Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

awesome game
1/3/2012

Customer review by FunNewYorkDad

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by FunNewYorkDad
by FunNewYorkDad

This is a really fun game to play with your kids. My son loves it. There are numerous levels and its definitely a SMART game. I think he enjoys it when i play with him. I strongly recommend this game.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FunNewYorkDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 8 & 10 year old love it!
1/5/2012

Customer review by MPmaryland

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by MPmaryland
by MPmaryland

I bought this for my 8 year old son and 10 year old daughter for Christmas. While yes they were able to complete the game in about 7 hours they had a blast! They laughed, giggled and wanted to play it all over again. It is by far one of their favorite games to play together!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MPmaryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good game
12/21/2011

Customer review by calebmom02

4.0 stars 12/21/2011 by calebmom02
by calebmom02

Good game but was too short. My 9 yo son beat the game in a couple of days. He liked it but said it ended too soon.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
calebmom02
birmingham, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Game for WII!!
1/4/2012

Customer review by mjsmythe

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by mjsmythe
by mjsmythe

This was a gift for our 8-year old daughter who absolutely loves it and plays constantly. No cons whatsoever, - fun for all of us actually.

mjsmythe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for kids!
1/19/2012

Customer review by bamber

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by bamber
by bamber

My 9 year old daughter loves playing this game.

bamber
Dalton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, but to short.
1/21/2013

Customer review by gameguy101

3.0 stars 1/21/2013 by gameguy101
by gameguy101

It was a fun game at first, but it was finished in a day. It was really sad because it looked like a really fun game. Don't waist your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gameguy101
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fun game
12/24/2013

Customer review by Okie3

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by Okie3
by Okie3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fun game my 9 yr old son loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Okie3
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.