Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/5/2011

Customer review by johnnyjunior

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by johnnyjunior
by johnnyjunior

These pants are great for sleeping & lounging. They're very comfortable. The fleece material is thick to keep you warm & cozy. I have a half-dozen pairs already, including from years past.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johnnyjunior
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
10/28/2011

Customer review by framester

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by framester
by framester

very soft and comfortable PJs.. I am in a wheel chair so my clothes can not be binding these pants are wonderful...and warm.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
framester
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Men's Plaid Fleece Pants
11/10/2011

Customer review by sammianne

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by sammianne
by sammianne

This are great pants, bought these for my husband and they wash and dry beautiful, going to buy another pair soon.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sammianne
cornucopoa, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable pair of sleep pants!
11/9/2011

Customer review by Lovestobecomforted

4.0 stars 11/9/2011 by Lovestobecomforted
by Lovestobecomforted

Very comfortable sleep pants for the price and the quality are very nice!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovestobecomforted
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
They Fit
11/22/2011

Customer review by imhogyld

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by imhogyld
by imhogyld

I bought the first pair at the local store, liked them so much I got a couple more pair of the internet they shipped for free with a couple of pair of Faded Glory flannel lined jeans. I have a 34" inseam and these fit perfect. If you have a short inseam they might need to be shortened.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imhogyld
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/30/2011

Customer review by Sisterbay

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by Sisterbay
by Sisterbay

These are awsome they are mens but I wear them too they fir to size they are so warm and comfy love them!! I am tall and they are long enough( always have that problem with lounge pants bought 2 pairs 2 colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sisterbay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice and warm
12/5/2011

Customer review by ni0ve

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by ni0ve
by ni0ve

purchased them for my husband for our trip to new hampshire from florida

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ni0ve
tamarac, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
very soft, very warm. good product.
12/9/2011

Customer review by daisy002

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by daisy002
by daisy002

very soft, very warm. good product. bought these as a gift and they were a hit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daisy002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/5/2011

Customer review by cash10

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by cash10
by cash10

perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cash10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
NICE!
12/18/2011

Customer review by einnob13

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by einnob13
by einnob13

Needed more lounge pants for my husband who is ill and needs to be warm and comfortable. These lounge pants are just right. They are soft, wash up easily, and are good enough looking that he even wears them to the doctor's office. Thanks Walmart - very reasonable price, speedy home delivery and I have ordered more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
einnob13
North Georgia mountains
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/5/2011

Customer review by Marable

4.0 stars 12/5/2011 by Marable
by Marable

These pants are thick flannel/fleece material. I was surprised at the difference in other sleep pants I have purchased. They are sure to be warm on a cold night!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marable
Kitty Hawk, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never