Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/29/2012

Customer review by shar1d

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by shar1d
by shar1d

This is the second pair I've owned. Look & feel great for a low price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shar1d
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
New and on time delivery
4/24/2012

Customer review by lafleming

4.0 stars 4/24/2012 by lafleming
by lafleming

I searched in the store for this color and size but could not find a pair with a wide width in this size and color. So......much easier to order on - line without all the hassel.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lafleming
Trumbauersville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another excellent shoe
4/21/2012

Customer review by D1N9E12

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by D1N9E12
by D1N9E12

Good fit,light weight,great looking,money well spent!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
D1N9E12
DETROIT,MICH.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/19/2012

Customer review by Tennismygame

4.0 stars 5/19/2012 by Tennismygame
by Tennismygame

I thought it was a good deal except it dropped in price one day after I purchased this item. No fault of the shoe but of WalMart Wide width was a good fit and I am wearing daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tennismygame
Richmond, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Crisp clean looking athletic shoes
3/24/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by MarcyK
by MarcyK

These shoes are crisp clean looking tennis shoes. I needed exactly this look for my husband to go to a casual-dress occaision and his old tennis shoes had dog teeth marks all over them. I ordered them at walmart.com and got them in a few days just in time for his meeting. He wears a size 13 and they fit great! Great value for a cheap price, fast online service and only 97cents S&H

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Cheap Shoes made cheaply
4/18/2012

Customer review by DoctorSWP

2.0 stars 4/18/2012 by DoctorSWP
by DoctorSWP

These shoes fit well enough, but the laces are much stronger than the eyelets and loops in the middle. The first time I tightened them the middle loop on the tongue broke on the right shoe. The eyelets are also showing obvious signs of strain. I did not overly tighten them, just enough for what I would consider snug on my foot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoctorSWP
Doylestown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
NOT true to size!!
4/15/2012

Customer review by greatauntie15

2.0 stars 4/15/2012 by greatauntie15
by greatauntie15

This shoe was attractive enough and well constructed. However, it was NOT true to size. My husband wears a 12W, which is what we ordered. He could not begin to wear this shoe. It is definitely NOT a wide shoe by any means. Ordered it online. Had to return it. Our local store was very good about refunding my money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatauntie15
Mifflintown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never