Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Too Big
8/14/2011

Customer review by charminglady

3.0 stars by charminglady

I ordered a 14 plus but I should have ordered a 12 plus, the quality and style were perfect for the price, I returned and ordered the correct size. My daughter lost weight so I was able to get these pants in a juniors regular 11.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
charminglady
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Pants for Growing Kids and Teens
4/14/2014

Customer review by LCVA

5.0 stars by LCVA

These pants are great! Durable quality fabric and good sized pockets. These pants have an adjustable elastic waist band inside so if your child is between sizes you can order the larger size and easily take them in until your kid grows.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LCVA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs large and long
4/19/2014

Customer review by TCWagg

2.0 stars by TCWagg

Bought size 12 and found they were large and far too long. My daughter is 5'5" and held them up to her chest and they were still touching the floor.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TCWagg
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gets the job done
5/10/2014

Customer review by twister2go

3.0 stars by twister2go

My daughter attends a public charter school and uniforms are required. Compared to the prices of uniforms found elsewhere Walmart's prices seem a lot more reasonable. However as the saying goes "you get what you pay for". Not to discuss the tops at this time, these pants are okay. One of the best things I like about them are the stretchable straps found inside the pants around the waist. These have come in handy in times where my daughter somehow broke the closure snaps. Being that my daughter is plus size I am glad that plus sized is offered in these pants. I have had to purchase replacements this year so I'll take that into consideration next year. Hope this review helps.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
twister2go
muskegon, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good School pants
8/28/2013

Customer review by jfjpcman

5.0 stars by jfjpcman

got these for my daughter for school the color is right and for an 11 year old the fit is good

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jfjpcman
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
School Pant
8/23/2013

Customer review by tttan518

4.0 stars by tttan518

My girls really liked. The only bad thing is in the 2 pair bundle one pair of 11 pants tighter than the other. The tag surely stated 11. I will purchase a more. I wanted to try & worked well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tttan518
STL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit
1/24/2015

Customer review by Calihousewife

4.0 stars by Calihousewife

Bought these for my niece, they fit perfectly .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Calihousewife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good price, poor quality, poor packing
9/20/2014

Customer review by Tonettes

2.0 stars by Tonettes

Was excited to find my daughter's size at a decent price. Problem #1... 2 bags stating one size but the garment size inside was incorrect. Problem #2... 1 pair there was a hole in the seam. Problem #3...To send them back through the mail and hopefully get replacements I would be responsible for the postage and it wasn't my error.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tonettes
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.