Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

65 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

65 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

55%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 stars
14
1-11 of 11 total reviews
55%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Exactly what I needed
10/1/2015

Customer review by Ashley

4.0 stars 10/1/2015 by Ashley
by Ashley

Love the bubbles and the massage rollers and attachments! The waterfall is the best! The product works well and fulfills its purpose to help me relax and clean my feet. The only downside (why it gets 4 not 5 stars) is that that when you put the bubbles on high, it splashes out a bit if you have filled to the max fill line, but the bubbles on low is still amazing! Since a lot of people comment and ask about the heat, it does keep the water warmer than if it didn't have a heat function, but it does start to cool down after 10-15 minutes (but I am pretty much done by then so no big deal).

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes a great gag gift
3/27/2015

Customer review by HappyFace

1.0 stars 3/27/2015 by HappyFace
by HappyFace

Imagine a wonderfully relaxing foot bath with very warm water and bubbles. Then buy something else. This device has no heating element to either heat or maintain temperature. The joke will be on the person you give it to who will be playing with the device for hours trying to get it to work. Then they too will see the fine print that says it doesn't heat water. They wont expect from reading what the box says: "bubbles and heat". How diabolical!

Was this review helpful? (60) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyFace
Would recommend to a friend? No
Massage is not automatic
8/21/2015

Customer review by MamabearX5

3.0 stars 8/21/2015 by MamabearX5
by MamabearX5

I like this product but o thought the massaging component was automatic and it is not. You have to roll your foot on it and water gets every where!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamabearX5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
6/10/2015

Customer review by AlinaD

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by AlinaD
by AlinaD

I bought this foot bath because I can not go to pedicure salon I'm tickling so hard if someone else trying to give me a massage, so now I can take care of my foot by my own with no more stress

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlinaD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
conair waterfall footbath
8/19/2015

Customer review by BarbaraT

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by BarbaraT
by BarbaraT

This product is awesome and totally worth the money, and the price was amazing. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BarbaraT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good!
7/22/2015

Customer review by EvelynP

4.0 stars 7/22/2015 by EvelynP
by EvelynP

I really enjoyed my foot bath. Save trips and money to the nail salon.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EvelynP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spa Feeling
8/31/2015

Customer review by Nesha

5.0 stars 8/31/2015 by Nesha
by Nesha

I love this foot bath! You can actually use it with just the waterfall and no bubbles which reminds me of the running water fountain. The blue lights and bubbles just gives it that whole spa Feeling :-) Enjoying every bit of it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nesha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Conair waterfall footbath
6/1/2015

Customer review by Datsright

4.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Datsright
by Datsright

It works good.....I am on my feet ten hours a day at work and it is refreshing and soothing....

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Datsright
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
feet on clouds
5/16/2015

Customer review by denny

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by denny
by denny

Everyone should have this. Works wonders on tired feet. If it health permits u to have this foot massage,purchase it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
denny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gift
9/13/2015

Customer review by mamadallas

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by mamadallas
by mamadallas

MY FRIEND REALLY LIKED IT

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamadallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WORKS GOOD
7/9/2015

Customer review by FRANK

4.0 stars 7/9/2015 by FRANK
by FRANK

THIS REPLACED ONE THAT WORE OUT

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FRANK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes