Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 55 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 55 reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
Good price and fit
9/10/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
MUST BE WASHED BEFORE WEARING. These arrived last minute (shipping was late) and I thought they had already been through the wash but we missed one shirt and she immediately got hives. Had to come home from school early and she's only 4 so it scared her. So my advice is to make sure all the uniform shirts, pants, dresses and rompers go through the was at least once if not twice to remove any skin irritants. We will definitely be ordering more as they are very affordable, fit well, and comfortable. They're soft, and as it gets colder she'll probably need an undershirt.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better than expensive name brand
11/2/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These fit to size. After 3 months there's no shrinking or fading.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
7/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The shirts were of good quality and well made. Product was received as stated in the original order.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value
6/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
There are other stores providing uniform shirts for a discount at this time of the year. However, I have not found those shirts to be made of the same high quality as the shirts we purchased from Walmart. The shirts we bought will wear much better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The shirt is nice
7/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The shift is very nice
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice little shirt.
8/28/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am pleased with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied
7/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great value for the price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Polo shirt
7/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just as described
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
George Girl's School Uniform Shirts
8/4/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm so pleased with my purchase. The fact that I could shop online, and my shipment was handled fast and correctly. A single dad shopping for his children, can get intimidated very easily, but the ease of the transaction, the various styles, colors and overall options made me feel right at home. I love the plus sizes and the fit and make of my daughters tops were great. Walmart is now my only choice for uniform wear.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great so far!
8/18/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fits my old 8 year old (size 10-12) and my 6 six year old (size 7-8) quite well - that's pre-wash! We haven't washed one yet, so that will be the true test, although the tag says shrink resistant. They can look a tad thin, so if your little one is a bit larger, I'd plan on having her where a tank top underneath to help cover her chest. But overall, a really great buy for the price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice Fit for my 3rd Grader
9/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter is lean and this shirt fits great! Long enough to keep her tummy covered without being too wide. Fabulous! I love the fabric too - soft and lasts a long time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Short sleeve polo
10/10/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My six year old Granddaughter wears these polos to school on gym days. they're very comfortable & wear well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looks good
10/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
material is soft.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GOOD VALUE, GREAT PRICE
8/14/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My granddaughter's school allows several color combination for the school uniform; therefore, I bought several in different colors because of the quality of the material and the economical price! The material was comparable to shirts costing up to twice as much. To be on the safe side, I purchased the next larger size. The fit was great; having room enough for growth this year--and possibly the next school semester.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice shirts
9/19/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These polo styled uniform shirts are of good quality and the shrinkage is very minimal so they are true to size. The material is thick not flimsy at all. My only complaint is that the fit could be a little bit better. Buy they are nice. Can't wait for pink one to come in stock.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Came on time and in great condition
7/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Look like good thick material, inexpensive and nice vibrant colors. Let's see how they do when the school year starts.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
10/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is an excellent shirt .Stays good even after multiple washes ,and no ironing needed if you line dry. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Back to School
8/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased these shirts for my daughters! They fit perfectly and is over all a good quality shirt!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good
9/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Back to school
8/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Shipping was really fast. Everything fits perfectly
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641741, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-