Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 41 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Good value
7/3/2011

Customer review by damac

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by damac
by damac

Excellent little mouse,does everything its suppose to do, and best of all you can't beat the price of $9.00

Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
damac
fresno,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/4/2011

Customer review by fishjerk

5.0 stars 9/4/2011 by fishjerk
by fishjerk

I like the Dell wireless mouse.in some of the reviews i read before i purchased it,some complained that it just eat up batteries.if you follow the instructions and don't leave it plugged in the usb slot,the batteries last and last.i've not had to change batteries since purchase. great buy.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fishjerk
Eatonton,Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
the best ever so far
11/25/2011

Customer review by pennyanddime

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by pennyanddime
by pennyanddime

i had at lease 4 wireless mouse before, and they all stop working as soon as i accidentally hit my elbow with it or drop it on the floor. but this one acts fine after i drop it on the floor one day. it got a store place in the mouse for the usb end, its really convenient. at first i had problem to turn that off after i done using it, but then i found out it will turn off itself as soon as you put the usb end back into its storage

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pennyanddime
norwich, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best product
11/16/2011

Customer review by kakacolorado

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by kakacolorado
by kakacolorado

This is very nice product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kakacolorado
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Too much trouble
1/6/2012

Customer review by JimmyK2422

2.0 stars 1/6/2012 by JimmyK2422
by JimmyK2422

I purchased this wireless mouse for use with a laptop. It's too much trouble to use. In order to shut down the mouse, you have to pull out the USB Transmitter-Receiver and insert it into a hatch door in the mouse. This trips a switch inside the mouse to OFF. When you want to use it, you take out the receiver-transmitter from the mouse (difficult to do with adult fingers), insert it into a USB port and the computer then loads the software each and everytime you plug it in (takes about 30 - 45 seconds). I don't ever use this mouse unless I plan to be on my laptop for longer than an hour.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JimmyK2422
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
great mouse at any price; super value
12/6/2011

Customer review by afn09436

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by afn09436
by afn09436

the under $10 price makes this even better; bought this for an older Dell Inspiron notebook; works great; very neat that the USB connector stores inside the mouse itself when not in use; shopped around for just a cheap, basic, wireless mouse; not only was this the cheapest that I could find but the performance & quality exceeded expectations; was shipped to my local store & once I was notified that it had arrived, I picked it up on my next trip to the store; the whole process, from ordering to pickup, went smoothly

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afn09436
gainesville, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product - great price.
11/4/2011

Customer review by OldTaylor

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by OldTaylor
by OldTaylor

I bought two, one to replace my broken $23 Microsoft unit & one as a spare. Too good of a deal to pass up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldTaylor
Rowlett, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
need batteries
12/18/2011

Customer review by myshoppingplace1

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by myshoppingplace1
by myshoppingplace1

You need to use rechargeable batteries for it to work otherwise it drains batteries out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myshoppingplace1
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Product.
3/27/2012

Customer review by Hoppinroy

4.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Hoppinroy
by Hoppinroy

Would be 5 stars if it had the nano usb. But it works great! FYI. the usb is 1-1/2 inches long but very sturdy. It shuts off if the computer is off or for travel open the door below the dell logo and slide the usb in for storage during transport or travel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hoppinroy
Sherwood, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/7/2011

Customer review by 848484sergio

4.0 stars 11/7/2011 by 848484sergio
by 848484sergio

works great, it worth it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
848484sergio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just didn't like the color
5/27/2011

Customer review by Startingoverat60

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by Startingoverat60
by Startingoverat60

I returned the mouse only because the white didn't look good with the Aqua Netbook. I purchased a black mouse which looks great with the Newbook since it's trimmed with black. I like everything to match.

Was this review helpful? (10) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Startingoverat60
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
not the best but I guess you get what you pay for.
12/22/2011

Customer review by maryorange

3.0 stars 12/22/2011 by maryorange
by maryorange

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maryorange
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Engineering marvel HA!
1/12/2012

Customer review by hillbilly01

1.0 stars 1/12/2012 by hillbilly01
by hillbilly01

In the first place, the yellow battery light blinks every few seconds to let you know there is "average" battery life left. It says if it blinnks rapidly the battery is low. I'm sure the yellow led does not use a lot of the battery, but it does use some and for sure don't make the batteries last longer. Then after a while it gets flaky. My yeller led is blinking rapidly and I'v just had the durn thing a few weeks. That is bad engineering and the light is bothersome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hillbilly01
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dell Wireless Mouse
1/28/2012

Customer review by trplx3sa

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by trplx3sa
by trplx3sa

This is a great Dell wireless mouse! I am very pleased about this purchase. I have purchased other wireless mouse's in the past, but for the value this is a great buy. This mouse takes two AA batteries. What is great about this wireless mouse is that the USB antenna is housed within the mouse and not underneath versus other mouse models and brands. In the past, certain mouse models would have the USB antenna housed underneath the mouse itself, having it easily exposed and knocked off the mouse inadvertently. Basically, sometimes losing a key component to the mouse. Not in this case! Great mouse for the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trplx3sa
San Diego, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works like a charm and set up extremely easy.
5/20/2012

Customer review by Hardingg

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by Hardingg
by Hardingg

Reasonable priced product that functions, perfectly, as it should. It makes using a laptop so much easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hardingg
Winchester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Can't beat the price
4/17/2012

Customer review by bigwalmartfan2

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by bigwalmartfan2
by bigwalmartfan2

Owned a black one previously that I bought for $9. Now I saw this one for $6 and bought for my 3 yr daughter. Now you can't beat that price. The mouse is small and easy to use. The batteries last long with having to change them. The mouse handles well and is ergonomically easy to use. I definitely recommend it. The USB storage area is very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigwalmartfan2
Fort Myers, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great value
12/1/2011

Customer review by Skillful01

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Skillful01
by Skillful01

I never expeected to find and carry bag and wireless mouse, both for under $15.00. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skillful01
Canyon Lake, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
IT WORKS GREAT FOR ME.
12/23/2011

Customer review by WHITESPIDER

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by WHITESPIDER
by WHITESPIDER

THE PRICE WAS RIGHT. IT PERFORMS AS ADVERTISED. I USE IT ON MY LAPTOP.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WHITESPIDER
BUCKEYE, AZ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great mouse
5/21/2012

Customer review by OddsBodkins

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by OddsBodkins
by OddsBodkins

I'm glad I bought this mouse. It works fine and it turns itself off when idle, which means longer battery life. I'll probably buy another one soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OddsBodkins
Elm City, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse
1/16/2012

Customer review by fumbly

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by fumbly
by fumbly

Good basic 3-button wireless mouse. Does what it's supposed to well. Not too small like many laptop mice. Great value for the sale price,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fumbly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews