Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great game
8/8/2011

Customer review by Lamb1220

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Lamb1220
by Lamb1220

Great game, my 8 yr old and 4 yr old absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful? (36) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lamb1220
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/13/2011

Customer review by ccandyman

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by ccandyman
by ccandyman

Received this game on time as specified. Excellent game for very young children. Walmart came through again for us. We highly recomment using their site to order for delivery or store pick-up. Pick up at store a breeze as well. Could not ask for better service all around.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccandyman
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great for car game lovers
1/9/2012

Customer review by Lovetoshopforme

3.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Lovetoshopforme
by Lovetoshopforme

This is a fun game if you like car racing games I got this for my 2 yr old. Knowing that he might be too young for this game he really wanted it since he loves Disney cars. It was to difficult for him still he likes to pretend he is racing but would recommend this game to someone older.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetoshopforme
Humble, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/22/2011

Customer review by Somebodysdream

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Somebodysdream
by Somebodysdream

I bought this game for my 6 year old grandson. It's cute and age appropriate.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Somebodysdream
Long Neck, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Fun Game
1/5/2012

Customer review by LoveMyKids33

4.0 stars 1/5/2012 by LoveMyKids33
by LoveMyKids33

My daughter received this for Christmas with her new DS. She loves this game more than any of her others. Easy for kids to grasp yet fun for me to play too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyKids33
Broken Arrow, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great movie!
12/27/2011

Customer review by Ethansfavoritegrandma

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Ethansfavoritegrandma
by Ethansfavoritegrandma

Our six year old grandson was thrilled when Santa presented him with this gift. It is a great movie that is loved and treasured by kids everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ethansfavoritegrandma
Dayton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
The Christmas Gift
12/25/2011

Customer review by mamawells

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by mamawells
by mamawells

we rented this game from red box, and my son loved it. he asked for a copy for christmas. sam's was sold out, but my closest walmart had a site to store option. Thanks for a great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamawells
North Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2012

Customer review by marnstr

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by marnstr
by marnstr

Bought this for my 6yo son, and he LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marnstr
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/3/2012

Customer review by Goldenchild

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Goldenchild
by Goldenchild

This game is definitely a crowd pleaser.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goldenchild
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2012

Customer review by monique05

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by monique05
by monique05

the best game ever for 6 year olds, my son love it to death.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monique05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Christmas Gift
12/27/2012

Customer review by lulusfarm

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by lulusfarm
by lulusfarm

I bought this as a gift for my nephew...He loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lulusfarm
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What my grandson asked for.
12/19/2011

Customer review by nurdot

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by nurdot
by nurdot

My grandson asked for this game for his birthday. To purchase at the store I would have had to go on Black Friday, so I checked Walmart.com. I found the item easily. Turned out it was NOT AVAILABLE at my store. I cringe to think I could have shopped in vain on that horrible day after Thanksgiving! Ordering was easy, shipping was reasonable, and arrived quickly and well packaged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nurdot
Stuart, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never