Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 511 reviews
5 stars
372
4 stars
100
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 stars
15
Sort by: 
1-20 of 501 reviews
1-20 of 501 reviews
so easy to click into place
9/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the newest design of the filters, the little "handle" at the top makes it really easy to change. It pops right out of the pitcher and the new one just drops right in! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works perfectly!
9/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use these filters for my Brita fridge dispenser, and they work great! You can really see and taste the difference; Worth every penny!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
9/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this months ago and cannot do without my pitcher [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect use!
9/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Doesn't need to be replaced much, does its job! Water tastes great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great price.
9/3/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great filter for the price. Works perfectly would recommend this for others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Filter works great
8/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this filter, thinking it might not works as well as the first one, I got free with pitcher but works just as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Filter
8/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Convenient to use filters. Ergonomic design. Functional and stylish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great filter.
8/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I brought months ago and we still using it. It's a great taste and it's healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
8/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ease of use.. water tastes great and I save money by not having to purchase bottled water. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WEBSITE SUCKS
8/28/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
PITCHERS AND FILTERS ARE GREAT BUT WEB SITE IS IMPOSSIBLE TO USE.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Filter
8/23/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
There so simple to use and are afordable make the great tasting water way more enjoyable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
water tastes great
8/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our water from our Brita tastes great when we use the Brita filters in it. They tend to last us about 2 to 3 months, we drink a lot of water. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Life Altering!
8/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My pitcher was given to me & because i'm very sensitive to smells, this changed my life. When you're sickened by the smell of chlorine and your tap smell like a pool, its sickening. Brita makes it easier to drink the water i need every day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
clean water
8/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using my brita pitcher for years. We love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love the brita filter
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I can't drink water without a brita filter,I always make sure that I have extra filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product!
8/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use Brita filter everyday and feel very healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great and easy way to have clean tasting water!
7/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I live in AZ and water is very hard and bad tasting. Even with my whole house filtration system , I feel better using my Brita Pitcher and filter to remove any toxins ,chlorine and lead that still in the water. I love my Brita Pitcher,it's very easy and inexpensive way to have clean,safe and tasty water everyday! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/16/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am on city water. The water seems to smell as if there is too much chlorine in it. Sometimes I think I'm drinking swimming pool water. It also has a yellow tint to it. I use a Brita Pitcher to give me cleaner water to drink. The filters last as advertised and I change them regularly. The water tastes and smells better and there is no yellow tint after filtration. I love Brita.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
New filter
8/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love that I'll always have nice cold filtered water in the fridge since I have given up sodas [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellant Product
7/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Four of my six grandchildren now drink water instead of soda when they come to my house. They agree with me that the water does not have that slight smell and is always cold. A higher review in my opinion, does not exsist. Oh, the other 2 grandchildren are 21 & 24 - no more Nonna house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641762, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-