Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-16 of 16 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Did not last 3 months before the sole split
5/4/2012

Customer review by XBYX

1.0 stars 5/4/2012 by XBYX
by XBYX

The product looks and feels good but does not last. I have had these shoes for less than 3 months and both soles have split so they are now trash. Please see photos.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XBYX
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/4/2011

Customer review by jps2

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by jps2
by jps2

i am so very very pleased with these shoes. i work 16 hour shifts on my feet on Sunday's and these are by far the most comfortable shoes i have ever had the pleasure of standing in for such a long period of time. i put a little polish on them and i am able to wear them with a suit and they look very stylish. a great price for a great pair of shoes

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jps2
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Comfort and Support
10/5/2011

Customer review by JLB1

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by JLB1
by JLB1

Comfortable, help my posture, light weight, less back pain, insoles are comfortable, plan on buying a back up pair! Love them.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLB1
Hagerstown,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeded It's Expectation
11/22/2011

Customer review by Cozy70

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by Cozy70
by Cozy70

Dr. Scholls has done it again, this time produced an excellent pair of dress shoes. They were purchased for my husband and he was so pleased with them. The quality of the shoes, is excellent. The material is soft, not a hard leather, and well stitched around the soles. The heels of the shoes is very nice. Expensive looking for the price. The shoes are made larger, so if you wear size 9 M. buy a size 8. I was sketical about buying the shoes because it was shown only in the the wide width, not a problem, fitted my husband perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cozy70
Frederick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Great Value
1/29/2012

Customer review by CEM1WestMD

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by CEM1WestMD
by CEM1WestMD

These fit wonderfully and are light to wear. Glad I found them, they are so comfortable there was no "breaking-in" they just fit. The width is wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CEM1WestMD
Hagerstown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Comfy
2/24/2012

Customer review by LALakers

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by LALakers
by LALakers

Great business casual shoe for casual Fridays. I highly recommend them if you do a lot of walking for sales like I do. Enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LALakers
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Shoes!!!
3/5/2012

Customer review by MLoves2Shop

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by MLoves2Shop
by MLoves2Shop

I got these shoes as a gift I liked the Brand Dr. Scholl's and Loved the Value. I was told they are very comfortable, Especially great for someone that works standing all day. They're super comfy, I would highly recommend :) GREAT PURCHASE!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MLoves2Shop
staten Island, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Much more quality and style then I expected
1/26/2012

Customer review by CLD62

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by CLD62
by CLD62

This shoe is much better then shoes I've paid $100.00 for. They are comfortable right off the bat, were as I have to"break in" a pair of shoes usually. I'm gone to buy another pair!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLD62
South Bend Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Soles Split
10/25/2012

Customer review by jcamry98

1.0 stars 10/25/2012 by jcamry98
by jcamry98

I had high expectations after reading the reviews here before making my purchase. Unfortunately, the shoes started to deteriorate after just a few short weeks. The old expression, you get what you pay for is true with my pair of shoes. I was surprised that they fell apart because Dr. Scholl's has such a fine reputation. The inside liner started ripping almost immediately. The area that meets your achilles tendon developed a HOLE in the padding, but the real deal breaker was when I went to put them on before going to work and the WHOLE HEEL tore off in my hand!! It ripped the rubber sole in TWO places on the same heel. This is an OBVIOUS DEFECT! Dress shoes are not meant to DISINTEGRATE like this. These are shoes that are being worn in an office environment and NOT subjected to abuse; far from it. I am VERY disappointed in them. I have similarly priced shoes that have lasted for years unlike these shoes that lasted a couple of weeks before starting to FALL APART.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcamry98
Springfield, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good shoes
9/27/2011

Customer review by bigchief1

4.0 stars 9/27/2011 by bigchief1
by bigchief1

The fex driver lied about attempting to delivery this product, finally another driver flagged him down for and got the package and delivered it to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigchief1
washington dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/24/2012

Customer review by madmanshopper

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by madmanshopper
by madmanshopper

i love this shoe

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madmanshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/23/2012

Customer review by maindawg

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by maindawg
by maindawg

The pair i purchase is perfect for everyday wear mostly because of the comfort itself within the shoe. It doesn't hurt that it's very affordable and stylish, so for me it's a win win situation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maindawg
Rosedale Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Deal - Comfortable Shoes
5/11/2012

Customer review by Simondaman

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by Simondaman
by Simondaman

Just as the reviews say, comfortable / good looking shoe. Can't say more Dr. Scholl's does it again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Simondaman
Valley Stream, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
very comfy
3/7/2013

Customer review by HappyHD

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by HappyHD
by HappyHD

Exactly what I was looking for, great price,delivered to my door, great fit, and very comfortable. The only unknown is durability. If they last, I will definitely buy these again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyHD
Port St. Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent pair of shoes for the price
2/22/2013

Customer review by honestnyc

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by honestnyc
by honestnyc

these shoes are very stylish and comfortable. you can't beat the price for these Dr. Scholl's dress shoes. I have to wear dress shoes at work and i'm running around all day. these alleviated my tired and achy feet at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honestnyc
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Might be a good deal, depends on usage
4/3/2013

Customer review by Poiyut

4.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Poiyut
by Poiyut

I've had 5 pairs of these. Great fit, great arch support, comfortable, looks great with almost no maintenance (occasional wipe with damp cloth). I was able to exchange 2 pairs within 3 months when the sole split on one and another pair leaked water in the slightest rain. I wear them weekdays to and from my carpeted office, they last 9-10 months before the soles and heels are worn out. For occasional use, a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poiyut
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day