Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 83 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews
Not just for the bed
2/9/2016

Customer review by Momof1

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Momof1
by Momof1

Of course this product is meant to be a table tray, but I've used it all over the house. On the couch, floor, almost anywhere it's useful. The main spot is in my bed and I use it as a desk versus a tray for food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value for the money
2/3/2012

Customer review by Doublesixpack

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Doublesixpack
by Doublesixpack

My wife needed a bed tray after breaking her knee. This one is well-made, easy to clean and with only a half-inch rounded wood border, it's proven useful as a writing desk, laptop table and meal tray. folds to a thin profile, easily stored, and will prove useful long after her knee heals.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doublesixpack
Potsdam, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works great for laptop
11/24/2012

Customer review by happytrayuser

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by happytrayuser
by happytrayuser

I never like to keep my laptop directly on my lap, and this tray works so well for it. It's the perfect size, and is also great for eating meals in bed!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happytrayuser
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Breakfast-on-bed tray
12/12/2015

Customer review by Hung

4.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Hung
by Hung

I use this as the laptop table on bed; indeed, it's a very good item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hung
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice!
12/9/2015

Customer review by lawdayz

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by lawdayz
by lawdayz

Great item, works perfectly! Reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lawdayz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Basic Lap table/bed tray
1/7/2016

Customer review by plesch

4.0 stars 1/7/2016 by plesch
by plesch

My family uses the lap tables in place of a TV tray. It works better because it is easier to eat off of or do activities where you need the items close. Would not recommend to use for drinks since all movements are transferred to the table. A drink holder in the corner would be great. It would be nice if the legs snapped into position. The legs can fold in when you pick the table up and surprise you when you set it back down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
plesch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/6/2012

Customer review by h2oswmn

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by h2oswmn
by h2oswmn

This product is AWESOME!!! I'm recovering from surgery and my hubby brings me meals in bed, along with a miniature vase of flowers. This table is so stable that nothing spills. I love it!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
h2oswmn
Susanville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It does the job & it does it well
3/5/2012

Customer review by nilko

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by nilko
by nilko

I've been using this tray regulary for the past month and it's great. Easy to clean, easy to store & I haven't had any issues. It does what it's supposed to do, hold my food. It is definitely not for laptop use or anything heavy - I don't think it could handle the weight. But for food - it works great.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nilko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent basic bed table
8/10/2014

Customer review by oucheme

4.0 stars 8/10/2014 by oucheme
by oucheme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Table is light but stout enough to hold a plate of food, a drink, and a salad plate. Serves our purpose very well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oucheme
Richardson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bed tray
12/29/2013

Customer review by loislane55

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by loislane55
by loislane55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for holding laptop in bed.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loislane55
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great lap table/bed tray
10/1/2014

Customer review by BIGPOPC

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by BIGPOPC
by BIGPOPC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this tray for my handicapped wife. She loves to do crafts such as needle point and other crafts. This tray fits perfectly on her lap with the legs folded open when she's in her recliner or her bed. To say she's delighted with it would be an understatement.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BIGPOPC
N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lap Tray
10/11/2015

Customer review by cdimice

4.0 stars 10/11/2015 by cdimice
by cdimice

The lap tray works well, however the legs seem to be loose and fall a bit before I'm ready to set it down. Makes carrying it awkward. Over all, it is a good product and would recommend it..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cdimice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/25/2012

Customer review by april011989

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by april011989
by april011989

excellent for a small adult or child, very well made, and quick shipment.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
april011989
Lawtell, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love the lap table.
9/30/2015

Customer review by Dottie

5.0 stars 9/30/2015 by Dottie
by Dottie

It is working for me, it just what I was looking for. When I have to sit up in bed to eat and I can also use it as a writing table in bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dottie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Basic Lap Table
9/23/2015

Customer review by Gram

4.0 stars 9/23/2015 by Gram
by Gram

It works fine, just wished it had a cord to hold the legs shut when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gram
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
2/6/2014

Customer review by Abbey130

4.0 stars 2/6/2014 by Abbey130
by Abbey130
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for a lap tray exactly like this when I came across this product at a reasonable cost. I use it almost on a daily basis and it serves it's purpose well!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abbey130
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
8/22/2015

Customer review by Alvin

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Alvin
by Alvin

This breakfast table is just perfect for my needs, it's got the right dimensions, it's sturdy and it's folding legs makes it easy to store almost anywhere. Perfect for breakfast in bed and laptop in bed :))

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alvin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A must have
8/26/2015

Customer review by Asadie

5.0 stars 8/26/2015 by Asadie
by Asadie

Great for breakfast in bed or eating on couch while watching tv getting another one

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Asadie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LAP TABLE
5/10/2015

Customer review by kinzzi

4.0 stars 5/10/2015 by kinzzi
by kinzzi

Nice quality does what it's supposed to do. Large but surface is slippery. If using for meals I would suggest a non slick place mat, slight movement causes sliding of the items

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kinzzi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the table is good
8/18/2015

Customer review by sigruin51

4.0 stars 8/18/2015 by sigruin51
by sigruin51

I didnt expect it to be so light but it is so I like it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sigruin51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews