Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 49 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
great jeans for the price
1/23/2016

Customer review by jrss

4.0 stars 1/23/2016 by jrss
by jrss

Signature jeans are all I wear now days--they are a good fit and not too baggie around the rear end. They are softer and more comfortable than a lot of other jeans but look and fit like regular Levis. The price is excellent and a good product for the price. I gave the jeans a 4 instead of a 5, because it has been my experience they don't last as long as Wrangler jeans from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great jeans at a great price
1/28/2012

Customer review by joejoe12065

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by joejoe12065
by joejoe12065

I cant complain about these jeans at all. They fit to size as expected, they look good, and they were at a good price. I wouldnt hesitate to buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joejoe12065
Clifton Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Works for Me
6/6/2012

Customer review by Goofy123Go

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by Goofy123Go
by Goofy123Go

Wife bought 2 pairs at WM and brought them to me. I do not usually find quality in lower end of good brands like Levi. But these are a good product. I carry a small weapon inside my pocket (I am licensed) and Levi's and Wranglers pockets are just too tight. This jean has roomier pockets and does a nice job for me.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goofy123Go
Longview, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Jeans for the Price
8/24/2012

Customer review by Watermelonlady

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by Watermelonlady
by Watermelonlady

Great jeans for the price. Made by Levi, which is my husbands favorite jean. He works outdoors in the construction field and these jeans really hold up extremely well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Watermelonlady
Port Charlotte, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Husband's favorite jeans
5/2/2012

Customer review by nanadeb3

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by nanadeb3
by nanadeb3

My husband loves these jeans and I am so glad you carry them at Walmart.com. Great price and good quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanadeb3
Dickinson,ND
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
What a deal
11/23/2012

Customer review by Goodbird

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Goodbird
by Goodbird
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought 4 pairs of these jeans 1 Reg fit, 2 loose fit. They are so comfy & well WORTH the money, & their made by LEVI Strauss. I went to a store to by some more Levi cause I love the way they fit, but when I had seen the price, 40 dollars I couldn't believe it. I had seen these & decided to get a pair & see how they were and I couldn't believe it, they fit, feel & look just like the Levi, but a whole lot cheaper. They wear well & look great on. So I say if you like Levi, make these your next buy & you won't be disappointed at all. Got everything Levi's does but like I said cost less than half the price. I am thinking of buying a couple of more pairs. One thing I wish was better was the pockets were alittle deeper, but they are still fine. These are now filling my dresser draws . They make me feel great the way they fit. Thanks Walmart. One last thing they don't carry them in the stores here in Ma. so I had to order them on line, & the size is true to your waist. Now if you could bring them to the stores here I'll sure you would sell a zillon more pairs. & If you do, you can send me a few pairs for telling you to market them in the stores & make a few million more dollars (laughing cause I love them), cause I know they'll be a be hit, espeacially at the cost they are.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goodbird
New Bedford, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/9/2012

Customer review by Scarlett39

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Scarlett39
by Scarlett39
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our old Walmart use to sell these jeans in the store but our new super walmart doesn't. My husband and sons and grandsons love these jeans and it would be easier to go to the store so they could at least try them on. I bought them for my husband and they washed up great and he said they were really comfortable. I would like to see them in the stores again. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scarlett39
Pittston PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value
2/10/2012

Customer review by BBCInc1

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by BBCInc1
by BBCInc1

Bought these to compare to regular Wranglers -- overall fit is good if a little baggier, especially after wearing for a while. Compared to the numbered Levi's (501, etc), the Signature series have more belt loops (7 instead of 5), no curved V stitching on the back pockets and no red Levi's tag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBCInc1
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Just as good as regular Levis at half the price.
2/19/2012

Customer review by cheepsk856

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by cheepsk856
by cheepsk856

All these are missing is the red tag and stitching on the back pockets. Same quality, same fit. Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cheepsk856
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/1/2013

Customer review by RDuke333

1.0 stars 2/1/2013 by RDuke333
by RDuke333
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The design and material used in making the Signature Levi jean has been changed. It used to be called Authenic Signature. The stiching and mainly the material used is cheaper. I always bought the Authenic Signature jean from Walmart not so much for the value (which it was and still is a good value) but because the fit seemed to suit me better than Original Levi Brand and the fabric was good quality. I ordered these from Walmart because I could not find a local Walmart store that carries them anymore. I will probably not reorder these Signature Jeans anymore. If they still make the Authenic Signature anymore, I wish you would consider offering them. Thanks. R. Duke

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RDuke333
27503
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/28/2012

Customer review by KidGoofy

2.0 stars 1/28/2012 by KidGoofy
by KidGoofy

Not the best fit. The pair I got was made in Mexico, they actually fit in the waist and that's it, the rest is lacking to say the least. Not comfortable in seat and legs area. I had purchased levis made in Egypt and in Lesotho before, and these fit better and are more comfortable. I always check where they are made, but when ordering on-line is not an option.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KidGoofy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great jeans and perfect fit.
4/25/2012

Customer review by LR005

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by LR005
by LR005

I received fast and excellent service from Walmart shipping it to me. The jeans are brand new and was shipped in separate plastic bags to protect it from damage during shipping. The $.97 cents shipping is a well worth shipping charge when I don't live near a Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LR005
Guam, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic Buy!
2/29/2012

Customer review by pyedpiper

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by pyedpiper
by pyedpiper

I was pleasantly suprised at how well these jeans fit. I tried them because of the low price, not knowing exactly what to expect. The jeans fit perfectly, the price was great, and I'm waiting for payday to buy more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pyedpiper
moore, oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Comfortable Jeans
8/2/2012

Customer review by LeviLover2

4.0 stars 8/2/2012 by LeviLover2
by LeviLover2

Jeans fit me well like my old pair I had but they seemed longer than they should of been for size 30 length. I like the color a lot, material is good, deep pockets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeviLover2
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/2/2012

Customer review by Cartage

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by Cartage
by Cartage

The jeans fit very comfortable, the length is perfect and they didnt shrink in the wash like most jeans do. And the color was true to the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cartage
Johnson City, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
4/19/2012

Customer review by bobcam

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by bobcam
by bobcam

Good price and they fit well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobcam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I Love Signature Jeans
1/21/2013

Customer review by CTWhiteCollarHandyMan

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by CTWhiteCollarHandyMan
by CTWhiteCollarHandyMan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received Signature jeans as a gift one year. Since then, I've been hooked. I was very surprised to find them at Walmart. It's the first time I've ever purchased clothes from the store! I live in the Northeast where it is mostly cold than it is hot. So, the heavy weight of the pant help to keep me warm during the Fall, Winter, and Spring. I do do wish an unwashed darker version of these jeans were sold. I've always enjoyed breaking new jeans in. Plus, I think they would look better for jean day at work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CTWhiteCollarHandyMan
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/22/2012

Customer review by Reddog6

1.0 stars 2/22/2012 by Reddog6
by Reddog6

Signature jeans are about the best value in the casual/denim market. I wear both the red-tab Levis and those with the Signature label. They are very similar in wear and look although the prices differ significantly. Everything else said, I go for the best value, thus keep a good supply of Signature labels.

Was this review helpful? (2) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reddog6
Amory, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Levi Signature Jeans Do not Last
2/11/2013

Customer review by Disappointed10210

1.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Disappointed10210
by Disappointed10210

I purchased a pair and then 2 years latter purchased 3 more pair because the first pair was so good. The quality and material declined terribly since buying the first pair. The belt loops tore free on all three ot the later pairs of pants. Pockets also tore loose at the top on back. Belt loops tore out after three washings on one pair. Would rate no stars if possible. Will not buy signature from Levi again- Junk due to supplier changes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed10210
VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
11/21/2012

Customer review by jjbb2006

3.0 stars 11/21/2012 by jjbb2006
by jjbb2006
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought these for my dads birthday and he loved the fit! Only complaint is that it arrived two days after I was suppose to receive them and it also was suppose to include a 'gift note' which turned out to only be printed on the actual receipt. As for the product (jeans), they were packaged nicely and where a great buy. I will by from here again.. just in a lot more advanced timing if its a gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjbb2006
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews