Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-14 of 14 reviews
1-14 of 14 reviews
Great game
8/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great game, my 8 yr old and 4 yr old absolutely love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (37)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/13/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Received this game on time as specified. Excellent game for very young children. Walmart came through again for us. We highly recomment using their site to order for delivery or store pick-up. Pick up at store a breeze as well. Could not ask for better service all around.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this game for my 6 year old grandson. It's cute and age appropriate.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for car game lovers
1/9/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a fun game if you like car racing games I got this for my 2 yr old. Knowing that he might be too young for this game he really wanted it since he loves Disney cars. It was to difficult for him still he likes to pretend he is racing but would recommend this game to someone older.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fun Game
1/5/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter received this for Christmas with her new DS. She loves this game more than any of her others. Easy for kids to grasp yet fun for me to play too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The Christmas Gift
12/25/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
we rented this game from red box, and my son loved it. he asked for a copy for christmas. sam's was sold out, but my closest walmart had a site to store option. Thanks for a great product at a great price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great movie!
12/27/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our six year old grandson was thrilled when Santa presented him with this gift. It is a great movie that is loved and treasured by kids everywhere.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this for my 6yo son, and he LOVES it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This game is definitely a crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What my grandson asked for.
12/19/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My grandson asked for this game for his birthday. To purchase at the store I would have had to go on Black Friday, so I checked Walmart.com. I found the item easily. Turned out it was NOT AVAILABLE at my store. I cringe to think I could have shopped in vain on that horrible day after Thanksgiving! Ordering was easy, shipping was reasonable, and arrived quickly and well packaged.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT!!
1/8/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought for for 5 year old grandson for Christmas and he loves it which pleases me but I see the price has dropped an extra four dollars since I purchased it and not sure how to go about getting the difference back
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Recommendatio
11/9/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The controls are a little hard for my five year old grandson but the eight year old loves the game and has no problem with the. Controls.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
the best game ever for 6 year olds, my son love it to death.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Christmas Gift
12/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this as a gift for my nephew...He loved it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641738, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-