Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

88 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

88 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
8
1-20 of 73 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
If it wasn't Yo Gabba Gabba I'd return it
9/12/2011

Customer review by Heather520

4.0 stars 9/12/2011 by Heather520
by Heather520

I love this for the fact that it's Yo Gabba Gabba & my toddler loves it & that's about it. It's a stiffer, cheaper material than I was expecting. I thought it would be more of a softer stretch material. Doesn't fit her car seat as good as I thought it would but it's good enough. Maybe after a wash it will soften up but then I worry about the bright colors fading. I will update if that happens. Overall it looks cute & makes her happy so that's all that matters!

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heather520
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute...but frustrating
9/22/2011

Customer review by TinyFarm

3.0 stars 9/22/2011 by TinyFarm
by TinyFarm

I got this for my 13 month old's car seat. This car seat cover was not at all what I expected. The colors are so bright, and the design is absolutely adorable. What I expected was a soft and stretchy car seat cover, but what I got was a stiff and almost scratchy cover that barely fits my son's car seat, it is too big and very hard to adjust. As the first user stated, "If it wasn't Yo Gabba Gabba, I would return". I agree completely. The only pro is that it is waterproof.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TinyFarm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great carseat cover.
10/1/2011

Customer review by G9inwonderland

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by G9inwonderland
by G9inwonderland

Free shipping to store is a wonderful thing, saves on shipping and handling fees! My son loves Yo Gabba Gabba and when I saw this on ebay I had to have it (to cover our ugly looking carseat)! Luckily I found it here, much better deal, I bought two. (Ebay had them selling for $30 or more with shipping) One for Grandma's, one for Mommy's car. Great buy, Great product!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
G9inwonderland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!!!!!
11/1/2011

Customer review by newaugustmom2010

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by newaugustmom2010
by newaugustmom2010

THIS COVER IS GREAT THE COLORS ARE BRIGHT EASY TO PUT ON AND MY SON LOVES IT, ITS STRETCHY ENOUGH SO YOU DONT HAVE TO FIGHT TO PUT IT ON, ITS EASY TO FIT THE STRAPS AND BUCKLES THUR. THE MATERIAL IS WATER RESISTANT BUT STILL SOFT !!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newaugustmom2010
sioux city, ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute but returned it, didn't fit carseat.
9/30/2011

Customer review by smartpants29

3.0 stars 9/30/2011 by smartpants29
by smartpants29

My son loves Yo Gabba gabba so I ordered this as soon as I saw it on Walmart.com. It came really quickly to site to store. It is super cute and all the colors are bright. I DO recommend it if your child in a YGG fan. Unfortunately, this car seat cover didn't fit my son's car seat, it was too small. His car seat is the Evenflo Triumph and it's too big for this Yo Gabba Gabba carseat cover to fit. I tried multiple times to stretch it and "make it fit" to no avail. I returned it and Walmart refunded my money, no questions asked. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smartpants29
Pasadena, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great cover
3/7/2013

Customer review by maymom2009

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by maymom2009
by maymom2009

I got this car seat cover to put on the Cosco Scenera seat that we were passing down to my son from my daughter. It had pink and flowers on it so I thought this would be a good way to "boy" it up or at least make it more neutral. I put it on the seat in the parking lot, took no time at all and from what I can tell it fits great and will last a while. Both kids think its really cool and my kids aren't even really that into Yo Gabba Gabba. Nice, inexpensive way to transform a car seat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maymom2009
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute but didn't fit
8/13/2012

Customer review by TwinMamma2010

2.0 stars 8/13/2012 by TwinMamma2010
by TwinMamma2010

If your carseat has headrests this cover will not fit. I have an Evenflo Symphony carseat and it did not fit. Very disappointing. It basically will only work with a carseat that doesn't have any head support.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinMamma2010
Morris County, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2/12/2012

Customer review by MomOF2Kings

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by MomOF2Kings
by MomOF2Kings

Adorable and it fits wonderfully! I purchased this cover for my 16-Month-Old and he loves it to pieces! My kids are big fans of Yo Gabba Gabba and Spongebob so this was a good buy! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOF2Kings
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Seat cover with no hassle!
3/11/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This literally took me 2 minutes to put on the car seat. Just the car seat going in the car takes longer! It has this cool feature, like a velcro flap, so you can get the straps through easily. Plus we had a not-so-happy accident once and the cover saved me from having to remove the entire car seat to wash it. It does tend to slip a little though, if you have a wiggle worm, but it is really easy to adjust, so I wouldn't really say it is a problem. My 2 year-old is a Yo Gabba Gabba freak, so it's perfect. Couldn't be more satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Webster, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
1/4/2013

Customer review by tzonin

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by tzonin
by tzonin

I bought 2, for my grandsons, and they love them. They are bright colored and not cheap looking. If your kids like Yo Gabba Gabba, you should get this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tzonin
Marietta PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
11/30/2012

Customer review by Sammi6383828

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Sammi6383828
by Sammi6383828

I read all the reviews and everyone said it was great...except for the fact that it comes off a little. Hello it's a car seat COVER. Just like couch covers! It's perfect, great colors that haven't faded. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sammi6383828
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
10/1/2011

Customer review by StarSue

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by StarSue
by StarSue

This is such a GREAT product! With how expensive car seat are these days, it's nice to have a cover that is something your child loves and at the same time it's protecting your car seat! Which ever car seat cover you purchase with the different characters your child will love traveling along with their buddies. Great value-I rate it an A++++. Very happy with my purchase:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarSue
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for the money!
7/22/2012

Customer review by DMC1974

4.0 stars 7/22/2012 by DMC1974
by DMC1974

Colors are vibrant and it fit our Maxi Cosi Priori well. Of course it's not top of the line quality...it was $15!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DMC1974
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks like a new car seat!
3/13/2014

Customer review by satxgrams

4.0 stars 3/13/2014 by satxgrams
by satxgrams

My granddaughter loved it! So did I however the only thing I saw could be made differently is the opening for the strap on the seat of the car seat, where it clicks to secure the child. Didn't seem to match up so I just cut it a little. this is for a Cosco car seat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
satxgrams
S.A.,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does Not Fit Britax Marathon
12/19/2012

Customer review by WalmartGroupE

1.0 stars 12/19/2012 by WalmartGroupE
by WalmartGroupE

I purchased this cover to go over a Britax Marathon convertible carseat. I just refuse to pay $70 to cover my daughter's original pink cover. So I figured my son would enjoy this brightly colored Yo Gaba Gaba cover. It looks wonderful, bright and lively. The only thing is, it does not quite fit the carseat. It is a bit too small and it does not have the opening for the harness adjustment strap. Had to return.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartGroupE
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/24/2011

Customer review by lalali

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by lalali
by lalali

Love this product and easy to put together and remove. Washable and my son loves it too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lalali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
11/22/2013

Customer review by CollegeHouseWife

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by CollegeHouseWife
by CollegeHouseWife

It was easy to put on and use!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CollegeHouseWife
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great n the budget, easy clean
3/26/2014

Customer review by psfoxy1

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by psfoxy1
by psfoxy1

An awesome way to brighten up a a safety seat, making it fun for the child and still safe! Just an all around win for parent and child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
psfoxy1
Mattawan, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very cute
3/10/2014

Customer review by mpg61

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by mpg61
by mpg61

The baby loves bright colors and this cover is certainly colorful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mpg61
Fort Worrth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great car seat protector!
4/2/2014

Customer review by AmeliaEdith

4.0 stars 4/2/2014 by AmeliaEdith
by AmeliaEdith

This will help keep the car seat clean and it looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmeliaEdith
Oxnard, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews