Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 33 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Comfy shoes
10/7/2011

Customer review by ReeseMonkey

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by ReeseMonkey
by ReeseMonkey

I love how comfy Dr. Scholl's sneakers are. Having worn another pair in the past, I was excited to see these shoes available in a different style. This pair was not listed on Dr. Scholl's website and is less expensive. Score!

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReeseMonkey
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Gift for Hubby
12/26/2011

Customer review by fourone

4.0 stars 12/26/2011 by fourone
by fourone

I was pleased to make this purchase for Christmas for my husband and have him like them. He doesn't like to spend a lot of money or have it spent so I was able to tell him the price was reasonable. He swears they are the most comfortable shoes he had lately. I will purchase him another pair in a different color in the future.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fourone
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable shoes
1/15/2012

Customer review by grandpaph

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by grandpaph
by grandpaph

Had ordered these on-line. Very comfortable and shipment was quicker than expected.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandpaph
Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Shoes that are great for the feet!
1/23/2012

Customer review by khawk

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by khawk
by khawk

Comfortable shoes make all the difference in the world when you're walking. These shoes cradle and support the feet really well. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
khawk
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/13/2012

Customer review by Al3076

1.0 stars 6/13/2012 by Al3076
by Al3076

i purchased your Grayson Dr. Scholl's Sneakers#2525773 about 6 months ago from your Store to use for walking on a daily basis. I was initially interested because of the Dr. Sholl's name and price. The design is good, however the toe area is defective because the "lip" of the sole that rolls up on the front has broken loose on both shoes. Also, the gray mesh located on the top front has broken away around the sewed front. I would not recommend or purchase this shoe again until the toe area is redesigned.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Al3076
Marietta, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/17/2012

Customer review by Behold

2.0 stars 6/17/2012 by Behold
by Behold

I purchased these shoes about six months ago and was expecting a much better product with the associated name. The shoes have lost their shape, the fabric on top of the left shoe has worn through and there is basically no tread on the bottom of the shoes. I usually buy the cheap $18.00 shoes that last about a year, but this time decided to spend $10.00 more. The quality is worse and they lasted half the time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Behold
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
DO NOT BUY
7/14/2012

Customer review by ppatel

2.0 stars 7/14/2012 by ppatel
by ppatel

With only two times of use, they are coming apart. The stitching is not good at all. DO NOT BUY

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ppatel
Jersey City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BEST BANG FOR BUCK
3/15/2012

Customer review by FALCOSNRULE

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by FALCOSNRULE
by FALCOSNRULE

I have been looking for something comfortable to work out in. I tried some of the more expensive shoes off of other sites, but none really felt like they were really worth the money. Then I saw these, Dr Scholls shoes. For the price, I had to give them a try. Boy am I glad I did. Very comfortable, looks good and affordable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FALCOSNRULE
Woodstock, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Comfortable but don't last.
1/8/2013

Customer review by Scorpio1979

3.0 stars 1/8/2013 by Scorpio1979
by Scorpio1979

I have been using this brand for years now, very comfortable, good size and width. Last couple of years it seems the quality has declined, the don't last, last couple lasted 3 months, the sole detaches and rolls, the front over the toes tears easily. Seems it cheaper made to keep a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scorpio1979
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
bad durability
8/24/2012

Customer review by geekguy99

1.0 stars 8/24/2012 by geekguy99
by geekguy99

Purchased these shoes as combo casual/walking shoes, the soles are coming off after 2-3 months of regular wear and only modest exposure to moisture. comfortable enough, but i would not count on them for anything more strenuous than driving.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geekguy99
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good purchase
2/22/2012

Customer review by exmarine323

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by exmarine323
by exmarine323

Comfortable and stylish for a good price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
exmarine323
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Light, comfortable and supportive but sole wears
7/22/2012

Customer review by exsoldier

4.0 stars 7/22/2012 by exsoldier
by exsoldier

Bought this shoe and was suprised at its comfort and support. I run about 60km/ week and walk an additional 60km/week. The sole wore out in 6 weeks. Have been trying to replace them but hard to find my size. Great shoe, but sole needs to be more durable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
exsoldier
Toronto, Ont. Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not for someone who walks trails.
4/30/2012

Customer review by malakhi

2.0 stars 4/30/2012 by malakhi
by malakhi

shoe's are cheap.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
malakhi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Nice Shoes
12/31/2011

Customer review by Ricericebby2

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Ricericebby2
by Ricericebby2

I purchased these shoes for my dad and he really liked them. They are light weight. The only complaint is that the soul of the shoe is thin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ricericebby2
Hemet, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Shoes
1/18/2013

Customer review by hurricane1990

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by hurricane1990
by hurricane1990
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Last week i got these shoes for my husband he loves them especially he is a drummer for our church and plus we take care of our 3 yr son and we r on our feet all day it especially helps because he had to reposition his knee cap after going through physical therapy and he loves the gel thats inside of it and he tells me whenever he takes his shoes off his feet dont hurt like any other shoes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hurricane1990
Jeannette Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gym Shoes
12/30/2012

Customer review by Author

4.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Author
by Author
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought these for my son for Christmas, and he is wearing them strickly to the gym. Says they are very comfortble to work out in and he loves them. Good for running in too he said. So for twenty dollars you can't beat it for that.They have te gel foot pad in them. Don't know how they would wear for everyday use or how long they would last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Author
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable, good value, great price
11/2/2012

Customer review by 1KDC1

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by 1KDC1
by 1KDC1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband always spends big bucks for Nikes but I ordered these for him online, they arrived more quickly than the shipping estimate I received, he loves them and couldn't believe the price. Great value. He said they are the most comfortable shoes he's ever owned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1KDC1
Lewisville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great sneakers
9/2/2012

Customer review by southernnurse

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by southernnurse
by southernnurse

I'm an emergency room nurse and on my feet for 14 hour shifts so I need a good sneaker, I was very pleased when I tried them on and how comfortable they are even after a 14 hour shift. The support is great and best of all no sore feet at the end of my shift!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
southernnurse
cullman,al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/22/2013

Customer review by 11Joey11

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by 11Joey11
by 11Joey11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Dr. Scholl's- men's grayson sneakers are some of the most comfortable sneakers that I have worn, I compared them equally to my new balances. I highly recommend them for casual walking and as well as recreational jogging. I will be purchasing another pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
11Joey11
Gastonia, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/14/2012

Customer review by Jeffer

4.0 stars 5/14/2012 by Jeffer
by Jeffer

I've bought many pairs of Rebock court shoes over the years but got tired of the cheesy laces and that the sole wear down quickly. These seem to be just about as comfortable. They're not leather, but they look OK and cost about a third less.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeffer
Camarillo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews