Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great game !
7/1/2011

Customer review by KalyStarz

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by KalyStarz
by KalyStarz

This is one of the better multi-game packages for wii ! It has quick, easy & fun games for the whole family ! It also includes the new wii remote with motion plus, which is a big improvment on the current controller, all in all this is a great value !!

Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KalyStarz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fun for the whole family
8/4/2011

Customer review by mvwhalley

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by mvwhalley
by mvwhalley

I bought this game for myself but have had to share it with the whole family, including my grandkids, who love all the different games on one disk. Highly reccomend this game for all ages from 7 on up.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mvwhalley
Holland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great game!
7/8/2011

Customer review by writerlady

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by writerlady
by writerlady

Love the game and the additional controller!

Was this review helpful? (13) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
writerlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
another great value
1/3/2012

Customer review by 12andgrowin

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by 12andgrowin
by 12andgrowin

If U need another motion plus controller this is real value. The software is a bonus, great family fun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12andgrowin
Carrollton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Super fun game!
2/19/2012

Customer review by Nikilooloo

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by Nikilooloo
by Nikilooloo

MY husband, my sons and I love this game! It is totally worth it since the price of a Wii Motion Plus remote is $40 making the game just $10 with this package! We have had so much fun playing this game together and my husband and I love to compete against each other also. My favorite game is the ice cream scoop one! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikilooloo
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great way to get a new controller and more
2/3/2012

Customer review by vanderock

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by vanderock
by vanderock

The games are fun, some are similar to other wii multi games with a different twist. You get a controller and a game for about the price of a controller. Can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vanderock
Limestone, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun Game!
1/12/2012

Customer review by discounts1

4.0 stars 1/12/2012 by discounts1
by discounts1

My kids have had a great time with this game. The controller that comes with it IS motion plus and works just like the original remote that came with our Wii. I would recommend that you purchase online and then choose "pick up today in store". You can pick it up within 4 hours (usually ready sooner) and it is usually cheaper this way than if you were to buy it in the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
discounts1
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ramu
12/21/2012

Customer review by RuchiR

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by RuchiR
by RuchiR

Value for money, this was on sale for $15.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RuchiR
plainsboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Playful Mom
1/13/2012

Customer review by Everything4Her

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by Everything4Her
by Everything4Her

Games are totally fun and this adds another Wii remote to the growing collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Everything4Her
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best value for a Wii Remote Plus
12/10/2012

Customer review by jetsaredim

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by jetsaredim
by jetsaredim

Got a couple of these when they were on sale for $15 after Thanksgiving 2012. Best price for a Wii Remote Plus - and the game isn't half bad too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jetsaredim
Uxbridge, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/15/2012

Customer review by CHEERMOM1957

1.0 stars 12/15/2012 by CHEERMOM1957
by CHEERMOM1957

I AM VERY UPSET WITH WAL-MART! THEY RETURNED MY ORDER WITHOUT GIVING ME ANY WARNING THAT THEY WERE GOING TO UNTIL THE DAY THEY DID IT. I REALLY WANTED THIS ORDER A CHRISTMAS GIFT. DUE TO WALMART DOING THIS I MAY NOT PLACE FUTURE ORDERS WITH YOU.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHEERMOM1957
TIFFIN, OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.