Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Easy to use
2/6/2012

Customer review by myfifthtry

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by myfifthtry
by myfifthtry

The card is easy to use and just wish they would have a few better games, but I still give it a five star rating. It's better then having to go out and buy the games with this card do it from your chair... Good job Nintendo...

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myfifthtry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
Wii POINTS
10/19/2011

Customer review by JnzWorld

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by JnzWorld
by JnzWorld

You can download some games for as little as $5. I like that! The kids like that. I bought my cards online so they cost me slightly less than in the store and a savings is a savings! You can use anytime and they make great gfts for kids. Now they can pick out their own games. (You do have to set up an account with the folks at Nintendo to use this card. Easy to do and easy to follow instructions.)

Was this review helpful? (35) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JnzWorld
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for downloading old games from Shop Channel!
1/4/2014

Customer review by KeEt95

4.0 stars 1/4/2014 by KeEt95
by KeEt95

After searching for this Wii Points card at several stores, I was happy to find it online here at Walmart, and for a good price. I used it to purchase old games from the Virtual Console, a branch of the Wii Shop Channel. Unfortunately, I was one Wii owner who connected it to the Internet at the very end of the console's lifespan, and I was worried that Nintendo would shut down the online services for Wii. So if you want to do some last minute shopping on the Shop Channel, I would suggest that you buy one of these cards before its too late! P.S - Wii Point cards (for the original Wii) are no longer in production and are quite hard to find.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeEt95
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT
1/19/2013

Customer review by PrettyFaceKayyKayy

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by PrettyFaceKayyKayy
by PrettyFaceKayyKayy

My purchase was that i had made was a very good purchase , well because i got it here the next day from express :) But also the points itself are fantastic for a wii console and me and my little brother enjoyed it so much ,! Personally i used it to buy extra songs on Just Dance 4 which you can buy on here for a low price but , btw i didnt get mine on walmart i got it with the wii my brother received on his birthday, But its a must BUY!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrettyFaceKayyKayy
Holygrove , Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Nintendo Points Card
12/28/2011

Customer review by Mjbuttry

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Mjbuttry
by Mjbuttry

I bought this points card for my grandson for Christmas. That was his parents suggection!

Was this review helpful? (16) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mjbuttry
Athens, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/7/2013

Customer review by Mardy84

4.0 stars 3/7/2013 by Mardy84
by Mardy84

Good for other games you can buy without going out and buying them. Plus, there are games you wouldn't normally be able to buy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mardy84
Springfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i really like being able to buy new songs
2/5/2014

Customer review by harleylady70

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by harleylady70
by harleylady70

this really helps out to be able to buy new dance games and have fun while trying new music out

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harleylady70
martinsville,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
new
10/4/2013

Customer review by ogichidda

4.0 stars 10/4/2013 by ogichidda
by ogichidda

I have bought my wii game almost few years ago and since i have had it it been great i wish the games were cheaper now there another wiiu out there. I hope things work out good i tryed to buy thing through walmart finding out better to just have it sent too the store then at home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ogichidda
Escanaba,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Card was not activated!!
1/2/2014

Customer review by SMGsad

1.0 stars 1/2/2014 by SMGsad
by SMGsad

Took card to the store after Christmas and they could not activate it or refund!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMGsad
Elgin, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/30/2012

Customer review by drastone

1.0 stars 12/30/2012 by drastone
by drastone

I'm not happy at all !!!!!!!!! I got three of them online and none of them where actived and can not use them and they where a x-mas gift. HOW DO I FIX THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drastone
baker city, or 97814
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.