Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 48 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
great jeans at a great price
1/28/2012

Customer review by joejoe12065

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by joejoe12065
by joejoe12065

I cant complain about these jeans at all. They fit to size as expected, they look good, and they were at a good price. I wouldnt hesitate to buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joejoe12065
Clifton Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Works for Me
6/6/2012

Customer review by Goofy123Go

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by Goofy123Go
by Goofy123Go

Wife bought 2 pairs at WM and brought them to me. I do not usually find quality in lower end of good brands like Levi. But these are a good product. I carry a small weapon inside my pocket (I am licensed) and Levi's and Wranglers pockets are just too tight. This jean has roomier pockets and does a nice job for me.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goofy123Go
Longview, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Jeans for the Price
8/24/2012

Customer review by Watermelonlady

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by Watermelonlady
by Watermelonlady

Great jeans for the price. Made by Levi, which is my husbands favorite jean. He works outdoors in the construction field and these jeans really hold up extremely well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Watermelonlady
Port Charlotte, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Husband's favorite jeans
5/2/2012

Customer review by nanadeb3

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by nanadeb3
by nanadeb3

My husband loves these jeans and I am so glad you carry them at Walmart.com. Great price and good quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanadeb3
Dickinson,ND
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
11/9/2012

Customer review by Scarlett39

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Scarlett39
by Scarlett39

Our old Walmart use to sell these jeans in the store but our new super walmart doesn't. My husband and sons and grandsons love these jeans and it would be easier to go to the store so they could at least try them on. I bought them for my husband and they washed up great and he said they were really comfortable. I would like to see them in the stores again. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scarlett39
Pittston PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as good as regular Levis at half the price.
2/19/2012

Customer review by cheepsk856

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by cheepsk856
by cheepsk856

All these are missing is the red tag and stitching on the back pockets. Same quality, same fit. Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheepsk856
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Value
2/10/2012

Customer review by BBCInc1

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by BBCInc1
by BBCInc1

Bought these to compare to regular Wranglers -- overall fit is good if a little baggier, especially after wearing for a while. Compared to the numbered Levi's (501, etc), the Signature series have more belt loops (7 instead of 5), no curved V stitching on the back pockets and no red Levi's tag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBCInc1
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
4/19/2012

Customer review by bobcam

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by bobcam
by bobcam

Good price and they fit well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobcam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great jeans and perfect fit.
4/25/2012

Customer review by LR005

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by LR005
by LR005

I received fast and excellent service from Walmart shipping it to me. The jeans are brand new and was shipped in separate plastic bags to protect it from damage during shipping. The $.97 cents shipping is a well worth shipping charge when I don't live near a Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LR005
Guam, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
What a deal
11/23/2012

Customer review by Goodbird

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Goodbird
by Goodbird

I bought 4 pairs of these jeans 1 Reg fit, 2 loose fit. They are so comfy & well WORTH the money, & their made by LEVI Strauss. I went to a store to by some more Levi cause I love the way they fit, but when I had seen the price, 40 dollars I couldn't believe it. I had seen these & decided to get a pair & see how they were and I couldn't believe it, they fit, feel & look just like the Levi, but a whole lot cheaper. They wear well & look great on. So I say if you like Levi, make these your next buy & you won't be disappointed at all. Got everything Levi's does but like I said cost less than half the price. I am thinking of buying a couple of more pairs. One thing I wish was better was the pockets were alittle deeper, but they are still fine. These are now filling my dresser draws . They make me feel great the way they fit. Thanks Walmart. One last thing they don't carry them in the stores here in Ma. so I had to order them on line, & the size is true to your waist. Now if you could bring them to the stores here I'll sure you would sell a zillon more pairs. & If you do, you can send me a few pairs for telling you to market them in the stores & make a few million more dollars (laughing cause I love them), cause I know they'll be a be hit, espeacially at the cost they are.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goodbird
New Bedford, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Buy!
2/29/2012

Customer review by pyedpiper

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by pyedpiper
by pyedpiper

I was pleasantly suprised at how well these jeans fit. I tried them because of the low price, not knowing exactly what to expect. The jeans fit perfectly, the price was great, and I'm waiting for payday to buy more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pyedpiper
moore, oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/2/2012

Customer review by Cartage

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by Cartage
by Cartage

The jeans fit very comfortable, the length is perfect and they didnt shrink in the wash like most jeans do. And the color was true to the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cartage
Johnson City, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable Jeans
8/2/2012

Customer review by LeviLover2

4.0 stars 8/2/2012 by LeviLover2
by LeviLover2

Jeans fit me well like my old pair I had but they seemed longer than they should of been for size 30 length. I like the color a lot, material is good, deep pockets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeviLover2
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/28/2012

Customer review by KidGoofy

2.0 stars 1/28/2012 by KidGoofy
by KidGoofy

Not the best fit. The pair I got was made in Mexico, they actually fit in the waist and that's it, the rest is lacking to say the least. Not comfortable in seat and legs area. I had purchased levis made in Egypt and in Lesotho before, and these fit better and are more comfortable. I always check where they are made, but when ordering on-line is not an option.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KidGoofy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/21/2012

Customer review by jjbb2006

3.0 stars 11/21/2012 by jjbb2006
by jjbb2006

Bought these for my dads birthday and he loved the fit! Only complaint is that it arrived two days after I was suppose to receive them and it also was suppose to include a 'gift note' which turned out to only be printed on the actual receipt. As for the product (jeans), they were packaged nicely and where a great buy. I will by from here again.. just in a lot more advanced timing if its a gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjbb2006
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
quality has decreased
11/13/2012

Customer review by evinkc

3.0 stars 11/13/2012 by evinkc
by evinkc

I've bought Levi's Original Signature jeans before and they were made from a durable denim but the newer versions are made from lesser quality cloth. Still they only cost $20 so not terrible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evinkc
kansas city
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/22/2012

Customer review by Reddog6

1.0 stars 2/22/2012 by Reddog6
by Reddog6

Signature jeans are about the best value in the casual/denim market. I wear both the red-tab Levis and those with the Signature label. They are very similar in wear and look although the prices differ significantly. Everything else said, I go for the best value, thus keep a good supply of Signature labels.

Was this review helpful? (2) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reddog6
Amory, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/25/2012

Customer review by MiladyB

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by MiladyB
by MiladyB

My husband has been wearing Levi's for years! 505 and 550's. But far and away he feels these are the most comfortable. So why pay more for the others???

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiladyB
Shelter Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Buy!
12/31/2012

Customer review by Eshopper33

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Eshopper33
by Eshopper33

These were gifts and but I also bought a pair . Loved them but they seemed just a little bit longer then they should be or I'm shrinking. lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eshopper33
Lacey, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
12/23/2012

Customer review by jimthesecond

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by jimthesecond
by jimthesecond

By buying signature by Levi I have two pair for the price of one pair Levi 50l.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimthesecond
daytona beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews