Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I REALLY LOVE THIS MACHINE
3/18/2012

Customer review by MAXY21241

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by MAXY21241
by MAXY21241

I make my Christmas cooking all year round now. I used to only make them at Christmas because it took so much time and energy that I couldn't spend the time or energy. It is wonderful for making cookie dough.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAXY21241
PAHRUMP NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/6/2012

Customer review by dkdenn

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by dkdenn
by dkdenn

Love this.Haven't had mine very long,but it works great.Not really that loud I don't think.Love the way everything stores together when not in use.Like the different size bowls that it has for smaller & larger jobs.Great product.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dkdenn
Leitchfield,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Seems to preform as adervitised.
6/17/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/17/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Control for speeds buttons would be eaiser to read if they were in white. Feed tube should face the front of the machine, you could control speed while you are feeding food in the tube, would not have to reach over the machine ! All in all, we like the food processor.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Denham Springs LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Better than average
9/16/2012

Customer review by Radolf

3.0 stars 9/16/2012 by Radolf
by Radolf

I odered this unit online to be shipped to the nearest Walmart store. The shipping was as always ontime as promissed. Walmart gets 5 star rating for its shipping to its stores. I received the unit intact without any sign of shipping damage. I have been using the unit for only a few weeks. I have two somewhat dissatisfactions with it: 1- the bowls are made of thin plastic which I believe may not be durable and 2- the inner bowl hallow cylinder is too short. Because of it one cannot have more that 1/2 inch of liquid form n the bowl. During mixing the liquid travels through the bowl hallow cylinder and results in a leak. Beacuse of these two issues, I have rated 3 stars. Otherwise would have been 5 star processor.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Radolf
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Works really well and is very easy to use and clea
2/21/2013

Customer review by MsT41

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by MsT41
by MsT41

I found this product to be much easier than those I've had before as far as using it and cleaning it. I would recommend it to others without any hesitation whatsoever! Love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsT41
Decatur, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/23/2012

Customer review by Jmarti6363

4.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Jmarti6363
by Jmarti6363

I purchased this item for my daughter and she loves it. One thing which is very small issue is the slices are too thin, other than that she can't say anything bad.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jmarti6363
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good choice!
3/13/2014

Customer review by memaw85

4.0 stars 3/13/2014 by memaw85
by memaw85

I have used this processor several times and have found it to be satisfactory. I like the light weight and the 2 different size bowls. I have had some difficulty putting it together but it's getting easier. I also think the instruction manual could do a better job of explaining how to use. I would recommend anyone considering buying this item to view the demo video online. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
memaw85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product is OK.
9/6/2014

Customer review by Iwillnotgiveanymorereview

3.0 stars 9/6/2014 by Iwillnotgiveanymorereview
by Iwillnotgiveanymorereview

Product is lighter to handle than my old Cuisinart that I had. What I don't like is that it doesn't have other separate attachments. Only has the sharp blade and one for cutting veggies (I haven't tried that yet) on the same attachment has for potatoes. My other one had separate attachments for chopping, one for french fry potatoes, a plastic dough blade. I Miss having those as you don't always need the metal steel chopping blade. Can I order other attachments for this processor?? This is frustrating right now- your site will not let me 'send' this!!!! I answered ALL that was required!.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iwillnotgiveanymorereview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
When Will a Sensible One be Designed??
5/15/2014

Customer review by WarsawNan

3.0 stars 5/15/2014 by WarsawNan
by WarsawNan

This performs well enough. No complaints there. Don't like that the feed chute isn't in the front, by the buttons, instead of in the back. And, like every other food processor out there at every price, there are dozens of nooks and crannies where food and moisture get trapped, making it a pain to clean properly. But, you're not going to find a food processor anywhere that's smartly designed; and in this day and age, I don't understand why that is.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WarsawNan
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Great processor for home cooks!
7/6/2014

Customer review by nanaburr

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by nanaburr
by nanaburr

This is my second food processor, the unit works terrific and the ordering and delivery process was fantastic, love, love, love WalMart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanaburr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/10/2012

Customer review by enit

3.0 stars 10/10/2012 by enit
by enit

This food proc is okay easier to use than my last one to much plastic I wonder how long it will last.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
enit
Hopewell va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Not Flexible
4/30/2015

Customer review by Two2Cents

3.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Two2Cents
by Two2Cents

The unit in general seems fine. However, when slicing the slices are very thin. I thought that the thickness of the slices would be adjustable but it's a one size fits all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Two2Cents
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/12/2012

Customer review by Mulita

4.0 stars 7/12/2012 by Mulita
by Mulita

Not a bad appliance for the price range, need more use before really reviewing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mulita
Tampa, Fla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month