Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

PRINTED SIZE
11/4/2013

Customer review by MZBLUE902

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by MZBLUE902
by MZBLUE902

I wish the sizes were more distinguishable since I bought 5 other shirts in the wrong size. Beware there is a difference between girls and juniors "plus" don't go by the standard system. ...Overall the one shirt that I got right fits just fine and hasn't shrunk.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MZBLUE902
Maumee, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for.
9/10/2013

Customer review by Bowleggz

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by Bowleggz
by Bowleggz

I needed these shirts for my daughter for school, I could not find enough of them in my local stores. I was able to purchase them online and they arrived in about two days. They fit great. I would purchase them again & I would reccomend them to mothers searching for uniforms for their children. the only thing is I wish they carried her school color orange in the size I needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bowleggz
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit
5/4/2012

Customer review by SLWB1219

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by SLWB1219
by SLWB1219

Great fit and very comfortable. With juniors, i went 1 size up and it fits perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLWB1219
Bossier City, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good buy.
8/16/2011

Customer review by billccm

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by billccm
by billccm

Works well for tall pre-teens. Fabric quality better than expected for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
billccm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great school top
9/19/2012

Customer review by Momsuper2906

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Momsuper2906
by Momsuper2906

Comfortable material, doesnt fade quick, and durable. I usually buy these tops for my kids for school. Compared to others they dont seem to fade as quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momsuper2906
Lamarque
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exactly What I Needed
8/27/2013

Customer review by Kris4956

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by Kris4956
by Kris4956

Even the descriptions mentions boys, this IS a short for girls. I thought it was since it did say Juniors, but had to take a chance. It was actually cheaper than our local Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kris4956
Dengam Springs, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Fit
8/23/2012

Customer review by LilBit5665

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by LilBit5665
by LilBit5665

Great fit and material.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilBit5665
Mesquite ,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great
8/24/2013

Customer review by Gilyce

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by Gilyce
by Gilyce

Great quality and texture of the fabric. The shipping time was good and the walmart customer service was impeccable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gilyce
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.