Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

OK for the price
1/10/2012

Customer review by JBJBSB

3.0 stars 1/10/2012 by JBJBSB
by JBJBSB

Here's an honest review....This crib and changer combo is okay for the price. It's very cute, kinda contemporary simple design. If we had to buy this again we'd prolly skip the combo changer and fully inspect the crib better. When it arrived it came in two boxes (which was great for moving it into the house). The assembly was easy however there was a crack in the large back rail (the pretty one). It's not that noticable, but it shouldn't be there. We went ahead and used some white wood putty on it since I didn't want to go thru the hassle of reboxing this thing and taking it to WalMart. As for the changer part, it is smaller than the standard changing pad. This does come with a pad though. We will most likely end up buying a standard pad to start changing our son on the dresser. Once he gets bigger and longer, this changer station will no longer fit him! Another issue I have with it are the cheap drawers!! I have bought plenty of IKEA furniture, which is very reasonable in price. The drawers always slide great. That is NOT THE CASE with this thing. 2 out of the 3 drawers are tough to pull open no mater how hard you yank. I have scared my baby a few times just trying to get in the top drawer to get out the tube of Desitin. Not Good. Overall I gave this 3 stars because its a cheap crib that looks nice. For the money its not terrible. We didn't see the value in buying 3 grand worth of baby furniture. If I had to make this purchase over again I would skip the changing station attached. It's a nice spacesaver, but the low quality is a bummer. When we have a second child in the same room, we will most likely buy this same style but without the combo.

Was this review helpful? (42) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBJBSB
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent crib for the money
3/19/2013

Customer review by drod11

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by drod11
by drod11

Beautiful crib with some assembly required. Came in two boxes that we loaded in our pickup truck. Exactly what we wanted - picture attached to this review

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drod11
WISCONSIN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the price
11/13/2012

Customer review by ehmeswhy

4.0 stars 11/13/2012 by ehmeswhy
by ehmeswhy

After researching and reading so many reviews I was hesitate to buy a crib online without seeing it first and being able to make sure it was the "right one." I'm super picky and only trust Graco. The crib came in 2 different boxes and there was a little crack in one of the pieces; not noticeable. It was easy to assemble and the instructions were clear enough to understand. The changer/dresser is a good size, the changing pad that comes with the crib is a bit thin, but I just added more blankets to it to make it thicker. The drawers were super easy and fast to assemble and they slide great! Took me and my husband about 2 1/2 hrs to put the whole thing together and we absolutely love it! You get for what you pay. Study, right color, no damages, worth buying over again. The only thing we didn't like were the screws. There's no covers to cover them and some of them were difficult to insert.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ehmeswhy
Brooklyn Center, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great crib for the price!
4/13/2013

Customer review by JayCee777

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by JayCee777
by JayCee777

This crib/changer combo is a very good deal! I was impressed with how nice it looks in person when it's put together. I have a limited space for my baby's nursery, so the attached changer is a great option. I also really like the shelf space behind the drawers for easy access. And as far as assembling the crib, I thought it was fairly easy. The instructions weren't fantastic, but with a little common sense and patience my hubby and I had it set up in 2 hours. It's very sturdy and no one can believe we got it at such an amazing price! I would definitely buy again! Good luck and congrats on your newest addition!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayCee777
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS CRIB
11/15/2012

Customer review by JessiSC

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by JessiSC
by JessiSC

After relentlessly searching everywhere for an affordable white crib with the changing table and option to convert the bed I FINALLY found this gem! Our daughter is now 13 months old and LOVES this crib almost as much as I do! It took a little while to assemble but the instructions were helpful and I couldn't be happier with the purchase ESPECIALLY the great price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessiSC
Greenville, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/15/2011

Customer review by JessiSC

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by JessiSC
by JessiSC

We received the crib quickly through the extremely convenient site to store option. We got the crib and it was extremely easy to put together. It took my husband and I about an hour and a half. We are extremely satisfied with this product and would definitely buy it again if we had to.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessiSC
Greenville, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this bed
6/28/2012

Customer review by MommaSmith

4.0 stars 6/28/2012 by MommaSmith
by MommaSmith

We ordered this bed online and had never seen it set up before. It arrived in 2 boxes and only took my Husband and I about 2 1/2 to 3 hours to put together with me reading instructions and him doing the actual work. It's bigger than we expected it to be but we love it. The white color looks adorable with the plum/chocolate bedding we picked out. It's very sturdy. I will say the cheesy little changing pad that comes with it won't do but other than that we are completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaSmith
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/18/2011

Customer review by stef34

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by stef34
by stef34

I love this crib/changer. Very beautiful and great pricing!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stef34
gates, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful crib
11/22/2011

Customer review by tnmama5

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by tnmama5
by tnmama5

This will be my 5th child and 5th crib purchase. The bed and changing table are solid and durable. My other cribs 'snapped' together ... this one has lots of pieces and bolts and screws. It makes the bed much sturdier, but don’t be in a hurry or expect to get this accomplished by yourself. My husband is a carpenter and it took both of us 3 hours! Overall the bed is beautiful and of high quality. I highly recommend :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tnmama5
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to assemble, changing pad unique size
10/24/2011

Customer review by BuckyBuddy

4.0 stars 10/24/2011 by BuckyBuddy
by BuckyBuddy

Even though this crib has an attached changing table, it's a unique size and doesn't fit any changing pads sold separately. You are stuck with the flimsy pad that is included with the crib, and are on your own to find a cover for it. Besides this oddity, a great looking crib/changing table combo.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuckyBuddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pretty crib
7/5/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/5/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wasn't sure what to expect from a crib so reasonably priced, but once put together it's absolutely beautiful. It is well constructed, feels sturdy, and was fairly easy to put together. My only issue is that it came with a gouge in the wood of the back panel of the crib (noticeable to the eye once put together) and a spot on one of the side pieces that looks like it got a different color varnish on it (my crib is white, the varnish/paint is dark brown) and when I tried to wash it off it removed the white paint too. I'm getting a little white paint to go over those 2 little spots though and it won't be noticeable. Overall I'm very satisfied with the product and would recommend it to others based on the overall appearance, value and price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/18/2011

Customer review by stef34

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by stef34
by stef34

I love this crib/changer. Very beautiful and great pricing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stef34
gates, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Crib!
1/19/2013

Customer review by jackiemarie33

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by jackiemarie33
by jackiemarie33

We loved this crib! It's great that it has extra drawers and shelves! Any extra storage with a baby is great!

jackiemarie33
Best purchase yet
8/16/2013

Customer review by chrys385

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by chrys385
by chrys385

Before baby came we bought this crib combo and loved it the second we saw it. Now we're excited that she's here and we have this to grow with her. Only thing is the changing table had to be attached until its a bed to be usable which is alright because the table then becomes a part of the room storage.

chrys385
Beautiful Duo
2/26/2014

Customer review by geegee629

4.0 stars 2/26/2014 by geegee629
by geegee629

I bought this duo a week ago and love it. The crib was difficult to assemble but once together it was so beautiful. It arrived with cracks and scratches one one of the side pieces but I was too far into the assembly to unassemble and return. Other than the flaws I love it.The changing table was very easy to assemble. They make the nursey look marvelous and my daughter loved it.

geegee629
DO NOT BUY!
4/4/2014

Customer review by Ally3983

1.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Ally3983
by Ally3983

I am basing this review 100% on the changing table that comes with the crib. The three drawer bottom panels all came damaged. I called their customer service to get the parts replaced and they told me they don't have the parts in stock and they are not going to get them in stock anytime soon so the lady to me "just take it back to the store." REALLY? After taking 3 hours to set it up! The panels are VERY cheap particle board so I can see why they damage easily. Also the changing table itself is small and will NOT fit the Contour changing pad. It does come with a changing pad but it's very flimsy and cheap. I would not put my baby on it. I was planning to use the changer as a book shelf or just extra storage. I do have to say that the crib is beautiful and I highly recommend the crib, just not the changing table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ally3983
Mesa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never