Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 545 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

545 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

545 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
322
4 stars
140
3 stars
41
2 stars
21
1 stars
21
1-20 of 377 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 377 total reviews
1-20 of 377 reviews
Great fit
12/27/2015

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

My grandson said he loves his school pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy!
12/5/2015

Customer review by Tiki

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Tiki
by Tiki

I absolutely loved these pants. Everyone knows its hard to make a little girl look like a little girl in uniforms. I usually buy French Toast or Old Navy, but I was low on funds, so I came to Walmart. Com for a bargain. 4 pair of pants for under $40, you can't beat it! I was not disappointed either! The fit is great and there are no baggy areas like in unisex pants. I love these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality but terrible sizing
10/10/2015

Customer review by Lovestoshop

3.0 stars 10/10/2015 by Lovestoshop
by Lovestoshop

The pants are really nice and sturdy but the sizes are really off. My 6 year old normally wear a size 7 pants so I ordered 2 pairs when they arrived I could of fit two of her in the waist and the legs were a foot longer then her. I had to get her size 5 for them to fit her perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovestoshop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great pants
12/10/2015

Customer review by bluediamonds1961

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by bluediamonds1961
by bluediamonds1961

Fast shipping great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluediamonds1961
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unbeatable
11/18/2015

Customer review by CheetaPuff

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by CheetaPuff
by CheetaPuff

I thought that since the cost of these pants was so cheap the quality would be, too. I was wrong! I bought these pants for my ever-growing daughter in khaki and black. She is a messy eater and the stains wipe right off of these pants. She had juice on her khakis that I was certain would not wash off, but it did. They are also thick and fit her beautifully. I just purchased more for my other daughter. I am so happy I found these!

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CheetaPuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast delivered
12/4/2015

Customer review by Miny

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Miny
by Miny

This a good product and the price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Uniform pants
11/26/2015

Customer review by SLeeMac

4.0 stars 11/26/2015 by SLeeMac
by SLeeMac

We always but our children;s uniform pants from Walmart because of the excellent quality and fit. We just wish we could find them in the store instead of having to order them on line so we could have the children try them on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SLeeMac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great pants/great value!
9/28/2015

Customer review by rileysmom07

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by rileysmom07
by rileysmom07

These are basic, regular-fit uniform pants, NOT the skinny boot cut fit that is so popular in all of the department stores, thank goodness. These fit my daughter wonderfully and she has a little room to grow. They are roomy in the seat and not too tight in the legs, which is the complaint she tends to have with the other fit. We had some of these a few years ago and they lasted just as well, if not better than, other more expensive brands we have purchased. So after making back-to-school purchases and having to return the department store brands because we couldn't find just basic fit pants, I turned back to Walmart and we are happy now! Not only can you not beat the price, but they are durable, fit well, and last. Thank you, Walmart, for carrying basic uniform pants!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rileysmom07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good pants for school
11/19/2015

Customer review by Josh

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Josh
by Josh

My little one does not like to wear pants really as she loves skirts. But because it is getting cold outside, she needed some that would keep her warm. These are warm, they fit really well and they are comfortable. And, you can't beat the price for a pair of uniform pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Josh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Extremely Satisfied
11/21/2015

Customer review by MsJo

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by MsJo
by MsJo

Great quality. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ripped on first wear
11/10/2015

Customer review by Sanders

3.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Sanders
by Sanders

I have purchased uniform pants from Walmart.com before but these seem a bit different. I guess they are okay for the price, but my daughter who is 6 was running and fell and they ripped. I've never had that happen before and I thought it was unusual that these were not as "tough" as the ones I purchased in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sanders
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Uniform Pants
11/17/2015

Customer review by MoMDP

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by MoMDP
by MoMDP

These are very good quality and are very affordable. My granddaughter really likes them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoMDP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
buy somewhere else if possible
8/30/2015

Customer review by Camille

2.0 stars 8/30/2015 by Camille
by Camille

These pants are cheap and will work for my daughter who just started kindergarten, but they are ugly! baggy in the crotch area seem to be boys pants.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Camille
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great pants
11/9/2015

Customer review by Meme06

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Meme06
by Meme06

Pants run a little long. But great for kids to grow in to. They are very durable and I will order more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meme06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
11/9/2015

Customer review by TXMocha

4.0 stars 11/9/2015 by TXMocha
by TXMocha

I bought them for my granddaughter and they were a great fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TXMocha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!!!
11/8/2015

Customer review by Crystyle

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Crystyle
by Crystyle

Very good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crystyle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Navy school pants
11/2/2015

Customer review by Cynt89

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Cynt89
by Cynt89

Fit my daughter very well they were big but after washing and drying they fit exactly as expected ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cynt89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goerge Uniform pants
10/30/2015

Customer review by Walker

2.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Walker
by Walker

I only wouldn't reccommned becuase I dont feel likr the product is true to size. My daughter wears a 14 but I got a 16 to be safe and the 16 was too tight. Returned to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walker
Would recommend to a friend? No
great product. fits great. durable fabric.
11/1/2015

Customer review by KLittle

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by KLittle
by KLittle

Great fit, great price,great fabric. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KLittle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fit well, not too wrinkled
10/28/2015

Customer review by greatgram2

4.0 stars 10/28/2015 by greatgram2
by greatgram2

Worth their original price; excellent buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greatgram2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 377 total reviews
1-20 of 377 reviews