Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-14 of 14 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Don't waste your money!! JUNK!!
3/30/2012

Customer review by Sassy38

1.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Sassy38
by Sassy38

I don't recommend this desk!!! The picture is very decieving. This is very small if you have anything bigger than a 17 inch monitor it won't fit. My keyboard and mouse on the pullout tray are very tight. The sitting space in front of the monitor is almost non-existant but on the plus side the shelves on the left are nice other than that its not worth the price at all!!! I was very disapointed!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sassy38
Corbin, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
3/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this desk, it fits perfectly in the space where I want it to be. It has all the space that I needed, and it's very easy to put together, and I am a woman. If you are someone who is like me, likes to be organize, this desk is worth buying.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great! Easy to pt together and sturdy!
9/6/2012

Customer review by ZombieCake

4.0 stars 9/6/2012 by ZombieCake
by ZombieCake

I picked this desk because I wanted some shelf, but I am not using it for a Desk Top Computer I'm using a lap top. If I had a desk top computer this desk would be my ideal desk! I love the shelves and the slide out shelf! I use it for notes since I dont have a key board there. Its a little tight on stop for a lap top but still very over all happy with the desk! I put it together by myself and had no problems! No need for two people at all! Over I think its a great desk for the style, look, price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZombieCake
London, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/5/2012

Customer review by LandLsMom123

2.0 stars 3/5/2012 by LandLsMom123
by LandLsMom123

Not a very good product for the money. Some items in the box were damaged and had to be altered to make it work. Had to tape some corners that were torn.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LandLsMom123
Tyrone,PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value
7/14/2012

Customer review by outch

4.0 stars 7/14/2012 by outch
by outch

Good product for the money. I am handicapped and this desk with the shelves where they are allows me to keep every thing close at hand. I almost didn't buy this because of the bad review from one customer, that's nothing but sour grapes. Granted my monitor won't slide all the way in, but that gives me a good place to put the speakers, and with the keryboard pulled out how are you going to put your legs under anyway? The only complaint I have is the lack of clarity in the instructions.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
outch
Litchfield Park, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/11/2013

Customer review by MikeL1233

1.0 stars 4/11/2013 by MikeL1233
by MikeL1233

Would be a good desk for an 8 year old. Monitor doesn't fit. No leg room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikeL1233
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
bit small
10/3/2014

Customer review by shirl62

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by shirl62
by shirl62

not mas big as picture showed but it will dew

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shirl62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this Desk!!
8/20/2012

Customer review by shiningstar82

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by shiningstar82
by shiningstar82

Lots of pieces...a little difficult to assemble. Using a drill is very helpful and makes it much easier. Once together...looks great and has lots of storage space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shiningstar82
Jamestown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great desk for a small space
12/12/2013

Customer review by sthrngrlsroc

4.0 stars 12/12/2013 by sthrngrlsroc
by sthrngrlsroc

I bought this for my daughter's room. They love it and it meets all expectations. The added on bookshelf was a major plus, which is why I purchased this item! It is excellent for small spaces cause their room is not very big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sthrngrlsroc
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT DESK FOR A CHILD
7/19/2014

Customer review by GRANNYFLATT

4.0 stars 7/19/2014 by GRANNYFLATT
by GRANNYFLATT

I LOVE THE LOOKS AND SHELVES. MY ONLY DISSATISFACTION IS THE SPACE FOR FEET AND LEGS IS NOT WIDE ENOUGH TO FIT A DESK CHAIN UNDER

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRANNYFLATT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price for a good desk
11/16/2014

Customer review by littleFox22

4.0 stars 11/16/2014 by littleFox22
by littleFox22

It has lots of storage place than my old computer desk. I was able to build it with ease. For the price of this computer desk its really good for it. I was able to build my computer desk just under 2 hour but the manual can be a little confusing. If you are unable to fallow it well it will take you longer then 2 hours. Other then that I like it and its great to have it if you do not have enough space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littleFox22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well
4/25/2014

Customer review by Unhappykeener

3.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Unhappykeener
by Unhappykeener

If we had actually been able to put it together I am sure it would have been fine but when we opened the box it had 2 broken pieces and we had to return it to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unhappykeener
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
poor quality.
2/24/2014

Customer review by bren456

2.0 stars 2/24/2014 by bren456
by bren456

Received package with multiple broken or cracked pieces. Was able to use wood glue to fix but was very disappointed as this was a gift for my grandson. Wal-Mart store not close enough to us to be able to quickly return before birthday party. Not a smart purchase for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bren456
maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would addvise not to even consider this one!
11/22/2013

Customer review by fisherman55

1.0 stars 11/22/2013 by fisherman55
by fisherman55

I bought this for my 8 year old girl for a place to put her computer and do her homework. You get what you pay for. Spit board (that falls apart while trying to put it togather), not very sturdy at all, didn't even get all the right parts and don't even try to call and get help (WAST OF TIME!!). A person will be lucky to get 1 or2 years of service out of this desk. If I would have none I would be more than happy to have spent another several hundred dollars for a better product. DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fisherman55
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day