Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 470 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

470 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

470 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
275
4 stars
125
3 stars
34
2 stars
19
1 stars
17
1-20 of 302 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 302 total reviews
1-20 of 302 reviews
great pants
7/16/2011

Customer review by medtek52

5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by medtek52
by medtek52

Seem to be well made. Pants may be longer than usual but granddaugher is shorter than most her age. Very cute and up to date. Good material that looks like it will wear well

Was this review helpful? (61) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
medtek52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/30/2011

Customer review by ca2ida

2.0 stars 9/30/2011 by ca2ida
by ca2ida

Pants run big on size. The good thing about the pants is that they have the elastic adjustable waist band.

Was this review helpful? (47) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ca2ida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WAY TOO LONG!!!!
8/19/2011

Customer review by shoppingisfun38

2.0 stars 8/19/2011 by shoppingisfun38
by shoppingisfun38

I purchased these pants because I thought they were a great price compared to other stores that carry school uniforms. They fit my daughter perfectly in the waist and I love the adjustable waist band, but they are about 2-3 inches too long! She is not short for her age; she gets comments all the time about how tall she is. So I don't know why these pants are so long. I looked into having them hemmed, but it wouldn't be worth the cost for alterations. I might as well spend the extra money at a different store to get pants that fit and do not need to be altered.

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingisfun38
Bellevue, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/5/2011

Customer review by rlc2007

3.0 stars 8/5/2011 by rlc2007
by rlc2007

Extremely too long.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rlc2007
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Extra, Extra, Extra long length
11/25/2011

Customer review by Shacaca

3.0 stars 11/25/2011 by Shacaca
by Shacaca

I bought size 6 and size 7 in these pants. I don't recall seeing a inseam measurement when I ordered them, but the size 6 has a 22 inch inseam and the size 7 has a 23 1/2 inseam...according to my tape measure. My daughter has been wearing a Lands End size 6 (18 1/2 inseam), that is now above her shoes and Children's Place (19 in. inseam) so I thought I would move her up a size and get an extra 6 for my younger daughter. If you have a very tall daughter these might be great.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shacaca
Parker, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Sizes run large
8/10/2012

Customer review by Peppigirl

4.0 stars 8/10/2012 by Peppigirl
by Peppigirl

These pants are nicely made out of quality material. The price combined with the quality make them a perfect pair of school pants. You can't find a better deal! The problem I had is that these pants run very large. My daughter usually wears a size 12. She weights 76 pounds and is 55.25 inches tall. All of her other pants are size 12s and fit her nicely. I ordered size 12 in these and they drowned her. We cinched up the adjustable elastic until it puckered around her waist. It looked ridiculous. They also were extremely long. I returned them and ordered her a size 10. The 10s fit her much better, though still slightly big, the adjustable waistband made them work. She is ready for school to start! These pants are an excellent value if you can find the right size.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peppigirl
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/28/2011

Customer review by stetniecracker

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by stetniecracker
by stetniecracker

Good quality. Great replacement for those very expensive Dennis uniform pants!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stetniecracker
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/7/2011

Customer review by jmcmra

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by jmcmra
by jmcmra

The fit is good but the color tends to wash out after a few washing's. Not terrible but you can definitely tell. Even in cold water with gentle detergent.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmcmra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value and looks great!
8/18/2014

Customer review by AlwaysaJerseyGirl

4.0 stars 8/18/2014 by AlwaysaJerseyGirl
by AlwaysaJerseyGirl

Just moved to a new area, and our daughter's school requires a uniform. We ordered three pairs in black and I'm impressed with the quality. The fabric is heavy so I'm hoping they don't wear thin or fade from constant washing. The waist is adjustable which I'm pleased about. However, my daughter is petite and the pants are about 6 inches too long. Unfortunately, I will need to hem them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysaJerseyGirl
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Style & value great, but waaaaay too long.
9/7/2011

Customer review by CindiLouWho

3.0 stars 9/7/2011 by CindiLouWho
by CindiLouWho

Just like another reviewer mentioned, these are way too long. Great product at a great price, but if you have to pay to have them hemmed up, they become too costly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CindiLouWho
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/19/2011

Customer review by JAJUS

2.0 stars 8/19/2011 by JAJUS
by JAJUS

Pants are cut to large, not true to size...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAJUS
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/1/2011

Customer review by SpringfieldLinda

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by SpringfieldLinda
by SpringfieldLinda

always good uniforms!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpringfieldLinda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value, well made
8/24/2011

Customer review by carolinablueshopper

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by carolinablueshopper
by carolinablueshopper

Fabric is good, fit is true to size. Bought on sale and can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carolinablueshopper
Triad, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing quality at a great price.
9/8/2011

Customer review by Skyfly622

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by Skyfly622
by Skyfly622

Love the adjustable waistband and the overall quality is excellent. Well made.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skyfly622
Berkeley Springs, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Quality
9/8/2011

Customer review by acharacter4u

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by acharacter4u
by acharacter4u

I was really shocked that Walmart uniforms was of such high quality. The price was excellent. Shipping was so fast I received it a day earlier than expected. I didn't like the bottom of the pants the legs was half flare. It should have even been flare or not. I didn't think the leg fit was at all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acharacter4u
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/28/2011

Customer review by lilly3

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by lilly3
by lilly3

They wash and dry up great. The stain resistant fabric is a plus.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilly3
Liberty,Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice black pants
3/22/2014

Customer review by frbshopper

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by frbshopper
by frbshopper

I bought these pants in black as a requirement for my daughter to wear to her school competition. She is 13, 4'9" and very slender and the size 10 fit her perfectly. She didn't even need to wear her belt with them. I washed them and they did wrinkle some, even with me immediately taking them out of the dryer. They also attract a lot of lint and you can see it since they are black. I am very happy with the pants though, as I looked at 4 stores for pants before I finally found these online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frbshopper
Converse, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
George pants
9/2/2014

Customer review by MoMDP

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by MoMDP
by MoMDP

I purchased these for my granddaughter for school. She loved them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoMDP
Fallon, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Uniform Pants
8/5/2011

Customer review by mommy4c

4.0 stars 8/5/2011 by mommy4c
by mommy4c

uniform pants are all usually the same but, this pair fit in the waist as well as the length no extra cost for heming

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy4c
WILMINGTON,DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/9/2011

Customer review by mookie3

4.0 stars 8/9/2011 by mookie3
by mookie3

These pants look great. They were a bit lighter than I was expecting and I am still waiting to see how they hold up to stains

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mookie3
Southwest NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 302 total reviews
1-20 of 302 reviews