this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomofJurawanTwins
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price great style
8/20/2012

Customer review by kcLA

4.0 stars by kcLA

Such a cute style, I was looking for a plus size scooter. This works perfect my daughter is a little taller and the skirt comes down to her knees. I love the wide waist band on the skirt very flattering. I would recommend and would buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kcLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent price for the quality.
8/29/2011

Customer review by Grandboop

4.0 stars by Grandboop

I was impressed with how nicely made the girls pleated scooter are made. I have seen then for sale at other stores for as high as 29.99 each. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Grandboop
Camden, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for uniforms
7/17/2013

Customer review by Love2kissmykids

4.0 stars by Love2kissmykids

I ordered this in size 8 for my daughter who is 64 lbs, 10 years old. Fits great, wonderful price! Love walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Love2kissmykids
SI, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/14/2012

Customer review by greeneyesfem

4.0 stars by greeneyesfem

I ordered this skirt in navy and beige, when the child tried them on, the navy was smaller than the beige in the same size. I began ordering this item in a different size and had to return it and reorder it in a larger size because both colors fit differently.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
greeneyesfem
Bradenton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Returned to store
2/7/2013

Customer review by onestarquality

1.0 stars by onestarquality

Size was off and material was cheap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
onestarquality
Vero Beach Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/12/2013

Customer review by CocoG123

1.0 stars by CocoG123

Sizes are not correct, they were marked 14&1/2 but compared to a size 12 1/2 were exactly the same size, had to return merchandise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CocoG123
Louisville, ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.