Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 683 reviews
5 stars
496
4 stars
138
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 stars
20
Sort by: 
1-20 of 649 reviews
1-20 of 649 reviews
Great buy at Walmart
5/5/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A great deal. Very happy with product and price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Brita should send me filters that work
4/11/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been using a Brita pitcher filter for years, and was always satisfied, until this new filter design. The first one out of the box, the water almost didn't come through. Someone wrote that you have to tap on it, so I tapped it, and smacked it, and beat it up every time I ran water through it, but at least it worked. The second filter out of the box, the water just ran right through, like it was a sieve. I tried tapping it, and hitting it, and shaking it around, all to no avail. I've now got the third filter in the pitcher. At first, the water just ran through it, as well, but smacking it did make the water slow down a bit. It doesn't clean the water...it just slows it down. I've run the same glass of water through this filter eight or nine times, and it still tastes bad. As my subject line says, Brita should send me replacement filters that work, and an apology.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
filters
9/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They work as good as advertised.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great, good price
8/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fresh clean water. These work well and were a great price. I will buy again. The generic Walmart brand do not work very well so I will stick with these.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
so easy to click into place
9/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the newest design of the filters, the little "handle" at the top makes it really easy to change. It pops right out of the pitcher and the new one just drops right in! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works perfectly!
9/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use these filters for my Brita fridge dispenser, and they work great! You can really see and taste the difference; Worth every penny!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
9/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this months ago and cannot do without my pitcher [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect use!
9/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Doesn't need to be replaced much, does its job! Water tastes great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great price.
9/3/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great filter for the price. Works perfectly would recommend this for others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Brita filters
9/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They're great. They make our water taste so much better. Won't drink it unless it's filtered
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Filter works great
8/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this filter, thinking it might not works as well as the first one, I got free with pitcher but works just as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Filter
8/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Convenient to use filters. Ergonomic design. Functional and stylish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great filter.
8/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I brought months ago and we still using it. It's a great taste and it's healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
8/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ease of use.. water tastes great and I save money by not having to purchase bottled water. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WEBSITE SUCKS
8/28/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
PITCHERS AND FILTERS ARE GREAT BUT WEB SITE IS IMPOSSIBLE TO USE.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
following instructions exactly leads to perfection
11/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was a little hesitant to purchase the Brita Pitcher because of several not so good reviews. So glad I purchased it anyway. This is my second filter change. The secret to no charcoal bits in the top filter section of the pitcher is to rinse the filter good after soaking as per the instructions. Water tastes & smells fantastic. This pitcher with filters is the least expensive alternative to the foul tasting and smelling tap water in my area.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Filter
8/23/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
There so simple to use and are afordable make the great tasting water way more enjoyable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Price is right
8/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Price is rigth and good quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
water tastes great
8/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our water from our Brita tastes great when we use the Brita filters in it. They tend to last us about 2 to 3 months, we drink a lot of water. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great way to purify your water
6/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The Brita pitcher and filters are the best way I've found to always have clean water straight from your faucet at a very low price, while saving the environment from countless of plastic drinking bottles. I figure It's saved me from using at least 60 bottles per month and as you can use each filter for about 3-4 months at a cost of about $6 per filter, it's savings are amazing. I have had the pitcher for a year already and feel good about not putting those countless plastic bottles out in the environment.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643940, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-