Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 33 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Comfy shoes
10/7/2011

Customer review by ReeseMonkey

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by ReeseMonkey
by ReeseMonkey

I love how comfy Dr. Scholl's sneakers are. Having worn another pair in the past, I was excited to see these shoes available in a different style. This pair was not listed on Dr. Scholl's website and is less expensive. Score!

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReeseMonkey
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Shoes that are great for the feet!
1/23/2012

Customer review by khawk

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by khawk
by khawk

Comfortable shoes make all the difference in the world when you're walking. These shoes cradle and support the feet really well. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khawk
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable shoes
1/15/2012

Customer review by grandpaph

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by grandpaph
by grandpaph

Had ordered these on-line. Very comfortable and shipment was quicker than expected.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandpaph
Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Gift for Hubby
12/26/2011

Customer review by fourone

4.0 stars 12/26/2011 by fourone
by fourone

I was pleased to make this purchase for Christmas for my husband and have him like them. He doesn't like to spend a lot of money or have it spent so I was able to tell him the price was reasonable. He swears they are the most comfortable shoes he had lately. I will purchase him another pair in a different color in the future.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fourone
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/17/2012

Customer review by Behold

2.0 stars 6/17/2012 by Behold
by Behold

I purchased these shoes about six months ago and was expecting a much better product with the associated name. The shoes have lost their shape, the fabric on top of the left shoe has worn through and there is basically no tread on the bottom of the shoes. I usually buy the cheap $18.00 shoes that last about a year, but this time decided to spend $10.00 more. The quality is worse and they lasted half the time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Behold
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/13/2012

Customer review by Al3076

1.0 stars 6/13/2012 by Al3076
by Al3076

i purchased your Grayson Dr. Scholl's Sneakers#2525773 about 6 months ago from your Store to use for walking on a daily basis. I was initially interested because of the Dr. Sholl's name and price. The design is good, however the toe area is defective because the "lip" of the sole that rolls up on the front has broken loose on both shoes. Also, the gray mesh located on the top front has broken away around the sewed front. I would not recommend or purchase this shoe again until the toe area is redesigned.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Al3076
Marietta, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
DO NOT BUY
7/14/2012

Customer review by ppatel

2.0 stars 7/14/2012 by ppatel
by ppatel

With only two times of use, they are coming apart. The stitching is not good at all. DO NOT BUY

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ppatel
Jersey City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good purchase
2/22/2012

Customer review by exmarine323

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by exmarine323
by exmarine323

Comfortable and stylish for a good price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
exmarine323
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
BEST BANG FOR BUCK
3/15/2012

Customer review by FALCOSNRULE

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by FALCOSNRULE
by FALCOSNRULE

I have been looking for something comfortable to work out in. I tried some of the more expensive shoes off of other sites, but none really felt like they were really worth the money. Then I saw these, Dr Scholls shoes. For the price, I had to give them a try. Boy am I glad I did. Very comfortable, looks good and affordable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FALCOSNRULE
Woodstock, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Comfortable but don't last.
1/8/2013

Customer review by Scorpio1979

3.0 stars 1/8/2013 by Scorpio1979
by Scorpio1979

I have been using this brand for years now, very comfortable, good size and width. Last couple of years it seems the quality has declined, the don't last, last couple lasted 3 months, the sole detaches and rolls, the front over the toes tears easily. Seems it cheaper made to keep a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scorpio1979
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
bad durability
8/24/2012

Customer review by geekguy99

1.0 stars 8/24/2012 by geekguy99
by geekguy99

Purchased these shoes as combo casual/walking shoes, the soles are coming off after 2-3 months of regular wear and only modest exposure to moisture. comfortable enough, but i would not count on them for anything more strenuous than driving.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geekguy99
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not for someone who walks trails.
4/30/2012

Customer review by malakhi

2.0 stars 4/30/2012 by malakhi
by malakhi

shoe's are cheap.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
malakhi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Light, comfortable and supportive but sole wears
7/22/2012

Customer review by exsoldier

4.0 stars 7/22/2012 by exsoldier
by exsoldier

Bought this shoe and was suprised at its comfort and support. I run about 60km/ week and walk an additional 60km/week. The sole wore out in 6 weeks. Have been trying to replace them but hard to find my size. Great shoe, but sole needs to be more durable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
exsoldier
Toronto, Ont. Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Shoes
12/31/2011

Customer review by Ricericebby2

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Ricericebby2
by Ricericebby2

I purchased these shoes for my dad and he really liked them. They are light weight. The only complaint is that the soul of the shoe is thin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ricericebby2
Hemet, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/19/2012

Customer review by uyytrr

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by uyytrr
by uyytrr

Fits and wears well. Very fair price for the quality of shoe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uyytrr
calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/22/2013

Customer review by 11Joey11

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by 11Joey11
by 11Joey11

Dr. Scholl's- men's grayson sneakers are some of the most comfortable sneakers that I have worn, I compared them equally to my new balances. I highly recommend them for casual walking and as well as recreational jogging. I will be purchasing another pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
11Joey11
Gastonia, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by Dexterity

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Dexterity
by Dexterity

I read some reviews and they weren't so good , but i decided to buy them ..I love then , very comfortable ,lightweight looking for my size in black now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dexterity
brooklyn Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sneakers for work or play.
1/2/2013

Customer review by snowboss

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by snowboss
by snowboss

I have been buying this same brand and type for 10 yrs now. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snowboss
Parker, Co.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/30/2012

Customer review by kelaho

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by kelaho
by kelaho

Nice and comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kelaho
san jose,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/14/2013

Customer review by mhopkins

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by mhopkins
by mhopkins

I bought these for my husband and son.They love them and both said they are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mhopkins
Lehigh Acres Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews