Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This rug was More than I asked for
9/12/2011

Customer review by bevh1952

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by bevh1952
by bevh1952

For months I have been looking a rug for my remodeled living room. I wanted a zebra print BUT I found some of the rug prints tend to be brown with an off white. I really wanted a shag rug also. This rug was exactly what I was looking for ....the right black..... the right white ...and the right shag. It looks great in my living room ....it was more than I asked for .....I am very pleased

Was this review helpful? (49) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bevh1952
meridian, mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
4/12/2012

Customer review by Williams83

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by Williams83
by Williams83

I am very happy with the rug. It's exactly what I have been looking for...a white ( and not cream, off white, etc) and black.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Williams83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great area rug!
9/30/2012

Customer review by WVUMountaineer18

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by WVUMountaineer18
by WVUMountaineer18

Perfect for my 13 year old daughter's room. Rug is high quality and so is the backing. The backing will not scratch our hardwood floor, so we did not need a pad underneath.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WVUMountaineer18
Kismet, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fluffy and beautiful!
1/24/2014

Customer review by kdsgood

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by kdsgood
by kdsgood

I was looking for a nice fluffy, soft rug for my daughter's bedroom. This is it! The pile is 3/4" to 1". It looks exactly like the picture, true black and white.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kdsgood
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/22/2013

Customer review by Hollice

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by Hollice
by Hollice

Love this rug. I was concerned cause a review said it wasn't ivory. It was white. And since I just put ivory cabinets in my kitchen I was looking for an ivory/black rug. I couldn't be happier. It's matches my ivory cabinets perfect and really adds to my kitchen. Great shag rug! Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hollice
Garden city, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Shag Rug For Small Living Room
10/15/2013

Customer review by PPH33ODB

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by PPH33ODB
by PPH33ODB

We love this rug. Fits our living room perfect. Very light but well made

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PPH33ODB
Peoria,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected
2/11/2014

Customer review by bradybunch92

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by bradybunch92
by bradybunch92

I read other reviews before I bought this rug and I have to say I agree with others that said this was better than expected. I was very impressed that it was much softer and more plush than I thought it would be. I was expecting a rug of lesser quality because I was not paying that much for it. It looks great in my daughters room. I highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bradybunch92
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i just love this rug!!
2/20/2013

Customer review by zebraprintmom2013

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by zebraprintmom2013
by zebraprintmom2013

this is a really nice rug, its nice and thick so it is very comfy for the feet. plus it is so cute and very inexpensive

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zebraprintmom2013
springfield, or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful quality
5/28/2014

Customer review by MomfromMN913

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by MomfromMN913
by MomfromMN913

Love love love this rug! i read all the reviews and was initially skeptical that it could be that great. But I must admit it is very thick, full and plush, and looks like it cost at least 3 times the price. I'm changing my decor from traditional to more contemporary, and this rug fits the bill exactly. It is the focal point of the room. It vacuums very well too, as I have a pug that sheds and I was worried about her fur getting trapped in the shag. But I give a quick vacuum to the rug daily, and it looks great. I'm so pleased with this purchase. Wish I had room to put another one in the basement! Luckily, I've had no spills or stains yet, so I cannot comment on how it will spot clean, but it's a gorgeous rug, and if you're looking for a zebra print, I think you will like this rug. The white stripe is almost true white....it is not tan or beige. But it is a "warm" white, if that makes sense.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomfromMN913
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a 10
4/8/2014

Customer review by newport45

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by newport45
by newport45

beautiful rug

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newport45
statenisland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good looking area Rug
10/10/2014

Customer review by lavan

4.0 stars 10/10/2014 by lavan
by lavan

This rug looks great for what I needed it for, only one exception. It is not true to size. The measurements were off 2 1/2 feet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lavan
Philadelphia Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thicker weave; great quality for the price!
7/3/2014

Customer review by kb1bargainbabe

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by kb1bargainbabe
by kb1bargainbabe

I was very pleased with the quality of this zebra rug! Son is headed to a college apartment, so I was helping him look for a nice but inexpensive zebra rug. Looked at several stores...they were all either a lot more than a college kid could afford, or else they were very poor quality with a thin backing and thin weave. Then we saw the great reviews on this rug from Walmart. They were all true! Good quality, thick expensive feel, thicker backing, and the white part of the design was closer to a true white than other rugs we had seen (needed because he has white and black in his color scheme!) I'm so pleased with this rug that I'm ordering one for myself!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kb1bargainbabe
Flowery Branch, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy
1/27/2015

Customer review by Wren

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Wren
by Wren

Very soft and squishy under your feet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wren
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zebra on the floor!
5/20/2015

Customer review by Panda707

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Panda707
by Panda707

I read reviews before buying this and saw there were many people who were impressed, so I took a chance. Love it! It's all that's described, and more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Panda707
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am very satisfied with it
6/13/2015

Customer review by Fanfy

4.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Fanfy
by Fanfy

I am very satisfied with the choice I made the rug is nice and feel like any expensive rug area you can compare to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fanfy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes