Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not for large busted moms
8/7/2011

Customer review by Mom2C

2.0 stars 8/7/2011 by Mom2C
by Mom2C

this looked great on paper but fits VERY snug. It is not comfortable to wear because the built-in bra falls about 2/3rds down my breasts. I'm pretty disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2C
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Just what I wanted!
12/1/2011

Customer review by angellenas

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by angellenas
by angellenas

I ordered this for a night gown, I'm not sure it was ever intended to wear outside the home as another reviewer suggested, and it's great! I'm 5'7'', 210 lbs, and 38D bust when I'm nursing and XL fits me perfectly. It's a little snug around the belly but I just gave birth 8 weeks ago and the material is stretchy so it's not at all uncomfortable. Any bigger and it would be one of those gowns that winds up bunched up under your arms before the night is out once I lose a little more baby weight. I think it's plenty long too, again for a gown, and I'm big in the rear... hit's me about mid thigh. I also bought one of the tanks in XL and I like it too!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angellenas
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Plus Size Must HAVE!!!
4/18/2012

Customer review by Lily8432

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by Lily8432
by Lily8432

OMG! These chemises are incredible! If you have the Bestform Nursing Tank, these are very similar to these... just longer! It is super comfortable and gives you the right amount of coverage every new mommy needs. It's long enough (just above the knee to me and I'm 5'4) and the support on the top makes it easy to late night feedings or to be worn around the house without being too revealing. I wish they had more colors!!! Awesome purchase. This chemise is a total must have!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lily8432
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bad
8/20/2011

Customer review by Bigonsavn

4.0 stars 8/20/2011 by Bigonsavn
by Bigonsavn

Exactly like in the picture. love the pink color option, cant beat the price, just too short to wear outside the house. Especially short in the back if your not pregnant, and I suppose short all over if you are. PERFECT for nightgown. I love the "best form" nursing tanks from walmart (wear them every day and they last years) and this is just the same material and design on top. But in those, I wear medium(their smallest size), and in this i ordered medium but wish I'd ordered small now. Medium is a little roomy for me, 36B. I would buy many if they had more colors, were more form fitting (not maternity), and a few inches longer.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigonsavn
Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smart and cute
11/9/2012

Customer review by RefluxMama

4.0 stars 11/9/2012 by RefluxMama
by RefluxMama

Wearing this right now! Love the convenience of this nightie and it's even sort of cute. Just FYI for any larger breasted ladies like myself (G cup) the side sling does cut at a slightly strange angle but it's not a deal breaker.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RefluxMama
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great nursing tank for tall girls!
9/18/2012

Customer review by EMA5673

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by EMA5673
by EMA5673

I'm only 5'7", but I find that every nursing tank that I try is too short on me, and the last thing that I want is to be showing off an after pregnancy belly. These camis are nice and long, coming to my upper thigh to look like a tunic. The material is top quality, the clasps are very functional, and the bust is double layered for modesty. I'm between a C and a D cup and I find this tank to be just fine around my bust... a little tight, but that's where the support comes in and it isn't at all uncomfortable... in fact, I feel better knowing that they're going to stay in place!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EMA5673
Homer, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Fit and Comfy
2/21/2012

Customer review by DisappointedNYC

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by DisappointedNYC
by DisappointedNYC

I tried it on it was a perfect fit and the material is super comfy. I will be using this item for my hospital stay.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisappointedNYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/13/2013

Customer review by Dancinggran

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by Dancinggran
by Dancinggran

I bought 10 off these dresses, after I had bought 3... So what do you think?!! They're great for bed and as a sundress...I recommend getting one size larger for a loose fit but size appropriate for snug form fit...not just for nursing moms!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dancinggran
Northeast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/15/2013

Customer review by IndyGirl317

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by IndyGirl317
by IndyGirl317

Wear this as a dress or with leggings. It's too long to be just a top.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IndyGirl317
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the fit and especially the length.
3/9/2013

Customer review by katiegfromtn

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by katiegfromtn
by katiegfromtn

I love the color, and I would like to see more colors become available like blue and brown at least, maybe a white would be good too. I'm thinking about ordering the black one because I like it that much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katiegfromtn
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2011

Customer review by urmomsgroupie

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by urmomsgroupie
by urmomsgroupie

I am petite and busty. So usually when i buy camis with shelf bras I still need a regular bra. This nighty holds me all in. Im 6 months pregnant and love this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
urmomsgroupie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days