Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 stars
2
1-20 of 23 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
10/20/2011

Customer review by laabby

2.0 stars 10/20/2011 by laabby
by laabby

Jeans were cut too small at the waist. Son wears a 32 with a belt usually, these were too tight. 2 different pairs - same fit issue.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laabby
CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Way too small
2/11/2012

Customer review by fishingfool

2.0 stars 2/11/2012 by fishingfool
by fishingfool

Ordered 32 waist 30 inseam the pants are like a 30 waist and super tight. The material is also very thin. Back to the store they go

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fishingfool
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fantastic Product
4/4/2012

Customer review by BudKing

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by BudKing
by BudKing

Wasn't very sure how I would respond to these LEVI'S. As a Senior Citizen I thought maybe I was trying too hard to 'live my youth' all over again. As soon as I put them on, I was very pleased. They fit perfectly and they DID make me feel younger......AND SLIMMER!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BudKing
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Its more a F-L-A-R-E cut than boot!
11/3/2011

Customer review by Audirocs

2.0 stars 11/3/2011 by Audirocs
by Audirocs

Brought it. fits good in the thigh and seat. But the legs are way to flare. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Audirocs
Sheepshead Bay, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Jeans that fit
12/28/2011

Customer review by Maggiedot

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Maggiedot
by Maggiedot

It is sometimes difficult to find just the size you're looking for, but shopping on-line makes it SO easy. With just a couple clicks on the mouse, you get just what you're looking for. My son-in-law was very pleased with his gift of two pair of good fitting jeans!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maggiedot
Jay, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
9/29/2011

Customer review by hendricksbsue

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by hendricksbsue
by hendricksbsue

my son likes the levi jeans we buy him at jcpenny, but these look the same and cost less.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hendricksbsue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good price for these jeans!
6/20/2012

Customer review by jenningsmusic

4.0 stars 6/20/2012 by jenningsmusic
by jenningsmusic

I have always worn the Levis boot cut jeans and I find these low cut boot cut are an even better fit than regular boot cut.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenningsmusic
Hesperia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
too big
1/30/2012

Customer review by kevinbunnys

1.0 stars 1/30/2012 by kevinbunnys
by kevinbunnys

walmart need to order jeans with a SMaLLER waistline. I love these jeans but cant get them in a 29x32 or a 28x32. I really wish walmart would read this review and order Levis slim straight jeans in a SMALLER waist. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kevinbunnys
weeki wachee fl.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Fit Way Too Small
10/26/2012

Customer review by FailedPoets

1.0 stars 10/26/2012 by FailedPoets
by FailedPoets

Unlike other versions of "Signature" jeans by Levis, these ordered from Walmart fit small in all the wrong places. Spent the couple of extra bucks and got Denizens from Target instead which fit great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FailedPoets
Nashua, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/18/2013

Customer review by Smoker510

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by Smoker510
by Smoker510

I knew I'd be taking these to the tailor because of the length, but other than that they're a surprising perfect fit. If you have thick legs they might be too tight for you. I found it unusual that the price Walmart is charging is already printed on the mfr. tag, like no discount. Good deal though and I'm going to order another pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smoker510
Pittsburgh, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
1/4/2012

Customer review by FatgirlT

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by FatgirlT
by FatgirlT

Gift for my son who is hard to buy pants for, he is tall and thin. These jeans looked great on him, good quality and fit. Happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FatgirlT
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Completely satisfied
4/20/2013

Customer review by pieeater1945

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by pieeater1945
by pieeater1945

These Levi's are a perfect fit and seem to be of good quality. I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pieeater1945
West Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceptionally pleased... thank you!
12/7/2012

Customer review by Tufftwosatisfy

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by Tufftwosatisfy
by Tufftwosatisfy

I have been buying Levis 517 bootcut for over 50 years but these Signature bootcut by Levis are just every bit as good if not better! I am suprised and very pleased at the fit and comfort. Thank you very much Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tufftwosatisfy
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Comfy
3/21/2013

Customer review by SloansVeryHappyMommy

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by SloansVeryHappyMommy
by SloansVeryHappyMommy

My hubby loves these jeans, they fit well and are made well. They run true to size, which is nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SloansVeryHappyMommy
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great jeans for the price
1/12/2012

Customer review by dragonfly71682

4.0 stars 1/12/2012 by dragonfly71682
by dragonfly71682

Runs a tad small but other wise exactly what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dragonfly71682
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/18/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/18/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Jeans were slim fit which was not mentioned in the description. Returned them to the store. No problems with the return. Quality jeans. Well made. Shipped on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2011

Customer review by barberbrat

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by barberbrat
by barberbrat

The legs were a little more fared and the material seems to be thinner than the 527s.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barberbrat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased with these jeans.
8/11/2013

Customer review by seawolfe59

4.0 stars 8/11/2013 by seawolfe59
by seawolfe59

Absolutely love them, perfect fit & style. I will be ordering a few more pairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seawolfe59
Central Mn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Gift for son
12/28/2012

Customer review by keepermom

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by keepermom
by keepermom

Unfortunately current pair must be stretched from wear; these are too snug and will be returned and hopefully exchanged one size larger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keepermom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice jeans but they are too long
12/4/2012

Customer review by kfreels

4.0 stars 12/4/2012 by kfreels
by kfreels

This is a nice pair of jeans. The quality of the stitching seems very good. The material seems a bit thin which may lead to premature wear but overall for the price they are a good buy. They are a snug fit in the thigh, seat, and crotch area which is by design. If you don't want that, then don't buy "low rise" jeans. Unfortunately I had to return mine. The length is just wrong. I bought a 30x30 and they are much too long. I pulled out the measuring tape and sure enough, the inseam on these 30x30 pants is 32 inches. I returned them and went back to see if possibly I just got a 30x32 pair that was mis-labeled. I took my measuring tape with me and sure enough, every pair of 30x30 was 30x32. The inside tags were also marked 30x30 as well. So either a complete batch was marked wrong, or they don't know how to measure jeans. I'm not sure if this is the case with other sizes but I would carefully watch this as it seems I"m not the first person with jeans that were way too long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kfreels
Princeton, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews