Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 977 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

977 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

977 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
641
4 stars
228
3 stars
50
2 stars
23
1 stars
35
1-20 of 817 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 817 total reviews
1-20 of 817 reviews
AWESOME BUY
7/4/2011

Customer review by THEWOMAN836201

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by THEWOMAN836201
by THEWOMAN836201

I use this everytime that I ride my bike or just go for a walk. I no longer have to carry bottles of water with me. I just fill this bottle up at any water fountain and don't have to worry about that nasty water that comes out of the fountain. It saves a lot of money versus purchasing bottled water from the store.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THEWOMAN836201
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT!
1/24/2012

Customer review by JSHOCK79

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by JSHOCK79
by JSHOCK79

I really like this product. First of all, it replaces the numerous plastic bottles of water that I used to purchase and secondly, any water put in this with the help of the filter tastes amazing!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSHOCK79
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!
4/26/2012

Customer review by kbng32

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by kbng32
by kbng32

I own 4 brita bottles for myself and 3 kids whom are in college. My kids are insured to have fresh water at all water fountains along with the money they save not buying $2 water bottles times 3 per day as well as saving the environment! I use to buy a 24 pack of desani water per week. Great savings along with less waste. Thank you Brita!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kbng32
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ify
7/9/2012

Customer review by redangel18

2.0 stars 7/9/2012 by redangel18
by redangel18

I loved theme concept when I saw it but it is really hard to drink out of unless you squeeze it which I really don't like because I have issues gripping things sometimes but my husband loves his

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redangel18
decatur,il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It did its work
9/22/2014

Customer review by WZZZZZ

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by WZZZZZ
by WZZZZZ

In our old apartment, tap water always has a strange smell. And with the Brita bottle, I can safely drink it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WZZZZZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everyone Loves them
1/11/2012

Customer review by ImaConsumer1

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by ImaConsumer1
by ImaConsumer1

We bought 4 of these for our young adult children for Christmas...They have been using them ever since....they carry them everywhere they go....It's a beautiful thing....no more empty water bottles laying around the house and in the cars...no one fighting over who emptied the water pitcher in the fridge....I think I love them as much as they do!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ImaConsumer1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am not dissapointed at all.
5/8/2012

Customer review by Mrthomps

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Mrthomps
by Mrthomps

I bought the two water bottles w/ extra filters bundle, even after reading a lot of the poor reviews. However, I have had no issues what so ever with any kind of leaking with the water bottles. These are convenient to take where ever you go so you can have filtered water at all times. I highly recommend these to anyone and everyone. I will buy more. I wish they offered the cool pink or purple colors, but maybe that will be my next purchase

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrthomps
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Money-saver!
7/3/2012

Customer review by WalmartShopperSavvy

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by WalmartShopperSavvy
by WalmartShopperSavvy

What a great and easy way to save money, especially in this smoldering heat in the east coast! Go to any public fountain and refill ur water bottle and u got instant filtered water, literally! So easy to use and clean. And once you've overused the included filter u just buy and replace it. Simple! Get it, and I promise you will never ever buy and look at a bottled water the same way ever again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartShopperSavvy
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good to replace bottled water.
4/4/2014

Customer review by blueshad18

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by blueshad18
by blueshad18

I've been using this for about two weeks. Brita makes tap water taste great and it makes it safe. I would definitely recommend these water bottles to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blueshad18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice top of the line bottle!
7/28/2014

Customer review by PrincessTiara

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by PrincessTiara
by PrincessTiara

Although you have to squeeze it to drink it it is a really nice bottle, with a really nice color to it! I LOVE my Brita bottle with the filter inside. I feel like I am one step closer to a greener lifestyle.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessTiara
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2011

Customer review by wellsaid

2.0 stars 11/29/2011 by wellsaid
by wellsaid

I could not tell from the picture that it is a squeeze bottle with a pop top. If I had seen it in person I probably would not have bought it as it is stiff to squeeze and shoots water into your mouth. A lot different than just taking a drink of water.

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wellsaid
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
6/19/2012

Customer review by honesty22

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by honesty22
by honesty22

I love these Brita bottles. One for me and the other for my husband. Anywhere i go i fill it up with water and i know it gets filtered as i drink from the bottle. i save money because i don't have to continuously buy bottles of water in the grocery store. Also they are plastic and easy to carry everywhere with the little rubber handle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honesty22
Brooklyn, NewYork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works well but needs a better cap design
6/23/2014

Customer review by benjen2000

3.0 stars 6/23/2014 by benjen2000
by benjen2000

The bottle works as designed and filters the water. I recently used this on a trip and the water came out crisp and clean. There can be an improved bottle design where the cap covering the mouthpiece is attached to the bottle. Otherwise, it's a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
benjen2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stylish and functional
9/24/2011

Customer review by LilDeb

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by LilDeb
by LilDeb

I love this Brita bottle! It comes in fashionable colors and makes any water taste great. It easily goes from the office to the gym for great tasting water all day long!

LilDeb
Jefferson City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I really like the convenience of this product.
8/18/2011

Customer review by Cynthiaanne

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by Cynthiaanne
by Cynthiaanne

When I saw this I was very excited. I love the convenience of having the bottle at work. No more lugging cases of water into my office hoping that no one takes them from the refrigerator.

Cynthiaanne
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Solution for work place water needs
7/29/2011

Customer review by neeraj

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by neeraj
by neeraj

I used to drink from bottled water at work, but over period i noticed that some bottles developed green bottom due to environemnt in office. I then switched to this nice little bottle. I dont have to store the th bottles in office, and i get the filtered nice and clean water anytime i want.

neeraj
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
VERY PRACTICAL
8/27/2011

Customer review by skySTAR

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by skySTAR
by skySTAR

I bought this product for a trip all around west USA and love it every use because doesn't matter were I was I knew my water was purify, clear and drinkable, doesn't matter I was camping in the middle of nowhere or a small town; since that I want my Brita were ever I go!

skySTAR
Lake Tapps,WA
Gender:Female
Great Filtered Water On the Go
7/26/2011

Customer review by Jillbone

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by Jillbone
by Jillbone

Because water bottles were getting too expensive, I decided to try the Brita On the Go Bottle. I am soooo glad I did! Now I have convenient, great-tasting water whenever and wherever I need it.

Jillbone
Camden, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GREAT!
7/27/2011

Customer review by starlette746

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by starlette746
by starlette746

This product is awesome! I work in an office and the water that comes out of the refrigerator inst the best tasting in the world. I drink lots of water throughout the day, so this is perfect for me to have at work.!!

starlette746
Valparaiso, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for Work
8/1/2011

Customer review by Thomps2006

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by Thomps2006
by Thomps2006

I work at a public school and hate spending money on water bottles. This is a great product that allows me to refill throughout the day from the waterfountains or sinks. This has been such a great investment!

Thomps2006
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 817 total reviews
1-20 of 817 reviews