Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/9/2011

Customer review by Rigid1

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by Rigid1
by Rigid1

I've purchased my daugther's uniforms from Sports Academy (Austin Brand Clothing) for many years, and was not very pleased with the quality of the clothing. Last school year I found a few uniform items in the Walmart store, and I purchase them. I ordered my daughter's uniforms online for this school year, and the prices were great; bundling helped me to save money. I plan to order her uniforms from Walmart again for next school year. George is one of the best branded items in Walmart. The material is great, and it does not fade. I've recommended to all my friends.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rigid1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2011

Customer review by banannnah

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by banannnah
by banannnah

I was looking for a navy polo type dress that was not $40+. This turned out to be a great find. The fit is great and it washes well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
banannnah
York, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2011

Customer review by Mom6151

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Mom6151
by Mom6151

I bought this dress for my daughter. I am very pleased with the quality of it. I washed it many times but I didn't put it in the dryer, still looks new after many washes. Material is very soft and I think it is an excellent buy for the money. I bought other dresses from dept. stores but unfortunately they shrunk after 1st wash. I definitely reccommend this dress. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom6151
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Runs a bit big
9/7/2011

Customer review by InfoFish

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by InfoFish
by InfoFish

Fantastic school uniform choice for the money. And I think it should shrink a bit in the dryer. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InfoFish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/15/2012

Customer review by deenizia

1.0 stars 5/15/2012 by deenizia
by deenizia

Very comfortable and looks great on an 11 year old.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deenizia
Norwich CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome
9/3/2012

Customer review by Jewelz30

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by Jewelz30
by Jewelz30

I had ordered the toddler in this also b/c I wasn't sure of sizing. This one is great, very soft, comfortable, and doesn't wrinkle. It's the same size as the toddler, but the toddler wasn't the same quality as this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jewelz30
Cleveland, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very cute and affordable!
8/26/2012

Customer review by LatinaMamiOf2

4.0 stars 8/26/2012 by LatinaMamiOf2
by LatinaMamiOf2

The sizing may run slightly bigger but the overall quality to the value is great. I have washed it a few times already and it has not faded. It's a nice soft durable material as well. I can see my daughter outgrowing this dress versus it being ruined by washing and everyday use for the school year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LatinaMamiOf2
Baldwin Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week