Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This look as if they were made for these chairs !
8/8/2011

Customer review by wallysmart4you

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by wallysmart4you
by wallysmart4you

Same color as chairs and fit is good. Thx. Happy customer

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallysmart4you
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love these seat covers!
9/2/2011

Customer review by sarahp0201

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by sarahp0201
by sarahp0201

The fit is awesome! I bought some many years ago never pleased with the fit. But these are made from a stretchy fabric and fit great I am so happy with this purchase. Can't beat the price either!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarahp0201
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
9/9/2011

Customer review by sham40

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by sham40
by sham40

These slipcovers look very elegant on my dining room chairs. The material was stretchable and so easy to work with that my 9 year old daughter put them on our chairs.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sham40
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Don't hesitate to buy these slipcovers!
9/23/2011

Customer review by LuckyMomTo3

5.0 stars 9/23/2011 by LuckyMomTo3
by LuckyMomTo3

They are awesome! I ordered the cream and the color is a true cream. They fit like a glove and my 3 boys have been sitting on them this afternoon and I have not had to make any adjustments. They are very soft, they feel like a velvet-type material. I only ordered 2 instead of 4 because I wasn't sure if I would like them. When I got home and put them on, I immediately ordered the other 2. ETA: while I was downloading my pictures, my husband came home and asked me if I bought new chairs, LOL!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuckyMomTo3
Summerville SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/2/2012

Customer review by ATL4815

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by ATL4815
by ATL4815

Good quality and great fit for my dining chairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ATL4815
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Option for Tired Chairs
2/4/2012

Customer review by Luv2DanceDivas

4.0 stars 2/4/2012 by Luv2DanceDivas
by Luv2DanceDivas

These chair covers look great and really updated my 30+ year old dining room chairs. Only drawback is they do not tuck behind the seat on MY chairs. It is probably the style of chair I have, but they do not lay as they should at the back of the seat. I still like them and will keep them and figure out how to keep the back flat on the seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luv2DanceDivas
Bella Vista, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Classy Slipcovers
10/22/2011

Customer review by JojoAlo

4.0 stars 10/22/2011 by JojoAlo
by JojoAlo

I wanted to cover my short dining room chairs. I bought the leather and marrakesh slipcovers for that purpose. The leather ones look like the real thing but was oooh so soft! I save the marrakesh for company and holidays only. Both look great and fit the chairs except where the joint where the back meets the seat. I wished it was more snug and had more contact there. Overall, a very nice product and addition to my home decor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JojoAlo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty cover but doesn't fit all chairs...
1/30/2012

Customer review by Bathsheba

3.0 stars 1/30/2012 by Bathsheba
by Bathsheba

I must have purchased the biggest chairs ever because I had the hardest time trying to cover my chairs witht these slipcovers. They are very pretty and my family loved them when they visited. I'm just so glad the the brown in the pattern matches my chairs to much that no one noticed the slipcovers didn't fit all the way to the edge of the front or back of the chair. Otherwise, I would have given these slipcoves a 4 star rating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bathsheba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't Fit!!
10/22/2011

Customer review by seekinglargechaircover

3.0 stars 10/22/2011 by seekinglargechaircover
by seekinglargechaircover

Even though these are stretch covers, they did not stretch enough to fit my chairs. The product description gave a height, but not a width. My chairs are a little wider at the top than the ones pictured. I could stretch the cover to barely fit the top, but then they wouldn't stretch enough to reach the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seekinglargechaircover
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/10/2011

Customer review by amdefauw

3.0 stars 11/10/2011 by amdefauw
by amdefauw

These chair covers are pretty good quality for the price! My only complaint was they collect lint really bad!!! I have the dark brown slipcovers, so not sure if that contributes to the problem! However if you buy these keep a lint roller handy because there is always something on them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amdefauw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor quality and fit
2/1/2012

Customer review by IncognitoToo

1.0 stars 2/1/2012 by IncognitoToo
by IncognitoToo

I bought 6 of these and when I opened the box and took out the very first chair cover, it had a 2" hole in it along one of the seams! That was enough to convince me to leave the rest unopened and return them all. But, just for grins, I took the defective one and tried slipping it on my standard dining chair and the seams were not in the right places along the chair's lines and were twisted and would not have worked anyway. One size does NOT fit all regardless of stretchability.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IncognitoToo
Would recommend to a friend? No