Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 | 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
PRINTED SIZE
11/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I wish the sizes were more distinguishable since I bought 5 other shirts in the wrong size. Beware there is a difference between girls and juniors "plus" don't go by the standard system. ...Overall the one shirt that I got right fits just fine and hasn't shrunk.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just what I was looking for.
9/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I needed these shirts for my daughter for school, I could not find enough of them in my local stores. I was able to purchase them online and they arrived in about two days. They fit great. I would purchase them again & I would reccomend them to mothers searching for uniforms for their children. the only thing is I wish they carried her school color orange in the size I needed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great fit
5/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great fit and very comfortable. With juniors, i went 1 size up and it fits perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good buy.
8/16/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works well for tall pre-teens. Fabric quality better than expected for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly What I Needed
8/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Even the descriptions mentions boys, this IS a short for girls. I thought it was since it did say Juniors, but had to take a chance. It was actually cheaper than our local Walmart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great school top
9/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Comfortable material, doesnt fade quick, and durable. I usually buy these tops for my kids for school. Compared to others they dont seem to fade as quickly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
8/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great quality and texture of the fabric. The shipping time was good and the walmart customer service was impeccable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Fit
8/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great fit and material.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640682, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-