Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 335 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

335 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
293
4 stars
39
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 333 total reviews
Best Lotion for dry skin
1/2/2012

Customer review by bjustkat

5.0 stars by bjustkat

I have been using Keri Lotion for 20+ years and wouldn't think about using anything else. When Keri disappeared for several months I tried using another product but it just didn't make my skin feel the same.... Nothing I've used can compare to this product for dry skin. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT....LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bjustkat
Los Angeles (Westchester) CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keri lotion
5/2/2012

Customer review by TheIshaveit

5.0 stars by TheIshaveit

I've used this product for years with good results.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TheIshaveit
WVa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
5/8/2012

Customer review by NEPAAngel

5.0 stars by NEPAAngel

The best lotion!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NEPAAngel
NePa
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
8/25/2012

Customer review by virteous

5.0 stars by virteous

i am very satified glad to be able to do online shopping and bave tbe advantage of hom home delivery very easy no hassle thanky you wal-mart

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
virteous
denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The only lotion works for my dry winter skin
12/11/2013

Customer review by Busytown

5.0 stars by Busytown

My hands & fingers get small cuts in the winter due to dryness. I have been trying may lotion to help. This is the only one will stop me from getting 'winter cuts'. Other version of Keri lotion won't work either. It is very hard to find this lotion now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Busytown
LA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Returned quickly!
9/27/2014

Customer review by ChloeK

1.0 stars by ChloeK

This product is running and leaves your hands sticky. It also takes forever to rub in. Long story short returned and will not recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChloeK
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keri is the best !
10/9/2014

Customer review by fromcal

5.0 stars by fromcal

My wife loves it, so do the kids. PS me too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fromcal
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keri really is so very...
3/31/2014

Customer review by CAMEEW

5.0 stars by CAMEEW

I love Keri lotion, but have had difficulty finding where to buy it. WalMart makes it easy to get my favorite lotion!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CAMEEW
Moreno Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product, not many store carry
4/22/2014

Customer review by 123dragon

5.0 stars by 123dragon

great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
123dragon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/12/2013

Customer review by KerriFan

5.0 stars by KerriFan

LOVE Keri lotion. I am so glad Walmart carries it online since we can not find it in this area!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KerriFan
Hickory, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does my dry a lot of good!
1/14/2014

Customer review by FRIPKA

5.0 stars by FRIPKA

Never fails!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FRIPKA
Suwanee, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best Lotion!! Keri....!
12/4/2014

Customer review by Buffylou143

5.0 stars by Buffylou143

I love Keri lotion. I have slightly dry skin, I notice it the most on my shins.. of all places.. haha I have tried every brand out there and I always had dry shins. Not with Keri, I use it every single morning from toe to , always rub UP! I have a elder friend that goes to bed every night with Keri all over her face. She says it is her secret!! She looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Buffylou143
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best lotion
12/29/2014

Customer review by uncomplete

5.0 stars by uncomplete

I've used many different brands of lotions all spotting they are good for dry skin and nothing works better than this very old brand KERI. Many stores don't carry anymore and have replaced with products that are much expensive and don't work as good. I live in the desert so this is a staple forme.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
uncomplete
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT
10/16/2014

Customer review by Inu1

5.0 stars by Inu1

The Keri lotion is so great. It's really thick, but not greasy. It leaves my skin so soft and glowing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Inu1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Prevacid24HR really helped with my frequent heartburn!
8/28/2012

Customer review by Caroline

5.0 stars by Caroline

Prevacid24HR really helped with my frequent heartburn!

Caroline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
doctor recommended
10/18/2012

Customer review by seement

5.0 stars by seement

Although the normal adult dosage is, one capsule a day for 14 days, my doctor told me to use one every morning along with my 'low dose' aspirin and the other prescription drugs I use. I"ve never had any of the symptoms listed below since I've been put on this regimen.

seement
Sterling Heights, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Prevacid helped me
10/16/2012

Customer review by Bbbb

5.0 stars by Bbbb

I took Prevacid twice last year and both occasions it reduced my heartburn effectively.

Bbbb
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worked as expected
10/29/2012

Customer review by erickR

5.0 stars by erickR

Prevacid worked as expected without any Side Effects!

erickR
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Just one a day
11/17/2012

Customer review by SeesSpots

5.0 stars by SeesSpots

Other OTC heartburn treatments that are taken after you have symptoms don't help. Before Prevacid I just suffered. Now one a day and I have no symptoms. Thanks Prevacid!

SeesSpots
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Out Standing Product
11/17/2012

Customer review by acidfree

5.0 stars by acidfree

First and only product that I have ever found that controls my acid reflux allowing me to pretty much eat anything in moderation without fear of extreme pain. Love it!

acidfree
Fairless Hills, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 333 total reviews