Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 52 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
6/27/2011

Customer review by AbaloneThePeacock

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by AbaloneThePeacock
by AbaloneThePeacock

Ver handy with my new laptop, works well and the way it's supposed too.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AbaloneThePeacock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Piece of junk
6/11/2011

Customer review by sellhighbuylow

1.0 stars 6/11/2011 by sellhighbuylow
by sellhighbuylow

Compared to a logic mouse - this is NOT what I would expect from Dell - NO on/off switch; the wireless gizmo to plug into the USB port is way way too long; this is not worth buying

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sellhighbuylow
houston tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
awesome mouse for the price.
9/28/2011

Customer review by lovingbabies

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by lovingbabies
by lovingbabies

i really like this mouse. it is small & inexpensive and works great. i would highly reccomend this for anyone looking for a wireless laptop mouse. i have had no problem w/ the batteries. i do however always put the the adapter in the mouse to make sure it turns off.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovingbabies
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
9/29/2011

Customer review by BlaqDyemond

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by BlaqDyemond
by BlaqDyemond

Purchased to use with my laptop. Was easy to setup. Even has a compartment to store the USB receiver. Excellent value for the price. Better than more expensive products I've purchased.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlaqDyemond
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/21/2011

Customer review by NickDanger3rdeye

3.0 stars 7/21/2011 by NickDanger3rdeye
by NickDanger3rdeye

The concept is great, but needs work. The USB device is simple and easy to install. The "storage door" on the mouse is flimsy and does not really close tighty. Need Work

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NickDanger3rdeye
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/19/2011

Customer review by grammatammi

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by grammatammi
by grammatammi

I Purchased 2 Dell mouses and am very pleased with both. The mouse is easy to set up and use, as I was hoping. The price was incredible, I had been shopping around for a few weeks, got 2 for the price of one at most other places.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammatammi
Englewood, Co.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
falls apart
10/5/2011

Customer review by GVgal47

1.0 stars 10/5/2011 by GVgal47
by GVgal47

I have Dell computers, so thought the mouse would be good. Battery cover awkward and batteries keep falling out. It's difficult to put them back in and the cover keeps falling off. I wouldn't buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GVgal47
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/9/2011

Customer review by websurfergrammy

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by websurfergrammy
by websurfergrammy

Was so easy to install and use. The price is so affordable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
websurfergrammy
Mountain Home, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stay away from this crummy mouse!
12/7/2011

Customer review by Drouk

1.0 stars 12/7/2011 by Drouk
by Drouk

This mouse's very bulky and the connecting stick is very long and not practical to be plugged into a laptop. It has no Off switch unless you unplug the connector and store it inside the mouse. The batteries door is very cheaply made and doesn't firmly lock. What is very disappointing is the range of this mouse, it's like less than 2 feet! I have another Logitech mouse that I tested its range, and man I can efficiently use it about 10 yards away!! (although at this distance it is impractical to use a laptop or even a desktop unless you have it plugged into a WIDE screen TV) The bottom line is, unless you will have this mouse: 1/Constantly at the same level with the connector, 2/Preferably facing the connector thing, 3/On a very flat surface (not your bed, not your sofa..), you won't be happy with the range of this mouse. Way to go Dell!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drouk
UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Don,t buy
11/1/2011

Customer review by MrCurlyMagoo

1.0 stars 11/1/2011 by MrCurlyMagoo
by MrCurlyMagoo

Now I know why the price was so low. Worked for only a week. Returned and got my money back. I would recommend that you do not offer this item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrCurlyMagoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
5 stars
7/11/2011

Customer review by Cjar

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by Cjar
by Cjar

it was very useful. I no longer have problem with my laptop

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cjar
MISS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great mouse at any level.
7/25/2011

Customer review by Sweeheart36

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by Sweeheart36
by Sweeheart36

Wonderful product for the price best of all its made in the USA too !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweeheart36
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great wireless mouse
8/1/2011

Customer review by wiperblade

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by wiperblade
by wiperblade

I also love the fact that when packing up my laptop to go, I can store the wireless usb plug right in the mouse so they stay together!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wiperblade
Warrenville IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Mouse!
8/3/2011

Customer review by LoveToShopShopShop

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by LoveToShopShopShop
by LoveToShopShopShop

Got the mouse as part of a bundle with a netbook bag. Super great value and wonderful Dell quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShopShopShop
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/1/2011

Customer review by Virgin7

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by Virgin7
by Virgin7

It does exactly what it's supposed to do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Virgin7
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worth the price
8/17/2011

Customer review by accordiangirl53

4.0 stars 8/17/2011 by accordiangirl53
by accordiangirl53

It does what I wanted. It is a bit slower than my previous wireless mouse, but does what I need.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
accordiangirl53
Muskegon, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works well
8/2/2011

Customer review by golhart

3.0 stars 8/2/2011 by golhart
by golhart

My only problem is there isn't an on/off switch so you can save the battery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
golhart
huntington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
9/30/2011

Customer review by BJFWM

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by BJFWM
by BJFWM

does what it is suppose to do - transformer storage is great - value was great - should have bought two

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJFWM
Morganfield, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very satisfied
10/4/2011

Customer review by ForFemaleDogsOnly

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by ForFemaleDogsOnly
by ForFemaleDogsOnly

This was for my 83 year old mother and she is very pleased, which is amazing because she fights technology the whole way.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForFemaleDogsOnly
Columbia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
small, great for kids and it matches my computer!
8/24/2011

Customer review by tigerlily6

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by tigerlily6
by tigerlily6

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tigerlily6
Payson, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews