Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works really well and lasts
9/16/2015

Customer review by Valerie

5.0 stars 9/16/2015 by Valerie
by Valerie

Great product. Goes the distance and does what it is supposed to do.

Valerie
Charlotte, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good Filter
8/19/2015

Customer review by dr_rtm

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by dr_rtm
by dr_rtm

This filter serves its purpose, and is backed by a good company.

dr_rtm
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Filtration for General Home Use
9/21/2014

Customer review by Poppie

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by Poppie
by Poppie

I have been using Filtrete filters in my HVAC System almost all the time. Sometimes I tried other cheaper brands but I have found that overall Filtrete Filters are the best buy for the way they filter the air. We have been living in our home since 1990 and have used others but we always come back to Filtrete. They say that as a general rule of thumb to use them up to 90 days, however I always try to change mine out at least every 30 to 60 days. Not because of the product, but because I don't like to leave them where they get really dirty where the air has a hard time trying to go through and it lengthens the life of any system you have. Overall a very good product.

Poppie
Memphis, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Economical + Thorough = Healthier Air
3/26/2015

Customer review by Anne

5.0 stars 3/26/2015 by Anne
by Anne

I feel good about using this product because it works great and it is economical for my budget. I do change it every 60 days when I see the dark dust, lint, and hairs that it attracts! I would like to move up to a higher filtration level with our pollen & allergy season in full swing. None of their products will disappoint you!

Anne
Katy, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Affordable & Works great!
3/30/2015

Customer review by Marie from MI

5.0 stars 3/30/2015 by Marie from MI
by Marie from MI

I used to use generic filters, but they never seemed to do a good job. I was very happy that I got better results using this filter.

Marie from MI
Plymouth, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Filtrete clean living
2/26/2015

Customer review by Cin in AZ

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by Cin in AZ
by Cin in AZ

Was skeptical about a filter at this price making a noticeable difference. Why not I said it doesn't cost that much more and they have your size in stock. Was amazed when I checked the furnace at how well it cleans junk out of the air . Who would of thought?

Cin in AZ
McNeal, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good for our home!
2/27/2015

Customer review by freddiedude777

5.0 stars 2/27/2015 by freddiedude777
by freddiedude777

We have used the 300 filter in our home for the past 7 years and not once have we have had any issues with dust from our air vents or keeping our a/c coils clean. This works very well, and it's affordable too!

freddiedude777
Pflugerville, TX, United States
Gender:Male
My new go to
2/28/2015

Customer review by mgatien

5.0 stars 2/28/2015 by mgatien
by mgatien

My friend told me about this product and said I should try it. I can't believe the difference! I will only buy this product from now on.

mgatien
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dependable
2/26/2015

Customer review by plfb25811

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by plfb25811
by plfb25811

We can always count on this filter to be durable for the time limit given! We're worry free when using this product :-)

plfb25811
Easley, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Gets the Job Done
2/26/2015

Customer review by masonmop

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by masonmop
by masonmop

I bought this filter at my local store and have been satisfied with the performance. Will be buying again. :)

masonmop
Springdale, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Filter
9/27/2014

Customer review by blackfoot001

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by blackfoot001
by blackfoot001

I have been using this filter for 9 years and have been very pleased with them. This filter is very good at catching the very fine dust in the air and have done a excellent job of keeping my ducts clean.

blackfoot001
Kentucky, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Product
9/6/2014

Customer review by KristenR

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by KristenR
by KristenR

This filter reduces the amount of dust I breath in, significantly helping my dust allergy, thus improving the quality of my living space.

KristenR
Fountain, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Economical
9/4/2014

Customer review by ravenchris

4.0 stars 9/4/2014 by ravenchris
by ravenchris

This is second filter in two years and it fills up pretty good.

ravenchris
South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Heating and air filters
11/23/2013

Customer review by Ranch

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Ranch
by Ranch
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is an excellent products. Only replaces every 3 months and does catch all the unwanted Dust.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ranch
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.