Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 33 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Excellent quality
9/1/2015

Customer review by Cdasch1

5.0 stars 9/1/2015 by Cdasch1
by Cdasch1

I can't believe the price! The quality is the same (high) as the uniform store, & 1/3 of the price. Win!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cdasch1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality
8/11/2015

Customer review by hardtohold

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by hardtohold
by hardtohold

Husky size gives extra room in stomach area not longer. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hardtohold
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT FIND
8/17/2015

Customer review by sugnos

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by sugnos
by sugnos

this shirt is perfect for my sons school uniforms love the texture they are soft and fit him very well they are an perfect chose thank you for having them love them very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sugnos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Quality Polo
8/11/2015

Customer review by EthansMom74

4.0 stars 8/11/2015 by EthansMom74
by EthansMom74
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Received this item a few days ago and waited until school started to submit my review. My son is in that awkward "9" size that I can never find in stores. So I ordered this shirt in a size 10. I was worried that the 'Husky' part meant the shirt would look more like a night-gown, rather than suitable uniform attire. I was surprised that it fit him so well. However, if your child is actually husky, I'd suggest ordering this shirt atleast 2 sizes bigger to make sure you'll get enough wears out of it after a few wash cycles. My son is a slim 9 and this Husky 10 fit him well. It'll last a long time. Provided they don't have a painting session at school. The quality was nice. The shirt wasn't paper thin and was made out of a nice cotton fabric. I will purchase more of this brand in the future.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EthansMom74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
This shirt will hold up for the whole year
6/2/2015

Customer review by ButtonsGrandma

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by ButtonsGrandma
by ButtonsGrandma

I am writing this review as part of the Fashionista Sweepstakes. I have been purchasing the George Uniform pieces for my Grandson since he was in K4. He is now going to be entering 4th Grade. The uniform shirts really hold up. At the end of the year when we have the resale at the school, I can always tell which shirts are the George's because they are the ones that still have their color, shape and the material is not all worn out and fuzzy. These shirts wash very nicely and if you take them out of the dryer right away they need little to no ironing. Kids get stains from doing many projects and these shirts are easy to get stains out with your favorite stain remover. The fit is nice too. They run just a little large to make way for that mid year growth spurt. The Husky size gives you ample room to put on an undershirt underneath and still have room to breath. To be honest we have had some expensive uniform shirts in the past (bought on clearance) but they don't hold up as well as these do. You really get your money's worth with these shirts.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ButtonsGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are great uniform shirts!!!
8/21/2011

Customer review by CatrinaW

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by CatrinaW
by CatrinaW

These shirts are a good buy, they hold up after being washed and they don't shrink. My son still has his shirts from last school year.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CatrinaW
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shirt, sizing misleading
7/8/2012

Customer review by NurseMema

4.0 stars 7/8/2012 by NurseMema
by NurseMema

Sizing misleading. "Large" youth polo was size 10-12 as opposed to 14-16 as anticipated. Numerical sizes not listed on ordering info

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NurseMema
N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice wide shirt
8/17/2015

Customer review by KaralynnRuth

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by KaralynnRuth
by KaralynnRuth
Spark Reviewer - received free product

My 12 year old son is a short and husky boy. I like that these George Polo shirts are wide enough for him. He does not like clingy clothes and he said he likes these shirts. The material is breathable and lightweight. We got the Navy color and so far it has been washing well and holding on to its color. I like that these shirts are offered in a variety of colors. It makes it easier to match with coordinating school colors. We purchased additional George Polo shirts from our local store after seeing the quality of these shirts. I would say they are just as good as a name brand polo shirt and cost a lot less. I highly recommend this brand of Polo shirts.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KaralynnRuth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Received free product:Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
8/17/2011

Customer review by Bware08

2.0 stars 8/17/2011 by Bware08
by Bware08

These shirts are not true to size. They are too small so order a few sizes bigger.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bware08
Atlanta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/10/2011

Customer review by RozRoz

3.0 stars 8/10/2011 by RozRoz
by RozRoz

great, just buy one size up, they fit a little small

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RozRoz
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great shirts
8/15/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

could not find husky size in store. came quickly just in time for school. Fit and looks great on him. thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
yazoo city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/26/2011

Customer review by yyyyyyyyyyyy

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by yyyyyyyyyyyy
by yyyyyyyyyyyy

Good product. Wish they came in different weights for changing weather.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yyyyyyyyyyyy
Fort Bragg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Husky uniform polo
8/18/2012

Customer review by ForidaMom

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by ForidaMom
by ForidaMom

Great price, fast ship! I order my uniforms online and don't have to spend time in lines or searching through crowds.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForidaMom
miami, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great uniform shirt for it's value
4/10/2013

Customer review by beckycvt

4.0 stars 4/10/2013 by beckycvt
by beckycvt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 11yr old son is in-between sizes right now. The normal 10-12's are almost too small. And the 14-16's are too big. So I thought a Husky size might be the key, and it is just right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beckycvt
Buffalo, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My grandson loves the polo
9/16/2012

Customer review by Belinj22

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by Belinj22
by Belinj22

Over all it is a excellent buy. I have went to all the websites and found that Walmart was the best value for my grandsons needs. Fit perfect, and is the style he likes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Belinj22
Randolph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/29/2013

Customer review by Luvie77

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Luvie77
by Luvie77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this for my grandson for his school uniform and it's perfect. I have bought these shirts for him before and they last very well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luvie77
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Uniform Shirt
9/4/2013

Customer review by Sunnsyne

4.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Sunnsyne
by Sunnsyne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This shirt is very nice to wear as school uniform but it runs a little small. Had to go a size up for my boys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunnsyne
Phila, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/10/2012

Customer review by bhmbwmc

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by bhmbwmc
by bhmbwmc

The product itself is a good product, but Walmart is shipping the orders incorrectly. I have ordered on 3 different occasions from Walmart.com and the order has been incorrect. I have luckily been able to find 1 or 2 of the products in store when i got to return the incorrect shipped items to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bhmbwmc
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
These are some very nice shirts. Well made.
9/23/2012

Customer review by lilbabebear

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by lilbabebear
by lilbabebear

Got these shirts for a nephew (middle schooler) and they fit him very nice, and look great.The price was wayyyyy tooo great to pass up. I recommend any one looking for school uniform shirts to get these from Walmart. Thanks Walmart for making it easy to dress a child for school.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilbabebear
Lufkin,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/19/2011

Customer review by geenotme35

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by geenotme35
by geenotme35

We needed last minute uniform polos and I could not find them in a husky size at any Walmart near our home. This was an awesome alternative! They are the same quality and fit as they carry in the stores. Definitely a time saver as well as a lifesaver!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geenotme35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews