Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1144 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1144 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1144 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
900
4 stars
182
3 stars
28
2 stars
17
1 stars
17
1-20 of 787 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 787 total reviews
1-20 of 787 reviews
School Uniform
12/27/2015

Customer review by WalmartShopper

4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by WalmartShopper
by WalmartShopper

Affordable school uniform shirt

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than expensive name brand
11/2/2015

Customer review by Lndxn

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Lndxn
by Lndxn

These fit to size. After 3 months there's no shrinking or fading.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lndxn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
uniforms
11/6/2015

Customer review by momuv3

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by momuv3
by momuv3

bold color. thicker than previous purchases

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momuv3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
School approved
10/28/2015

Customer review by angieh042385

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by angieh042385
by angieh042385

My kids had to wear school uniforms and Walmart was the only place I could find the colors we needed. The blue turned out true to picture and it was a great shade. I washed as I normally do my clothes and had no fading or shrinking

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angieh042385
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks good
10/25/2015

Customer review by Verzul

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by Verzul
by Verzul

material is soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Verzul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
7/26/2015

Customer review by choclit

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by choclit
by choclit

The shirts were of good quality and well made. Product was received as stated in the original order.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
choclit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tricia
10/23/2015

Customer review by Tricia

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by Tricia
by Tricia

My girls love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tricia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Polo shirt
7/27/2015

Customer review by maylon

5.0 stars 7/27/2015 by maylon
by maylon

Just as described

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maylon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Satisfied
7/26/2015

Customer review by Mommysaver

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by Mommysaver
by Mommysaver

Great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommysaver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good price and fit
9/10/2015

Customer review by Nicole

4.0 stars 9/10/2015 by Nicole
by Nicole

MUST BE WASHED BEFORE WEARING. These arrived last minute (shipping was late) and I thought they had already been through the wash but we missed one shirt and she immediately got hives. Had to come home from school early and she's only 4 so it scared her. So my advice is to make sure all the uniform shirts, pants, dresses and rompers go through the was at least once if not twice to remove any skin irritants. We will definitely be ordering more as they are very affordable, fit well, and comfortable. They're soft, and as it gets colder she'll probably need an undershirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Short sleeve polo
10/10/2015

Customer review by Janiya

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by Janiya
by Janiya

My six year old Granddaughter wears these polos to school on gym days. they're very comfortable & wear well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janiya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Fit for my 3rd Grader
9/25/2015

Customer review by HappyMom

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by HappyMom
by HappyMom

My daughter is lean and this shirt fits great! Long enough to keep her tummy covered without being too wide. Fabulous! I love the fabric too - soft and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
9/30/2015

Customer review by Elementarymom

5.0 stars 9/30/2015 by Elementarymom
by Elementarymom

Great quality for a great price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elementarymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice shirts
9/19/2015

Customer review by Unhappy75801

4.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Unhappy75801
by Unhappy75801

These polo styled uniform shirts are of good quality and the shrinkage is very minimal so they are true to size. The material is thick not flimsy at all. My only complaint is that the fit could be a little bit better. Buy they are nice. Can't wait for pink one to come in stock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Unhappy75801
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
George Girls school uniform shirt
9/27/2015

Customer review by Sandi

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by Sandi
by Sandi

Nice and soft, perfect to size. Granddaughter loves them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Uniform Shirt
9/14/2015

Customer review by Tracee

5.0 stars 9/14/2015 by Tracee
by Tracee

True to size and amazing material. It is so soft and washed up great. When it gets done washing and drying it looks as New as it did the day I purchased them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tracee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
George uniform polo
9/9/2015

Customer review by Judes

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by Judes
by Judes

It's perfect! The material is so soft and with the scotch guard, it makes it easy to wash. I bought one to try it out and then got a few more because of how it fits and feels and the comfort of it. Especially for the scotch guard!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Judes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Go With Anything Shirt
9/9/2015

Customer review by londonsnana

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by londonsnana
by londonsnana

This shirt is well made of great material. My Great-granddaughter had a skirt that needed a top that would show it off. This shirt is perfect and dresses up the outfit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
londonsnana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD VALUE, GREAT PRICE
8/14/2015

Customer review by GrannyP

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by GrannyP
by GrannyP

My granddaughter's school allows several color combination for the school uniform; therefore, I bought several in different colors because of the quality of the material and the economical price! The material was comparable to shirts costing up to twice as much. To be on the safe side, I purchased the next larger size. The fit was great; having room enough for growth this year--and possibly the next school semester.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannyP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great so far!
8/18/2015

Customer review by CSmith

4.0 stars 8/18/2015 by CSmith
by CSmith

Fits my old 8 year old (size 10-12) and my 6 six year old (size 7-8) quite well - that's pre-wash! We haven't washed one yet, so that will be the true test, although the tag says shrink resistant. They can look a tad thin, so if your little one is a bit larger, I'd plan on having her where a tank top underneath to help cover her chest. But overall, a really great buy for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CSmith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 787 total reviews
1-20 of 787 reviews