Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works great!
9/6/2011

Customer review by Byrnel

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by Byrnel
by Byrnel

This cover totally hides the rips in my favorite foot stool. It gave it a second life. It's soft to the touch & has so far been easy to clean. It even feels good to bare feet! It was easy to put on. It did have seams that I didn't notice at first, so I had to work it around a little until they were in the corners. I pick my stool up & move it twice a day, but the slip cover stays on! I do adjust the seams after every move, but that's more me being OCD then it is the slip cover moving. It barely moves at all.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Byrnel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very forgiving sizing
6/10/2012

Customer review by Fortyeightanimals

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by Fortyeightanimals
by Fortyeightanimals

Great! My ottoman measures 36" on the longest sides and the cover still fits perfectly! Easy care and stays put. Cheaper here than all other stores and better shipping rates too.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fortyeightanimals
Glenwood, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/1/2011

Customer review by campwoman

5.0 stars 9/1/2011 by campwoman
by campwoman

Perfect fit, washes well

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
campwoman
St Louis MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly What I Was Looking For
11/5/2012

Customer review by casscomo

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by casscomo
by casscomo

The slipcover fits my ottoman they way I hoped. My ottoman is 30x25. The slipcover has seams at the four corner areas so that it is put on correctly. The elasticity is around the entire bottom so when it is taken out of the package it tends to look roundish rather than rectangle. Those seams are the key to getting it to fit properly. My ottoman has the "built-in" pollow top. There is enough material so that I could tuck it under the pillow top a bit to retain the pillow top look and still cover the sides. The legs are 5 inches long so I could not have the slipcover completely cover the ottoman to the floor. The stripes lay as they should. I am surprised another reviewer said they are "wavy". The material is a good weight. It is not thin or see-through. I received the slipcover a week ago so I have not had a reason to wash it yet. We have a casual lifestyle so this item works very well. If someone wants a high-end product to fit in with their lifestyle, it would be better to spend the hundreds of dollar to have a professional make a slipcover to fit. I am so pleased with this product that I am buying 2 slipcovers in the same color and stripe to fit my wing-back chairs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
casscomo
Kansas City, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looks good, could fit a little better.
12/29/2011

Customer review by cinsrx

4.0 stars 12/29/2011 by cinsrx
by cinsrx

Took to my upholster to alter so it would fit perfect with no bagging. Color was really nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinsrx
Anaheim, Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super!
8/7/2012

Customer review by irishoperaghost

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by irishoperaghost
by irishoperaghost

I bought this ottoman cover hoping to avoid having to replace my ottoman or have it professionally re-covered. The slipcover was easy to put on and stretched out to fit the ottoman perfectly! Although the stripes are more prominent that they appear in the photo, the ottoman cover coordinates well with the solid cover sand logan slipcover I have on the chair and the chocolate brown sofa that are in the same room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irishoperaghost
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stays put!
3/7/2014

Customer review by Kmgw

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by Kmgw
by Kmgw

Fit is nice and it stays put!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kmgw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfection
8/27/2013

Customer review by bebagalina

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by bebagalina
by bebagalina

Great item!! FITS GREAT I was worried when I got them even though I measured my ottoman but found they were perfect even with a pillow top cushion on the ottoman. Great pattern and color!!!!! Love it and it saved me a million bucks and brought life back to my old dingy couldn't get clean pair of ottomans. Now I have perfection bench seating with 3 small pillows in the dining area snd its complete!!! Walmart snd Surefit what s grest team! !!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bebagalina
Brentwood ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice, Neutral Slipcover
7/7/2014

Customer review by DoorstepShopper

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by DoorstepShopper
by DoorstepShopper

I needed a stretchy, square ottoman slipcover in a neutral between brown and taupe (the colors of the loveseat and chair that the ottoman sits with) and this fit the bill perfectly. The stripes are subtle, fabric soft. We are very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoorstepShopper
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit!
8/10/2014

Customer review by PLEM1

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by PLEM1
by PLEM1

very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PLEM1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fix for torn ottoman
3/15/2014

Customer review by saranez

4.0 stars 3/15/2014 by saranez
by saranez

Slipcover was a good match, a little hard getting on, but did fit oversize ottoman.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saranez
leesburg fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for large ottomans
2/25/2014

Customer review by MommyDoesIt

2.0 stars 2/25/2014 by MommyDoesIt
by MommyDoesIt

Did not fit my large ottoman and the color was very different from the online picture. Fabric did appear quite durable though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyDoesIt
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
"Sure Fit" Doesn't Fit
2/22/2014

Customer review by nunofthat

2.0 stars 2/22/2014 by nunofthat
by nunofthat

As much as I like the color and fabric, this slipcover is WAY too large for my large ottoman. It looks like someone hung a big piece of cloth on it. I'm returning it tomorrow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nunofthat
Cape Cod, Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.