Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

72 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

72 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 stars
15
1-20 of 70 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
servres the purpose
2/2/2014

Customer review by toaster747

4.0 stars 2/2/2014 by toaster747
by toaster747
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

assembley not that easy

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toaster747
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit
2/1/2016

Customer review by Happybuyer

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Happybuyer
by Happybuyer

Very easy to put together & was perfect fit. Had a bigger corner unit for years, and just wanted to down size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happybuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
small computer desk
2/1/2016

Customer review by xoxocats

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by xoxocats
by xoxocats

It is a room saver and yet very usualble..for the price I paid I would have to recommend it ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xoxocats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stay away.
2/1/2016

Customer review by Teedoff

1.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Teedoff
by Teedoff

Cheap, pain to assemble. Hardware missing, scratched surfaces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teedoff
Would recommend to a friend? No
2/13/2012

Customer review by Puddin205

3.0 stars 2/13/2012 by Puddin205
by Puddin205

I only gave this product 3 stars because the product pieces were labeled wrong. Their are several wooden pieces and the warehouse or manufacture label the pieces wrong. They put the same number on 2 of the pieces which made us assume that we were missing a piece. After looking through the pieces again we found that the product pieces were labeled wrong. Other than that, the product is good for a a small corner

Was this review helpful? (43) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Puddin205
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Prettygood desk for the price
1/5/2016

Customer review by jarhead39

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by jarhead39
by jarhead39

good instructions for assembly. First assembly takes awhile to be sure things done correctly, second desk could be assembled in 30 minutes or so.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jarhead39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/20/2012

Customer review by Martyr187

2.0 stars 2/20/2012 by Martyr187
by Martyr187

Got this to conserve room due to new baby. I have a custom build with a Cooler Master mid tower case, for my computer....be warned this will not fit in any capacity into this desk. The keyboard tray was also rather badly designed and I finally took it off. Also the shelf for the left side had to be removed due to my leg hitting it. Over all I should have opted for a cheaper desk since this one has become as such for me. It does however fit my 25" lcd computer monitor perfect and my speakers sit on it well. All in all if you can deal with the design of the keyboard tray and dont have a larger tower I think its a nice value.

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Martyr187
Munford, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Set up of desk is way too complicated.
12/31/2015

Customer review by Sassy98

3.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Sassy98
by Sassy98

The desk is ok for the price however the process is setting it up is jus too long n complicated. N u will probably need a drill which the instructions doesn't say.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sassy98
Would recommend to a friend? No
Better bill paying station then computer stand
11/11/2013

Customer review by janedoe1082

3.0 stars 11/11/2013 by janedoe1082
by janedoe1082

We bought this for our small office to save some space ..... Used it less then 24 hours and decided it had to go! The key board tray doesn't stay on the rails, the shelf on the left has to be pushed back further then should be to keep from bashing your knee on it and it doesn't have a back to that side to keep things from falling off, there it no hole for the wires to slide down through so if you are wanting a snug fit to the wall walk away now, the seam were the 2 pieces of the top meet is bad, and the edges even brand new look kind of worn. All and all would probably serve better as just a bill paying center then a computer desk. Was not worth the money, spend the extra and get a better one.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
janedoe1082
Middlebury,IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/9/2012

Customer review by Addymaysmom

2.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Addymaysmom
by Addymaysmom

Although the price is right... and the size perfect, the rails for the slide out shelf are too far apart and keep falling. Pay the extra money and ge ta better one.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Addymaysmom
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/16/2012

Customer review by Dortlib

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by Dortlib
by Dortlib

Very good value for the price. Neat, compact and sturdy, perfect size for our computer room. Ordered and delivered right to our home, how convenient is that.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dortlib
Mountaintop Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Came chipped in placedy.
12/12/2015

Customer review by Cookie

3.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Cookie
by Cookie

Good fit just not very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cookie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great computer desk for small area
9/6/2014

Customer review by euchreangel

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by euchreangel
by euchreangel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

was a good purchase for me.. Fits perfectly in where I wanted it... easy to follow directions and for the price ,,, I am glad I made this purchase and would recommend it to my friends!

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
euchreangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Desk is junk
11/26/2015

Customer review by Tommy

1.0 stars 11/26/2015 by Tommy
by Tommy

The Unit is made with cheap particle board. Flimsy + it has as paper type finish which comes off on edges when assembling. Don't recommend at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tommy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good desk for good price
4/14/2014

Customer review by LisaD81

4.0 stars 4/14/2014 by LisaD81
by LisaD81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted a desk that didn't take up much room and fit nicely. I love the corner desk since that is usually wasted space. The top part was a little wider than I had pictured and the keyboard tray doesn't push in as far as I thought. These are very minor and I will get used to it. Otherwise I love the desk and love how it fits in the corner so nicely. It also has enough top space and shelf space for all my computer needs.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LisaD81
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't beat the price
11/25/2015

Customer review by VCLARE

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by VCLARE
by VCLARE

Excellent A lot to put together. Too many parts. But, worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VCLARE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Desk
11/24/2015

Customer review by Builder

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by Builder
by Builder

Easy to set up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Builder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good desk for the price
5/6/2012

Customer review by dzur626

4.0 stars 5/6/2012 by dzur626
by dzur626

Very pleased with this desk. Suites us just fine. Only complaint I have is the keyboard tray is not real user friendly. If you need to do alot of pushing it in and out, this one will give you the blues. We can just leave it out so it's not a big deal for us. Other than the keyboard tray, I really like it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dzur626
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Disaster
6/21/2012

Customer review by Cincinnatus

1.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Cincinnatus
by Cincinnatus

It took more than two weeks to arrive at my store, which was upsetting. Then, when I finally got it home and began to assemble it, I realized parts were missing, one of the side panels was cut too short and had no finish on either edge, and the other panel had two massive dents on the outside. Needless to say, I threw everything back in the box and returned it promptly.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cincinnatus
Logan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Good enough
11/21/2015

Customer review by Bucky17

4.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Bucky17
by Bucky17

It does it's purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bucky17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews