Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

93 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

93 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
24
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 stars
12
1-20 of 88 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews
Perfect computer cart for a small space!
3/26/2016

Customer review by Jenny

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by Jenny
by Jenny

This computer cart is exactly what I was looking for. I work from home and have a small apartment so I needed something that was more narrow, but could hold everything I need. Since I do not need the keyboard shelf for a keyboard, that is extra space for me. I have a laptop, 2 iPads, 2 cell phones, a printer and small lamp - it all fits on the cart with no problem. As other reviews have said, the back is unfinished and there are no pre-drilled holes on the bottom for the rolling casters, however, that didn't matter to me because I have the desk against the wall and prefer it flat without the casters. The color is true to the description and was easy to put together. I highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Corner broken upon delivery
6/29/2016

Customer review by ShortOnTalk

3.0 stars 6/29/2016 by ShortOnTalk
by ShortOnTalk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My unit arrived on time, but although the packaging was undamaged, a corner on one of the side uprights was broken. I needed the unit immediately, so I glued the corner back together and assembled as directed. Works as a champ. Since there was no problems with the packaging, the supplier obviously packed a broken piece. If the piece had not been broken, would have been 4 or 5 stars. I use this cart as a stand for my office file server. Small size is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShortOnTalk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect For My Needs
4/16/2016

Customer review by Denise

4.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Denise
by Denise

This is the 3rd one of these that I have purchased, and 'no', not because the others were garbage! I purchased the original over 4 years ago for my husband's PC as we needed something 'space saving' and this not only fit the bill on that, it was so easy to put together (stayed together) and had such good lasting quality, I bought one for my 13 yr. old grandson who lives next door. And finally down to this one I just purchased... once again I needed a 'space saving solution' for my PC. After having the others around and being proven, 'man & teenage boy proof', to be of decent quality... this was my 'Go To' so to speak. After a few years, the finish does start to wear (of course, it's only particle board after all), but with a little ingenuity & creativity, they now look like 'brand new' and of course 'personalized'. This turned out to be better than what I expected to get, especially for this low price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Denise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect fit
2/13/2016

Customer review by DEVASTATOR65

4.0 stars 2/13/2016 by DEVASTATOR65
by DEVASTATOR65

This is a perfect fit for my new all-n-one desktop it is the right size for my studio I have my desktop & my printer on it

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DEVASTATOR65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
maggir
7/18/2016

Customer review by Maggie

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Maggie
by Maggie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

super small and comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maggie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Computer stand.
7/16/2016

Customer review by walmartwilli

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by walmartwilli
by walmartwilli
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's was exactly what I was looking for. It's very sturdy. It was easy to put together. Perfect for my laptop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartwilli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Met My Needs
2/13/2016

Customer review by MsHobo

5.0 stars 2/13/2016 by MsHobo
by MsHobo

I needed a small desk to fit in a corner and this desk works PERFECT. I am very pleased with my decision. I would definitely recommend this desk to my family, friends, and others.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsHobo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good laptop cart.
9/22/2012

Customer review by Swimmer65

4.0 stars 9/22/2012 by Swimmer65
by Swimmer65

This cart works well for my laptop and printer. I can wheel it out next to the chair I'm in and use the printer that sits on the bottom shelf by just plugging it in. The cart holds papers and books and I can push it back into the corner when I'm done. It is made out of pressboard, but is extremely inexpensive so it was a good deal for me. I have an extension cord that will support the printer, laptop recharging, cell phone recharging, etc. and tuck away behind the cart when not needed.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Swimmer65
The Villages, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Color description is not true to what you get
2/21/2012

Customer review by lovebeingamom2011

3.0 stars 2/21/2012 by lovebeingamom2011
by lovebeingamom2011

This cart is perfect for the space I needed. I read that it was suppose to be a "cherry" computer cart, which WOULD have matched perfect with my furniture. But when I got it, it looks more oak than cherry. Just make sure you need an oak color more than you do a cherry. Its very medium colored not dark AT ALL!

Was this review helpful? (36) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovebeingamom2011
Lafayette,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent price
3/19/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/19/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pricing is great. Real easy to assemble, sturdy, excellent for small spaces

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simple desk
6/26/2016

Customer review by springsnow

2.0 stars 6/26/2016 by springsnow
by springsnow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's very low and you have to sit on the sofa to use the desk. Also it's small and hardly put a laptop on it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
springsnow
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Computer Cart
6/21/2016

Customer review by Theecommom

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Theecommom
by Theecommom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for the small alcove area I am using as my office area to run my home business. Holds my laptop easily and my printer fits on the bottom shelf. Used the free shipping with store pick up which was great! My husband was able to put this together quickly without any missing/broken parts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Theecommom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great start up work desk
5/14/2014

Customer review by Lonewolf1953

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Lonewolf1953
by Lonewolf1953
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We recieved the desk 3 days ahead of scheadual.I had it put together in about half an hour and had my wifes laptop up and running shortly there after. It was very simple to put together and the instructions were easy to understand and read.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lonewolf1953
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Alright, I guess
6/13/2016

Customer review by SageSC

4.0 stars 6/13/2016 by SageSC
by SageSC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The material does not seem up to standard than similar furniture I've bought at one of my favorite dollar stores which was cheaper. I did not like the fact that there were no pre-drilled holes for the wheels. I don't have drill and am not that savy with tools like that even if I had a drill.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SageSC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Computer Cart
6/16/2016

Customer review by Mrbig

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Mrbig
by Mrbig
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is a great compact cart for the price. It was perfect for the space and very easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mrbig
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A fine item for a small area.
3/21/2016

Customer review by Rocky

4.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Rocky
by Rocky

The item worked fine for my purpose.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rocky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good with modificationsGKr
10/17/2012

Customer review by FLOWERooo

3.0 stars 10/17/2012 by FLOWERooo
by FLOWERooo

Fast delivery, easy to assemble, holes for casters were not drilled, lacked shelf space,added another shelf midway up. top to high for laptop keyboard. Used addon keyoard and shelf extinion for mouse. Shiptp store was absolutly great!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FLOWERooo
Ocerland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to assemble
6/11/2016

Customer review by Maria

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Maria
by Maria
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Orion Computer Cart
5/30/2016

Customer review by Tenisha

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Tenisha
by Tenisha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my new computer cart...it compliments the decor in my den...and it's just the right size to provide the additional space that I needed in that room...but mostly I love that it rolls on wheels if I choose to move it to another area!..Great buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tenisha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not fancy but easily assembled & fully functional
9/8/2012

Customer review by anthrop

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by anthrop
by anthrop

This light weight table with casters was ideal for my MAC mini and the price is hard to beat.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anthrop
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews