Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

70 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

70 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
19
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 stars
11
1-20 of 65 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Worst Walmart Purchase Ever
1/27/2016

Customer review by ConnieB

1.0 stars 1/27/2016 by ConnieB
by ConnieB

I received this item today. Upon opening the package three parts were damaged. The left side, the fixed shelf and the top. The left side was split in several places where the cam would lock in. The left side black was peeling off at the top inside. The fixed shelf was split where the screw went in on the left side. The top was scratched. The outer box had no apparent damage when I opened it. This is a case of if it is cheap you get what you pay for. I would never recommend this unit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ConnieB
Would recommend to a friend? No
cool
1/31/2016

Customer review by mel37

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by mel37
by mel37

I loved it for my laptop some thing different ;-).. and thanks ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mel37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
came all scratch
1/28/2016

Customer review by lesall

3.0 stars 1/28/2016 by lesall
by lesall

some wood parts came scratch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lesall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Color description is not true to what you get
2/21/2012

Customer review by lovebeingamom2011

3.0 stars 2/21/2012 by lovebeingamom2011
by lovebeingamom2011

This cart is perfect for the space I needed. I read that it was suppose to be a "cherry" computer cart, which WOULD have matched perfect with my furniture. But when I got it, it looks more oak than cherry. Just make sure you need an oak color more than you do a cherry. Its very medium colored not dark AT ALL!

Was this review helpful? (35) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovebeingamom2011
Lafayette,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Small Computer Desk
1/18/2016

Customer review by Patsfan16

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Patsfan16
by Patsfan16

Item was exactly what I was looking for. Just the right size for my laptop and printer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patsfan16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not exactly what I expected
1/14/2016

Customer review by mpointec

3.0 stars 1/14/2016 by mpointec
by mpointec

I would say the shelves have more of a chestnut color than oak or cherry. The shelves are not as smooth as this type of material usually is. Otherwise it's fine for the price. it is easy to assemble and the small "footprint" is just right for my purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mpointec
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great start up work desk
5/14/2014

Customer review by Lonewolf1953

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Lonewolf1953
by Lonewolf1953
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We recieved the desk 3 days ahead of scheadual.I had it put together in about half an hour and had my wifes laptop up and running shortly there after. It was very simple to put together and the instructions were easy to understand and read.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lonewolf1953
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good laptop cart.
9/22/2012

Customer review by Swimmer65

4.0 stars 9/22/2012 by Swimmer65
by Swimmer65

This cart works well for my laptop and printer. I can wheel it out next to the chair I'm in and use the printer that sits on the bottom shelf by just plugging it in. The cart holds papers and books and I can push it back into the corner when I'm done. It is made out of pressboard, but is extremely inexpensive so it was a good deal for me. I have an extension cord that will support the printer, laptop recharging, cell phone recharging, etc. and tuck away behind the cart when not needed.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Swimmer65
The Villages, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great!
1/3/2016

Customer review by xoticjam

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by xoticjam
by xoticjam

Best buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xoticjam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Computer cart
12/31/2015

Customer review by Gourder

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Gourder
by Gourder

I love it. It's just the right size. I went from a full size computer to a lap top and didn't need my big desk. Cleared up a lot of room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gourder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Orion Computer Cart, Cherry and Black
12/29/2015

Customer review by Jerki

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Jerki
by Jerki

This computer cart is the correct size and mobile. Only complaint there were no holes drilled for the wheels. Took me an hour to assemble, without that hiccup 30 minutes or less. I'm a satisfied customer......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor Customer Service
12/25/2015

Customer review by Mallik

2.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Mallik
by Mallik

I ordered this item online and I received this item with two wheels broken, I contacted mylex and they said they will resend the wheels don't return the item but since then I didn't receive any wheel or no updates from mylex , poor customer support

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mallik
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good with modificationsGKr
10/17/2012

Customer review by FLOWERooo

3.0 stars 10/17/2012 by FLOWERooo
by FLOWERooo

Fast delivery, easy to assemble, holes for casters were not drilled, lacked shelf space,added another shelf midway up. top to high for laptop keyboard. Used addon keyoard and shelf extinion for mouse. Shiptp store was absolutly great!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FLOWERooo
Ocerland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too disproportionate
12/15/2015

Customer review by Zafar

2.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Zafar
by Zafar

Way too small even for a child very awkward positioning of tray's and the bottom try is not retractable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zafar
Would recommend to a friend? No
2/28/2012

Customer review by chrissytexas

1.0 stars 2/28/2012 by chrissytexas
by chrissytexas

After assembling this product it looks like a piece of used furniture. It had rubbed edges and a few scratches on the black parts. It was not easy to assemble as the directions are vague. I do not recommend this product. It is not a good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chrissytexas
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not fancy but easily assembled & fully functional
9/8/2012

Customer review by anthrop

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by anthrop
by anthrop

This light weight table with casters was ideal for my MAC mini and the price is hard to beat.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anthrop
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great acquisicion!
2/11/2014

Customer review by Quintela

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Quintela
by Quintela
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very affordable, small and practical. It fits perfectly in my dining area where the kids can be checked working in their computer at all times. I love it!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Quintela
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/13/2012

Customer review by dixiemay

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by dixiemay
by dixiemay

I've really enjoyed the cart. Just right for my lap top.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dixiemay
enterprise, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for the money.
4/28/2013

Customer review by Livemuzik

4.0 stars 4/28/2013 by Livemuzik
by Livemuzik
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The set-up of the cart was a little difficult; the directions were confusing. Once I got going, it went smoothly. The only negative in terms of appearance is the fact that the fixed keyboard shelf juts out a little too far for my needs. I use a laptop, so I have to stretch over the shelf to type. Other than that, I think the table is fine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Livemuzik
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lacks lustre and ease of use
4/23/2012

Customer review by WirelessCritic

1.0 stars 4/23/2012 by WirelessCritic
by WirelessCritic

One big disappointment I made going by an online deal. This computer desk is rigid with respect to the keyboard holder and assembling this unit was one heck of a task requiring different types of screw-drivers. At the end, the assembled product is just not the perfect computer desk i wished for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WirelessCritic
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews