Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 stars
5
1-20 of 68 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews
Husband loves these
12/5/2012

Customer review by MissusL

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by MissusL
by MissusL

According to my husband, these fit him better than any other jeans he has worn. I ordered two pair, one in each color. The color called "Nocturnal" is super-dark blue, nearly black. (I mention this because when I ordered I didn't know what "Nocturnal" meant -- navy? black?)

Was this review helpful? (45) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissusL
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice jeans.
8/26/2013

Customer review by KJAnsia

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by KJAnsia
by KJAnsia

If you've bought more than one pair of regular Levi's in the past decade, than you've probably noticed the increasing lack of consistency in sizing and overall quality. After my last three pairs of 527s bit the dust before the six month mark, I swore off Levi's for good. More or less on a whim, I tried on a pair of these in the store one day, not paying attention and realizing that Signature was a Levi's brand, and they fit perfectly. The denim seems to be thicker than regular Levi's, and the stitching appears to be more solid as well. Had these over a year and couldn't be happier. Plus, five pairs of these costs the same as two pairs of 527s, and the fit is nearly the same. Recommended.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KJAnsia
Baraboo, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Exceptional Value, runs large
3/18/2013

Customer review by Erdie

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Erdie
by Erdie

I've read several reviews remarking about the quality of the material or the sizes being way off compared to Levi 505's. I don't find this to be true. I have 2 pairs of 505's, and two pairs of these. Perhaps I got lucky, but the fits are identical for me (size 32x34). Levi's all run large, so make sure to try them on. Jeans feel great, both are made in Mexico. I'd buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Erdie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap material
3/15/2012

Customer review by Blue6

2.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Blue6
by Blue6

Not the Levi quality I expected. I should have returned them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blue6
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Sizes are way off!
8/7/2012

Customer review by FreeYourMind

1.0 stars 8/7/2012 by FreeYourMind
by FreeYourMind

These jeans run at least three sizes too big. I ordered a size 34 and what I received was a size 40 with a size 34 tag inside. The front pocket openings are way too small as well. Overall very poor craftsmanship, I would not order these jeans again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FreeYourMind
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Would buy again!
11/1/2011

Customer review by bhodges

4.0 stars 11/1/2011 by bhodges
by bhodges

Nice jeans, would buy again, good fit and quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bhodges
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
5/23/2012

Customer review by skdrum

4.0 stars 5/23/2012 by skdrum
by skdrum

GREAT JEANS FOR THE MONEY!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skdrum
NEWTON, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
poor quality
1/24/2015

Customer review by Bluegoose2

1.0 stars 1/24/2015 by Bluegoose2
by Bluegoose2

This product is not the Levis' Signature of old. Poor quality and material.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluegoose2
Would recommend to a friend? No
I got a bang for my buck!
10/12/2014

Customer review by Silentshopper68

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by Silentshopper68
by Silentshopper68

My grandsons were very, very pleased with their jeans. I was happy to be able to purchase them at such an outstanding price. We were unable to locate them at our local Walmart Store. Yes, I will most definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Silentshopper68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Levi's, I've been wearing 'em since the '60's...
9/19/2013

Customer review by Englishsunset

4.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Englishsunset
by Englishsunset

Levi's are Levi's. What more can you say about a pair of jeans, especially when you've been wearing them since you were a kid, and that's at least 45 years of wearing them at play as a kid as a young adult when they were part of your "hippie" garb, and as work clothes and now they have become "dress casual". I'm sold on them, in case you couldn't tell.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Englishsunset
Santa Monica, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Generally true to size
9/28/2014

Customer review by Trinibuy

4.0 stars 9/28/2014 by Trinibuy
by Trinibuy

The colour was as expected however they were a bit more close fit than expected (more a 514 than a 569 Levi as picture would have you expect). The length and waist was true to size as a regular Levi. Purchased a female jeans in store which regained it's shape after wash, hope that the men's purchased as a gift would respond the same.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trinibuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good levi's
10/10/2014

Customer review by newshirt

4.0 stars 10/10/2014 by newshirt
by newshirt

good jeans, comfortable fit, worth the money

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newshirt
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice work jeans
7/16/2012

Customer review by BigDaddyGrandpa

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by BigDaddyGrandpa
by BigDaddyGrandpa

Fast shipping..Great value...These are great work jeans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigDaddyGrandpa
Staten Island USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
The best jeans for work!
1/27/2013

Customer review by Star78

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by Star78
by Star78

I love the style and design.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Star78
Austin,Texas.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really soft jeans
12/17/2013

Customer review by MRSUPERSPORT

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by MRSUPERSPORT
by MRSUPERSPORT

Excellent product for the money, really soft and comfortable and nice looking. I wear these to work and I also like them because they are not heavy but light weight.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRSUPERSPORT
GLOUCESTER, VIRGINIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/25/2012

Customer review by georgejay

4.0 stars 5/25/2012 by georgejay
by georgejay

Great deal for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
georgejay
nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
not what i expected
1/24/2013

Customer review by Tomythetoe

2.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Tomythetoe
by Tomythetoe

These jeans looked washed out (looked dirty) nothing like the picture. they were also to short,the waist was good though.If you order a pair order them a little longer then normal.I had to return them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tomythetoe
Baton Rouge, La.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
this jeans Does not explain the actual design
11/9/2014

Customer review by Ali243

1.0 stars 11/9/2014 by Ali243
by Ali243

This is a disappointment, jeans It is never not straight leg is not as described, And display the image on the site Does not explain the actual design,I Surprised when I received this jeans was Boot Cut Jeans ,Wide from the bottom of both sides. Was Leg Opening: 8.5 in,

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ali243
Would recommend to a friend? No
bad
1/13/2015

Customer review by christoph1986

1.0 stars 1/13/2015 by christoph1986
by christoph1986

I ordered my normal size and they were too small. I couldn't even button them. I ended up returning them. Aparantly this brand makes their jeans about two sizes smaller or I just got a reject pair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christoph1986
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great value. Great fit
1/3/2014

Customer review by banurse928

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by banurse928
by banurse928

My son loves these jeans. They fit well, not baggy and not too snug. Just right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
banurse928
Arlington Heights, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews