Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

72 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

72 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 stars
6
1-20 of 49 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
11/12/2011

Customer review by seniorcitizen6

3.0 stars 11/12/2011 by seniorcitizen6
by seniorcitizen6

I bought these for my granddaughter as she has to have uniforms for school. When they arrived she tried them on and they fit. However, when washed in "cold" water, and dried, they seemed to shrink and didn't fit anymore. My son returned them to the store in Brighton, CO and got something different.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
seniorcitizen6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Perfect
12/4/2015

Customer review by GrammaSpoils

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by GrammaSpoils
by GrammaSpoils

Excellent quality, excellent price. Pants come in all sizes including those not normally found in stores. I usually have trouble finding pants to fit right, but these are a perfect fit and very comfortable. Liked so much I order 2 more pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrammaSpoils
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Returning these pants
12/22/2012

Customer review by anonymous8910

1.0 stars 12/22/2012 by anonymous8910
by anonymous8910
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The material felt cheap and scratchy, I always wear a size 1 in juniors pants, but these were way too big so they were definitely not true to size. I bought 2 pairs for work, but regret the purchase and will be returning them and buying Dickie's instead.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonymous8910
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They changed the fabric for a lower quality one...
11/12/2013

Customer review by tica2012

2.0 stars 11/12/2013 by tica2012
by tica2012

I used to love these pants because it is so hard nowadays to find pants that fit at the natural waist. They fit my 13 year old daughter comfortably. However they changed the fabric for a more stiff one that is a magnet for hairs... They also put white inserts in the inside of the pants like they do for male pants, so now they look like boy pants in the inside and the waist is very stiff. I honestly don't know if they are marketing these pants now as unisex because even in the description it doesn't say they are for girls anymore. I got 3 pairs and I will be returning 2, the only reason I am keeping one is because it was already washed and worn.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tica2012
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For growing kids
11/23/2015

Customer review by JennMom

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by JennMom
by JennMom

My daughters seem to be hitting a growth spurt every 6 months, and they wear school uniforms. The George pants are a great price, have the waist adjusters, and wear well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JennMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
high quality!!
11/18/2015

Customer review by ABuch

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by ABuch
by ABuch

I brought this for my daughter it's very high quality for a good price. It fits well comfortable not fitted. It has the elastic bands to help with the fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABuch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
6/24/2014

Customer review by ArizonaMother

1.0 stars 6/24/2014 by ArizonaMother
by ArizonaMother
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased 4 pairs of these in a junior size 7 for my daughter, who actually wears a junior size 5 and she couldn't even get these over her hips. I had to return them and order uniform pants elsewhere. I was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArizonaMother
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Linty
2/12/2014

Customer review by CMichelle9

3.0 stars 2/12/2014 by CMichelle9
by CMichelle9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The material of the pants picks up every piece of lint.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CMichelle9
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what .my plus-size girl needs
1/31/2015

Customer review by KitKat24

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by KitKat24
by KitKat24

George uniforms are the only brand we buy. Girls 20 plus wasn't big enough in the waist anymore and these regular junior sizes worked. The only con is this navy material attracts lint. I use a pet-hair roller that has very sticky tape and the fuzz comes off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KitKat24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Run a little small in waist
8/29/2015

Customer review by Christa

4.0 stars 8/29/2015 by Christa
by Christa

The khaki ones I bought same pant fit great but the blue are tight in the waist but overall a great pant!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Uniform Pants
8/28/2015

Customer review by pelham46

5.0 stars 8/28/2015 by pelham46
by pelham46

They are a great fit, Looks nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pelham46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too Small
1/29/2015

Customer review by MiMom

2.0 stars 1/29/2015 by MiMom
by MiMom

This were very small. She wears a juniors 5 and they didn't fit. Reordered the 7 and they didn't fit. Good quality just watch the size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiMom
Would recommend to a friend? No
holds lint!!
1/21/2015

Customer review by DaEmpress

1.0 stars 1/21/2015 by DaEmpress
by DaEmpress

The pants holds lint really bad we need a lint roller to roll over the pants everyday, I am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaEmpress
Would recommend to a friend? No
great fit
8/6/2015

Customer review by anonymous0331

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by anonymous0331
by anonymous0331

this is a great fit for my 11 year old very tall, thin daughter who is in between , child and junior sizes,, needing the adjustable waist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonymous0331
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/27/2012

Customer review by Phillymsmom

3.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Phillymsmom
by Phillymsmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fit was not good. returned item

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phillymsmom
magnolia, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Uniform
3/24/2014

Customer review by Reed214

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Reed214
by Reed214
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very sturdy and stands tough with the teenage school kids.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reed214
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Uniform pants mama loves but daughter hates
1/29/2015

Customer review by desertsand

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by desertsand
by desertsand

Due to a charter school requirement of no skinny uniform pants, we went in the search for pants that fit their criteria. These were perfect and the price was fantastic! They wash so nice; no wrinkles or shrinking. Bad part is daughter hates them. She strongly dislikes the wide bottoms on the legs. But guess what--the school loves them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
desertsand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect fit
1/31/2015

Customer review by Momofpreteengirl

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Momofpreteengirl
by Momofpreteengirl

My daughter is at that awkward stage where girls clothes are too short, but juniors are too long. After a long search and many returns, these are a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momofpreteengirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
12/31/2011

Customer review by crzd4cows

4.0 stars 12/31/2011 by crzd4cows
by crzd4cows

These pants do run a bit small. I bought the two pair deal, I needed them for work, one pair is a little smaller than the other. They are well made, and are easy to wear. They do have some wrinkle resistance, and wash up nicely. Overall, I would recommend them, just get a size bigger. They do have that adjustment at the waistband, so if they are a big too big they can be taken in some at the waist. I will buy more when I need them. As usual, Walmart is super with shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crzd4cows
Crossroads of America
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wish waist was a little bit loose.
1/31/2015

Customer review by CristySober3

3.0 stars 1/31/2015 by CristySober3
by CristySober3

Great material and construction. A little snug at the waist. We had to return the entire order. You can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CristySober3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews