Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

........nice shoes
12/1/2011

Customer review by wylchyl

4.0 stars 12/1/2011 by wylchyl
by wylchyl

I'm on my feet at work for many hours. I'm constantly looking for comfortable, quality. These are very nice shoes, run "a little" small. Leather uppers(that's IMPORTANT), good construction, great value for the money. Thought they might be a little more comfortable, coming from Dr. Scholl, but only average. Still, a good buy!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wylchyl
Costa Mesa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice Shoes
12/28/2011

Customer review by ansmnga

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by ansmnga
by ansmnga

Like the other reviews, they do run small. I am a 7 1/2 and ordered the 8. It is a great fit. The shoes are light weight and comfortable. Got it on clearance for 21 plus tax. Can't beat that price. Walmart once again has an offer I cannot refuse.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ansmnga
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
comfortable shoes
1/17/2012

Customer review by notashopperatall

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by notashopperatall
by notashopperatall

My husband loved these,, he wore them as casual dress shoes-- says they are very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notashopperatall
Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good looking and comfortable shoes
1/25/2012

Customer review by Chary73

4.0 stars 1/25/2012 by Chary73
by Chary73

My husband likes his new shoes because the look good and are comfortable even though they are a little snug. There are loafers so they will stretch out and the snugness is not anything uncomfortable. The soles are perfect because they are like walkingon air. Good, comfortable shoes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chary73
wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Nice shoes!
1/10/2012

Customer review by Jed44

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Jed44
by Jed44

a very nice shoes for such a low price. a like the styles and it comfortable to my foot. go buy a fair and try it, i'm sure you will like it too. thank you walmart for having such a good product with low price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jed44
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Can't beat the price!
1/18/2012

Customer review by Shehzada

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by Shehzada
by Shehzada

I didn't even know Dr. Scholls made shoes. I thought they only made inserts. But I was in the market for some reasonably priced slip-on and these caught my eye. They are indeed comfortable and they arrived in excellent condition. I haven't worn them that much yet to really find out if they stand up to the test, but for now I believe I found a good buy. I have purchased cheap shoes in the past (from Payless) and it was not worth it. So far, I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shehzada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fit and incredibly comfortable.
1/4/2012

Customer review by babsood

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by babsood
by babsood

Great fit and incredibly comfortable. Excellent value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babsood
Gustine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/29/2012

Customer review by syoung1166

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by syoung1166
by syoung1166

Great pair of shoes. My husband has a very wide foot and they fit very well. Soft and comfortable. Very lightweight, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
syoung1166
waco texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good shoe for the price
3/18/2012

Customer review by NCchief

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by NCchief
by NCchief

This is a good shoe for the price. They can be worn with jeans or business casual dress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCchief
W-S. NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
SUPER COMFORTABLE! SUPER QUALITY
1/5/2012

Customer review by debodan

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by debodan
by debodan

I always buy my husband's shoes and this is the first pair he has said were super comfortable, and comfort really means a lot to him. I was quite surprised at the super quality of the shoes. I purchased this pair as a Christmas gift because the price was great but I was pleasantly surprised that the shoes are very stylish which means a lot to me because they look great with slacks and jeans. I WILL ALWAYS BUY DR. SCHOLL'S SHOES FOR MY HUSBAND. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debodan
Beaumont, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Inexpensive relief
1/19/2013

Customer review by Race48fan

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Race48fan
by Race48fan

Great shoes for standing all day at work. Didn't realize that they had a textured look. Comfort is more important though. Awesome price. Wife has always said that I should spend more money on my shoes........once again she is wrong!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Race48fan
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Very Strong Shoes
7/19/2013

Customer review by woodie11

5.0 stars 7/19/2013 by woodie11
by woodie11

In past I have used shoes that would last 6 months or so. This has lasted over One year now and still going strong. Another plus point I noted is there are no wrinkles. It is little tight fit for the size I use but not bad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woodie11
Lemont, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Gift for son
1/6/2012

Customer review by Princeofprace

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Princeofprace
by Princeofprace

I bought these for my 16yr old to work in,,,they were comfortable to wear 7hrs on his feet .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Princeofprace
East Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
A very good deal
3/8/2012

Customer review by AKQJ2

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by AKQJ2
by AKQJ2

I've seen this particular shoe in the store so I knew what I was getting and I got it. It is comfortable and looks as good or better than shoes costing a whole lot more. What else is there that really matters?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKQJ2
Fort Smith, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
comfortable for normal wear
3/20/2012

Customer review by sheilala

4.0 stars 3/20/2012 by sheilala
by sheilala

my husband has worn these shoes almost every day for a few months now. he started a new job, and he has a hard time wearing them all day on his feet. i would say these shoes are great to wear when you're not working. they look stylish enough to wear to church, and they are comfy for regular use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sheilala
el dorado county, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice fit, look and price
3/21/2012

Customer review by LorenzoB

4.0 stars 3/21/2012 by LorenzoB
by LorenzoB

Very comfortable, I had no issues with the size running small as mentioned by another reviewer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LorenzoB
Eastern PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never