Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
Sturdy Tray
10/11/2012

Customer review by NJRed

5.0 stars by NJRed

I had a similar tray for many years but the legs on one side finally gave out (probably because my cats would get on the tray when it was empty). This tray is better made as the legs are attached to the frame that surrounds the tray. I expect to be using it for many, many years.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NJRed
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect for lounging in bed
7/15/2012

Customer review by Fuzzie12

5.0 stars by Fuzzie12

This is great for eating in bed, lots of leg room. Works well with my Ipad and laptop also.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fuzzie12
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
excellent table
3/16/2012

Customer review by nebulon

5.0 stars by nebulon

well made, looks good, holds up, functional. Happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nebulon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/16/2013

Customer review by Time2Sing

5.0 stars by Time2Sing

I live in a small apartment and not much room for a set of TV trays so this works great for not only a food tray but perfect size for my laptop. Also easy to clean and store. Very happy with is purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Time2Sing
Central Coast, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great laptop bedtable
11/12/2013

Customer review by Mariliz

4.0 stars by Mariliz

Great size, sturdy -- big enough for 17" laptop, mouse & pad and a glass/mug of your favorite beverage Love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mariliz
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Bed Tray
2/11/2014

Customer review by Frisco1956

5.0 stars by Frisco1956

I ordered 2 of these, and have been quite pleased with them. They are attractive, and generously sized. The table easily holds a dinner plate, silverware, beverage, condiments, and small vegetable bowl. These trays make feeding bed-bound family much simpler! One note - the legs fold out more easily after being used a few times, so you may find it necessary to hold the tray legs in place while transporting to make sure they don't partially unfold and catch on things unexpectedly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Frisco1956
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good bed tray
2/19/2013

Customer review by Salvation1969

5.0 stars by Salvation1969

I'm very happy with this bed tray. I can not only use it in bed but when I sit on the sofa as well. It is very attractive and the price is very fair considering the workmanship.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Salvation1969
Pembroke Pines, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
better than expected
10/29/2012

Customer review by lovetheocean2

5.0 stars by lovetheocean2

Very easy, it just folds out, no assembly needed. Initially, I was going to use this as a lap desk but found it more useful to set on top of a desk so that I'm not hunched over while on my laptop (better for your posture and definitely better for your head and neck area).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovetheocean2
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
11/7/2013

Customer review by sa1020

5.0 stars by sa1020

Love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sa1020
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
11/19/2013

Customer review by CeCeII

5.0 stars by CeCeII

This is my second tray. Very durable. Like the side handles w/pull down 'legs'. The formica top makes for easy cleaning and no warps as with wood. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CeCeII
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/5/2013

Customer review by mozartcontralto

5.0 stars by mozartcontralto

I have given a tray like this for wedding gifts for over 30 years, accompanied by a letter about marriage entitled "Breakfast in Bed." Wonderful for its intended purpose, couples who later have children find that it is often taken over as an art center or snack table by the little ones! The value is superb. Walmart's regular price was $10 less than the sale price online at Kohls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mozartcontralto
Hutchinson, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great size, easy to clean surface!
2/10/2013

Customer review by NYMews

5.0 stars by NYMews

The open style handles on the ends make this little table easy to pick up with just one hand. The legs do not lock open, so be careful moving it to one side, though it would take quite a bit to tip it over! The surface is easy to wipe down. The edges are raised so nothing slips off, but yet doesn't interfere with using a laptop, etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NYMews
Belleville NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly as shown… Good value
2/16/2014

Customer review by Mariah4

5.0 stars by Mariah4

The tray top is easy to clean and the wood is very good-looking. The legs open and close easily and feel secure. It was exactly what I was looking for at a very good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mariah4
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tray to put laptop on
12/21/2013

Customer review by FSavvy

5.0 stars by FSavvy

Bought this to put the laptop on and it works well, much better construction than I expected. It looks nice and seems sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FSavvy
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
you'll wish it had adjustability features
5/3/2014

Customer review by Cassie65

3.0 stars by Cassie65

I bought it to hold my laptop more comfortably, but i use a mouse with my laptop, and it's pretty cramped--the overall width is not all usable because of the rim. so you lose about 2" of mousepad space. Also, my couch cushions are not exactly level, so it slants away from me, and holding it level with my knees becomes tiring. That would be solved by a model whose top can be adjusted, and the mousepad problem with a more expensive model with a separate shelf for a mouse.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cassie65
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value, exactly as expected.
12/3/2014

Customer review by Liz1o1

5.0 stars by Liz1o1

This tray table is a great deal. It arrived promptly and was exactly what I was expecting. It worked perfectly for my husband to set his meals, newspaper, phone, personal items on following his surgery. I will also look forward to using it for future breakfasts in bed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Liz1o1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is an excellent table for the bed.
12/22/2013

Customer review by Blackbelt2

5.0 stars by Blackbelt2

I love the table - compact and not bulky - just want I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Blackbelt2
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just right!
12/30/2014

Customer review by Applelady1

5.0 stars by Applelady1

Very happy with this bed tray. Was unhappy with hubby carrying items upstairs to our bedroom to eat/snack on while relaxing in bed, but this makes me worry less about spills! Lightweight, just the right height, melamine top very easy to clean, and handles make it easy to hang onto and transport. (Same item also available without side handles). Wish we'd had it years ago! Would've been nice to have for sick family members or when recuperating from a surgery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Applelady1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Handy
2/21/2015

Customer review by Libby

5.0 stars by Libby

Good construction. Handy to have. Glad I purchased it and I am thinking about buying another for my mother.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Libby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I wanted
3/4/2014

Customer review by BettieP

5.0 stars by BettieP

It's exactly what it says and exactly share I was looking for. Was mailed to me in perfect condition. The shipping didn't damage anything, but it does look like the wood wasn't completely finished, there's some roughness around the handles. That doesn't bother me but I figured I should mention for others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BettieP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 40 total reviews