Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love my new chair slipcover
9/5/2012

Customer review by HappyHummingbird17

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by HappyHummingbird17
by HappyHummingbird17

The camel color matches perfectly the living room carpet and furniture, I did not want to order any dark color, neither a lighter one. And after looking for slipcovers in several websites, and reading the comments from their customers (about how deceived they ended), I am really happy with my new chair slipcover. I got another one for the loveseat. The guys who designed the slipcovers are really "A-1" professionals. Each slipcover has laces --made with the same fabric-- in the sides and the back, so as to keep the slipcovers tighthen to the furniture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyHummingbird17
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a good fit!
4/14/2012

Customer review by bathbeachbabe

1.0 stars 4/14/2012 by bathbeachbabe
by bathbeachbabe

This chair cover was an aweful fit. Too large for the chair(It was supposed to be a perfect fit). I even had my Very Handy husband try to make it work. No good. Returned it the next day with no trouble. :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bathbeachbabe
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
This slip it is not it seems.
12/2/2012

Customer review by Iwastedmymoney

1.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Iwastedmymoney
by Iwastedmymoney

It dont the chair properly and the color is not pretty like the picture. Looks can be decieving with this slip cover. It would cost to much time and money to send it back or take back to walmart. I will never buy any slip covers from this manufacture again. The slip cover is too oversized for a single chair and the appearance is poor it dont have a good fit at all. This was a waste of my money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iwastedmymoney
Phila. PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sure Fit Chair Cover
12/30/2013

Customer review by redpeck

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by redpeck
by redpeck

More than I expected out of the item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redpeck
East Saint Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great covers for the price
11/25/2013

Customer review by Oldbutgoodie4

4.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Oldbutgoodie4
by Oldbutgoodie4

I received the chair covers and they were the color I ordered and would have matched my drapes perfectly. However, they were way too large for the chairs for which I had ordered. They were made very well but did not work for me. I really appreciated the free delivery to my Walmart Store as I am there at least once weekly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oldbutgoodie4
Reynoldsburg, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Chair covers
5/1/2014

Customer review by Shopper0620

1.0 stars 5/1/2014 by Shopper0620
by Shopper0620

Very oversized and fabric a bit cheap. Would recommend for non heavy use but for everyday wear this is not suitable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopper0620
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.