Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Fit
12/31/2011

Customer review by ObamaForPrez

4.0 stars 12/31/2011 by ObamaForPrez
by ObamaForPrez

The jeans are a really good fit. I hate the baggy legs that most jeans have and these jeans have nice slim legs. I'm an older man with a gut and the waste and rear end fit me perfectly. The denim is as soft as a pair of sweat pants. I'm not real pleased with the color though. I ordered two different colors and both are much darker than I like. One looks like that cheap stretch denim although it's not. I'm hoping that time and washing will take care of the color problem.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ObamaForPrez
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Great Skinny Jean
1/8/2012

Customer review by Mojulisis

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by Mojulisis
by Mojulisis

My 15 year old loves his skinny jeans and these had the best fit we have found. They were made for his body type.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mojulisis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/1/2012

Customer review by roror0

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by roror0
by roror0

Great Jean....my son is just getting into mens jean. these fit great. they are a skinny jean, and he is not a skinny boy, he's a regular size, but he loves the way the legs are close to the leg with out being tight, and not too baggy. they wear well too..

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roror0
east hanover, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best skinny jean out there!
4/16/2012

Customer review by TMRK

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by TMRK
by TMRK

My 17 year old loves the fit of these jean over every other 'skinny' type he has. It's the only style he'll wear (not even slim fit, I guess there's a difference!) I had been purchasing these jeans at 'T', but they no longer carry them. So happy to find these available at Walmart.com. My son is happy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TMRK
Minneapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great pair of jeans for the price.
2/7/2012

Customer review by ThePachydermGroup

4.0 stars 2/7/2012 by ThePachydermGroup
by ThePachydermGroup

Great fit, excellent wash but the inseam is a little longer than stated.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThePachydermGroup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this product did not fit in the expected range
9/5/2011

Customer review by Rozh95

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Rozh95
by Rozh95

Had to returen, other than having to take product to store(I bought online)the return went smoothly

Was this review helpful? (4) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rozh95
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
skinny jeans
10/9/2012

Customer review by chazzy2012

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by chazzy2012
by chazzy2012

Great jeans, they are perrfect and have the perfect give. Love, love these jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chazzy2012
las cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!
6/15/2012

Customer review by BlakeT

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by BlakeT
by BlakeT

I'm loving my new jeans! They fit great, best jeans I've ever owned, and also some of the cheapest too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlakeT
Pella, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day