Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 548 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

548 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

548 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
323
4 stars
142
3 stars
41
2 stars
21
1 stars
21
1-20 of 380 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 380 total reviews
1-20 of 380 reviews
Decent pants
7/10/2016

Customer review by Radtad

4.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Radtad
by Radtad

I really like the clip closure on these pants. They are very sturdy, but since they are a cotton polyester blend, they are not the most comfortable feel (but most uniform pants are not soft cotton anyway). The size was really off. Tried a 7; it should have fit according to the size chart but was way too big. Will have to try another fit. I'd recommend them if you can find one that fits your child.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Radtad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good buy
8/13/2016

Customer review by Candy

4.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Candy
by Candy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall these are some good pants. They just run big. I order a 5 and return them for a 4. The 4s are still kinda long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pants/great value!
9/28/2015

Customer review by rileysmom07

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by rileysmom07
by rileysmom07

These are basic, regular-fit uniform pants, NOT the skinny boot cut fit that is so popular in all of the department stores, thank goodness. These fit my daughter wonderfully and she has a little room to grow. They are roomy in the seat and not too tight in the legs, which is the complaint she tends to have with the other fit. We had some of these a few years ago and they lasted just as well, if not better than, other more expensive brands we have purchased. So after making back-to-school purchases and having to return the department store brands because we couldn't find just basic fit pants, I turned back to Walmart and we are happy now! Not only can you not beat the price, but they are durable, fit well, and last. Thank you, Walmart, for carrying basic uniform pants!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rileysmom07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
uniforms pants and shorts
7/26/2015

Customer review by happygirl

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by happygirl
by happygirl

Every year this is part of my gift to my nieces for back to school is buying their uniforms pants and shorts for them. The simple fact that is fraction of the price of what the uniform companies are charging and they last a lot longer too. And the girls really get their wear out of the clothes. I would recommend the pants and the shorts.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Uniform pants
11/26/2015

Customer review by SLeeMac

4.0 stars 11/26/2015 by SLeeMac
by SLeeMac

We always but our children;s uniform pants from Walmart because of the excellent quality and fit. We just wish we could find them in the store instead of having to order them on line so we could have the children try them on.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SLeeMac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
buy somewhere else if possible
8/30/2015

Customer review by Camille

2.0 stars 8/30/2015 by Camille
by Camille

These pants are cheap and will work for my daughter who just started kindergarten, but they are ugly! baggy in the crotch area seem to be boys pants.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Camille
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Deal!
10/16/2015

Customer review by Ebeth

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Ebeth
by Ebeth

I ordered these pants for my daughter's required black pants for chorus after looking all over town. They fit fine. Suit their occasional use, but definitely seem like they would last with frequent use. Great price and pick up at the store was worth the savings of shipping!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ebeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fit
12/27/2015

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

My grandson said he loves his school pants.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unbeatable
11/18/2015

Customer review by CheetaPuff

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by CheetaPuff
by CheetaPuff

I thought that since the cost of these pants was so cheap the quality would be, too. I was wrong! I bought these pants for my ever-growing daughter in khaki and black. She is a messy eater and the stains wipe right off of these pants. She had juice on her khakis that I was certain would not wash off, but it did. They are also thick and fit her beautifully. I just purchased more for my other daughter. I am so happy I found these!

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CheetaPuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality but terrible sizing
10/10/2015

Customer review by Lovestoshop

3.0 stars 10/10/2015 by Lovestoshop
by Lovestoshop

The pants are really nice and sturdy but the sizes are really off. My 6 year old normally wear a size 7 pants so I ordered 2 pairs when they arrived I could of fit two of her in the waist and the legs were a foot longer then her. I had to get her size 5 for them to fit her perfect.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovestoshop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OK for the price
9/10/2015

Customer review by Nicole

3.0 stars 9/10/2015 by Nicole
by Nicole

Purchased for a 4 year old girl, the pants are stiff and not very comfortable. MAKE SURE YOU WASH BEFORE WEARING. I thought we got all the school clothes through the wash but we missed one and she immediately got hives. Had to come home from school early. For the price you really can't expect much. Fit is good would be better if they had the same boot cut style as the pants they sell in the store. We had to buy one pair from the store that were three dollars more but I think it's worth the extra money for a more comfortable fit and a softer fabric. Going forward we will buy the slacks from the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy!
12/5/2015

Customer review by Tiki

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Tiki
by Tiki

I absolutely loved these pants. Everyone knows its hard to make a little girl look like a little girl in uniforms. I usually buy French Toast or Old Navy, but I was low on funds, so I came to Walmart. Com for a bargain. 4 pair of pants for under $40, you can't beat it! I was not disappointed either! The fit is great and there are no baggy areas like in unisex pants. I love these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
School pants
7/28/2015

Customer review by Mama

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by Mama
by Mama

Pants fit my 10-year old perfectly. Shipment came quickly. A real bargain for the price. The pants do have adjustable waist if needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good pants for school
11/19/2015

Customer review by Josh

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Josh
by Josh

My little one does not like to wear pants really as she loves skirts. But because it is getting cold outside, she needed some that would keep her warm. These are warm, they fit really well and they are comfortable. And, you can't beat the price for a pair of uniform pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Josh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ripped on first wear
11/10/2015

Customer review by Sanders

3.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Sanders
by Sanders

I have purchased uniform pants from Walmart.com before but these seem a bit different. I guess they are okay for the price, but my daughter who is 6 was running and fell and they ripped. I've never had that happen before and I thought it was unusual that these were not as "tough" as the ones I purchased in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sanders
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great pants
12/10/2015

Customer review by bluediamonds1961

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by bluediamonds1961
by bluediamonds1961

Fast shipping great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluediamonds1961
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast delivered
12/4/2015

Customer review by Miny

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Miny
by Miny

This a good product and the price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Uniform Pants
11/17/2015

Customer review by MoMDP

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by MoMDP
by MoMDP

These are very good quality and are very affordable. My granddaughter really likes them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoMDP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Extremely Satisfied
11/21/2015

Customer review by MsJo

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by MsJo
by MsJo

Great quality. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Girls uniform pants and jacket.
10/3/2015

Customer review by grandma

3.0 stars 10/3/2015 by grandma
by grandma

I bought size 8 for my granddaughter in the pants, and they were HUGE on her. I like the pants, and the great price, so I am going to try again. Be careful of the sizing, these pants run big. The jacket runs too small. The eight has really tight arms. I like the jacket and am going to try ordering it in a large.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 380 total reviews
1-20 of 380 reviews