Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

52 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

52 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
13
1-20 of 50 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
2/13/2012

Customer review by Puddin205

3.0 stars 2/13/2012 by Puddin205
by Puddin205

I only gave this product 3 stars because the product pieces were labeled wrong. Their are several wooden pieces and the warehouse or manufacture label the pieces wrong. They put the same number on 2 of the pieces which made us assume that we were missing a piece. After looking through the pieces again we found that the product pieces were labeled wrong. Other than that, the product is good for a a small corner

Was this review helpful? (39) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Puddin205
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/20/2012

Customer review by Martyr187

2.0 stars 2/20/2012 by Martyr187
by Martyr187

Got this to conserve room due to new baby. I have a custom build with a Cooler Master mid tower case, for my computer....be warned this will not fit in any capacity into this desk. The keyboard tray was also rather badly designed and I finally took it off. Also the shelf for the left side had to be removed due to my leg hitting it. Over all I should have opted for a cheaper desk since this one has become as such for me. It does however fit my 25" lcd computer monitor perfect and my speakers sit on it well. All in all if you can deal with the design of the keyboard tray and dont have a larger tower I think its a nice value.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Martyr187
Munford, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/9/2012

Customer review by Addymaysmom

2.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Addymaysmom
by Addymaysmom

Although the price is right... and the size perfect, the rails for the slide out shelf are too far apart and keep falling. Pay the extra money and ge ta better one.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Addymaysmom
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great computer desk for small area
9/6/2014

Customer review by euchreangel

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by euchreangel
by euchreangel

was a good purchase for me.. Fits perfectly in where I wanted it... easy to follow directions and for the price ,,, I am glad I made this purchase and would recommend it to my friends!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
euchreangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disaster
6/21/2012

Customer review by Cincinnatus

1.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Cincinnatus
by Cincinnatus

It took more than two weeks to arrive at my store, which was upsetting. Then, when I finally got it home and began to assemble it, I realized parts were missing, one of the side panels was cut too short and had no finish on either edge, and the other panel had two massive dents on the outside. Needless to say, I threw everything back in the box and returned it promptly.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cincinnatus
Logan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
9/16/2012

Customer review by Dortlib

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by Dortlib
by Dortlib

Very good value for the price. Neat, compact and sturdy, perfect size for our computer room. Ordered and delivered right to our home, how convenient is that.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dortlib
Mountaintop Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty good desk for the price
5/6/2012

Customer review by dzur626

4.0 stars 5/6/2012 by dzur626
by dzur626

Very pleased with this desk. Suites us just fine. Only complaint I have is the keyboard tray is not real user friendly. If you need to do alot of pushing it in and out, this one will give you the blues. We can just leave it out so it's not a big deal for us. Other than the keyboard tray, I really like it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dzur626
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Better bill paying station then computer stand
11/11/2013

Customer review by janedoe1082

3.0 stars 11/11/2013 by janedoe1082
by janedoe1082

We bought this for our small office to save some space ..... Used it less then 24 hours and decided it had to go! The key board tray doesn't stay on the rails, the shelf on the left has to be pushed back further then should be to keep from bashing your knee on it and it doesn't have a back to that side to keep things from falling off, there it no hole for the wires to slide down through so if you are wanting a snug fit to the wall walk away now, the seam were the 2 pieces of the top meet is bad, and the edges even brand new look kind of worn. All and all would probably serve better as just a bill paying center then a computer desk. Was not worth the money, spend the extra and get a better one.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janedoe1082
Middlebury,IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's ok for the price
6/30/2012

Customer review by Jenny32487

3.0 stars 6/30/2012 by Jenny32487
by Jenny32487

Well it only calls for a screw driver and hammer as needed tools but I had to use other tools to finish and as it is a corner desk there should be a hole for wires to go through. Also the keyboard tray spacing is off and keeps falling. These are all minor problems and are easy self fixed but it did call customer care and they refunded me $21.20 and were very polite about it. All in all if you don't mind a few self fix problems it's a very decent desk for the price. Oh and very space saving!! :-)

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenny32487
St Augustine fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pc desk
7/28/2014

Customer review by uffdamy

4.0 stars 7/28/2014 by uffdamy
by uffdamy

It was a bit hard to put together. But very nice once it was done. we did not use the sliding tray for the keyboard as did not need it

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uffdamy
Tioga,ND
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good desk for good price
4/14/2014

Customer review by LisaD81

4.0 stars 4/14/2014 by LisaD81
by LisaD81

I wanted a desk that didn't take up much room and fit nicely. I love the corner desk since that is usually wasted space. The top part was a little wider than I had pictured and the keyboard tray doesn't push in as far as I thought. These are very minor and I will get used to it. Otherwise I love the desk and love how it fits in the corner so nicely. It also has enough top space and shelf space for all my computer needs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LisaD81
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/4/2013

Customer review by Nef2013

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by Nef2013
by Nef2013

This is a cute little workstation desk which has a nice look. Lots of components to assemble, but the instruction manual is very well detailed so anybody can assemble it easily. Good enough if you want to save lots of room space.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nef2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It was easy to put together, if you take your time
6/5/2014

Customer review by Grandpanine

4.0 stars 6/5/2014 by Grandpanine
by Grandpanine

The only thing wrong with the desk, there is no plastic molding to go around the edge of desk top. I put plastic molding on the edges. Looks better and dresses up the desk. Make sure you put the track for the keyboard on the right sides. If they are on the wrong side, the shelf will slip off. I am very pleased with the desk.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandpanine
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
servres the purpose
2/2/2014

Customer review by toaster747

4.0 stars 2/2/2014 by toaster747
by toaster747

assembley not that easy

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toaster747
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great corner desk
4/4/2014

Customer review by mominboca

4.0 stars 4/4/2014 by mominboca
by mominboca

Fits great in the corner and looks nice.Shelves are very handy too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mominboca
Boca Raton FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Corner Desk
9/16/2014

Customer review by Weekendder57

4.0 stars 9/16/2014 by Weekendder57
by Weekendder57

This price was right but the time it took to put it together. This is not for the novice to try and save money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Weekendder57
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a student!!
2/18/2015

Customer review by akinsleslie

4.0 stars 2/18/2015 by akinsleslie
by akinsleslie

This corner desk is a great choice for a smaller room. It has a lot of room on desktop, but takes up very little space. Great desk for a student.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akinsleslie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
little red
6/16/2015

Customer review by littlered

4.0 stars 6/16/2015 by littlered
by littlered

It is looks the price ( cheap) but it works for me. Putting it together it got some chips. You get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlered
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/27/2012

Customer review by Paul314

2.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Paul314
by Paul314

The only problem is the keyboard tray. The suppports are just a little too far apart. One suggestion when installing the keyboard tray tracks, put the extra supports on the outside pushing the tracks towards the middle more, that might be enough to give trouble free use. I didn't do this to start with so I just used some shims to push the left side inwards, it works. If they fixed that flaw it would be a good value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paul314
North Andover, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The worst desk ever
8/5/2012

Customer review by POCS

1.0 stars 8/5/2012 by POCS
by POCS

This was the most difficult desk to assemble, once it was assembled it is not sturdy at all, the desk top comes in two pieces and close completly so it looks horrible. I would never recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
POCS
Lansdale PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews