Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

56 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

56 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 stars
10
1-20 of 51 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Color description is not true to what you get
2/21/2012

Customer review by lovebeingamom2011

3.0 stars 2/21/2012 by lovebeingamom2011
by lovebeingamom2011

This cart is perfect for the space I needed. I read that it was suppose to be a "cherry" computer cart, which WOULD have matched perfect with my furniture. But when I got it, it looks more oak than cherry. Just make sure you need an oak color more than you do a cherry. Its very medium colored not dark AT ALL!

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovebeingamom2011
Lafayette,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great start up work desk
5/14/2014

Customer review by Lonewolf1953

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Lonewolf1953
by Lonewolf1953

We recieved the desk 3 days ahead of scheadual.I had it put together in about half an hour and had my wifes laptop up and running shortly there after. It was very simple to put together and the instructions were easy to understand and read.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lonewolf1953
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/28/2012

Customer review by chrissytexas

1.0 stars 2/28/2012 by chrissytexas
by chrissytexas

After assembling this product it looks like a piece of used furniture. It had rubbed edges and a few scratches on the black parts. It was not easy to assemble as the directions are vague. I do not recommend this product. It is not a good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (17) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chrissytexas
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not fancy but easily assembled & fully functional
9/8/2012

Customer review by anthrop

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by anthrop
by anthrop

This light weight table with casters was ideal for my MAC mini and the price is hard to beat.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anthrop
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good laptop cart.
9/22/2012

Customer review by Swimmer65

4.0 stars 9/22/2012 by Swimmer65
by Swimmer65

This cart works well for my laptop and printer. I can wheel it out next to the chair I'm in and use the printer that sits on the bottom shelf by just plugging it in. The cart holds papers and books and I can push it back into the corner when I'm done. It is made out of pressboard, but is extremely inexpensive so it was a good deal for me. I have an extension cord that will support the printer, laptop recharging, cell phone recharging, etc. and tuck away behind the cart when not needed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swimmer65
The Villages, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good with modificationsGKr
10/17/2012

Customer review by FLOWERooo

3.0 stars 10/17/2012 by FLOWERooo
by FLOWERooo

Fast delivery, easy to assemble, holes for casters were not drilled, lacked shelf space,added another shelf midway up. top to high for laptop keyboard. Used addon keyoard and shelf extinion for mouse. Shiptp store was absolutly great!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLOWERooo
Ocerland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/13/2012

Customer review by dixiemay

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by dixiemay
by dixiemay

I've really enjoyed the cart. Just right for my lap top.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dixiemay
enterprise, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great acquisicion!
2/11/2014

Customer review by Quintela

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Quintela
by Quintela

Very affordable, small and practical. It fits perfectly in my dining area where the kids can be checked working in their computer at all times. I love it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quintela
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Desk
12/16/2013

Customer review by Mahaleigh

4.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Mahaleigh
by Mahaleigh

This is very heavy. It looks great but you need someone strong to put it together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mahaleigh
Greensboro NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Shoppingbug1

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Shoppingbug1
by Shoppingbug1

Great size. If someone needs a small computer desk that will move around easily, this is perfect. It is more like an oak in color, but I still like it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppingbug1
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for the money.
4/28/2013

Customer review by Livemuzik

4.0 stars 4/28/2013 by Livemuzik
by Livemuzik

The set-up of the cart was a little difficult; the directions were confusing. Once I got going, it went smoothly. The only negative in terms of appearance is the fact that the fixed keyboard shelf juts out a little too far for my needs. I use a laptop, so I have to stretch over the shelf to type. Other than that, I think the table is fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Livemuzik
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Orion Computer Car
5/21/2014

Customer review by WalmartCustomer85h

4.0 stars 5/21/2014 by WalmartCustomer85h
by WalmartCustomer85h

We just put it together which was a bit of effort but other than that, it has been nice to have. We were looking for an inexpensive computer desk for the kids and this one fit the bill. For the price and value I think it is worth a shot.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartCustomer85h
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lacks lustre and ease of use
4/23/2012

Customer review by WirelessCritic

1.0 stars 4/23/2012 by WirelessCritic
by WirelessCritic

One big disappointment I made going by an online deal. This computer desk is rigid with respect to the keyboard holder and assembling this unit was one heck of a task requiring different types of screw-drivers. At the end, the assembled product is just not the perfect computer desk i wished for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WirelessCritic
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Flimsy
1/12/2014

Customer review by Kcmckays

1.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Kcmckays
by Kcmckays

Very flimsy and wobbly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kcmckays
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jazzy
5/2/2015

Customer review by prissy

5.0 stars 5/2/2015 by prissy
by prissy

I absolutely love it because it don't take much space,portable and my printer fit on bottom shelf.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the desk is ok
11/4/2013

Customer review by angelrose2

4.0 stars 11/4/2013 by angelrose2
by angelrose2

I am reviewing this because although on the page it says this is (optional) for both the summary and the actual review, they demand it. Soooooo, the desk is smaller then what I thought it would be, but otherwise it's ok.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelrose2
Mechanicsville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good desk for tight spots
11/16/2014

Customer review by Ozzlefinch

4.0 stars 11/16/2014 by Ozzlefinch
by Ozzlefinch

This is a nice desk, no frills but very sturdy. Made in Canada believe it or not! It works great for the tight spot I have to work with. Would be great for students or apartment dwellers. Because it's small, there is not a lot of room for the mouse, speakers or other accessories, so some thought will have to be given before hooking everything up. It's not the greatest furniture in the world, but it fills a need at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ozzlefinch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Its probably worth what I paid,
7/23/2012

Customer review by grammanel

3.0 stars 7/23/2012 by grammanel
by grammanel

1 coaster was damaged but fixable. Ir works for what I needed. M

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammanel
Near Grand Island, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Damaged product
9/13/2014

Customer review by Upsetstudent

2.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Upsetstudent
by Upsetstudent

This little desk is sturdy; just big enough for a laptop and printer. I got a damaged desk, it's missing a giant chunk of particle board about 4 x 2. It was not in the box, so I couldn't even glue it back on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Upsetstudent
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price! Great Choice!
12/30/2013

Customer review by Moon18

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Moon18
by Moon18

I have not received this item yet but, I am so happy about my choice of purchasing the Orion Computer Cart, it will definitely serve the purpose for me. I work from home and I use my laptop, dial pad and notebook so, there is enough room for what I need to use it for and more. It is small, just the size that I need, and doesn't take up so much space as my other desk for my desktop. Great price and great choice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moon18
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews