Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 72 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews
unhappy
8/8/2016

Customer review by biscuit

1.0 stars 8/8/2016 by biscuit
by biscuit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

finish on tray not smooth and legs tend to collapse inwards

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
biscuit
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy Tray
10/11/2012

Customer review by NJRed

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by NJRed
by NJRed

I had a similar tray for many years but the legs on one side finally gave out (probably because my cats would get on the tray when it was empty). This tray is better made as the legs are attached to the frame that surrounds the tray. I expect to be using it for many, many years.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NJRed
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect for lounging in bed
7/15/2012

Customer review by Fuzzie12

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by Fuzzie12
by Fuzzie12

This is great for eating in bed, lots of leg room. Works well with my Ipad and laptop also.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fuzzie12
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Recovery Useful
4/15/2016

Customer review by Susie

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Susie
by Susie

After major back/spinal surgery (top of shoulders to lowest back regions), I have been unable to seat in a chair for over :5-:10 minutes. So, husband is having to bring meals to me in bed. The tray is correct height to eat in bed at a reclined position. Wish I'd had it from onset of home recovery. Husband likes that he can put all on tray and bring full meal to me in one trip vs. multiple trips before.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Bed Tray
2/11/2014

Customer review by Frisco1956

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Frisco1956
by Frisco1956
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered 2 of these, and have been quite pleased with them. They are attractive, and generously sized. The table easily holds a dinner plate, silverware, beverage, condiments, and small vegetable bowl. These trays make feeding bed-bound family much simpler! One note - the legs fold out more easily after being used a few times, so you may find it necessary to hold the tray legs in place while transporting to make sure they don't partially unfold and catch on things unexpectedly.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frisco1956
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bed Tray
5/22/2016

Customer review by Indiegal

3.0 stars 5/22/2016 by Indiegal
by Indiegal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

3 star rating due to the fact, the tray seems to be cardboard underneath and particle board on top. I would not recommend putting a laptop on this. Although my intentions of this purchase is to use it as a bed tray only. I'm not in good health, so this does work out fine for this purpose. The area is large enough for dinner plate and salad bowl. Very slick surface so you actually need a "rubber" mat before setting your plate/bowl upon this. If not, one wrong move and you will be wearing your breakfast, dinner, etc. There is plenty room for the average person, for the tray to adequately fit where you need it. By average, If a person is very obese, this would not work. I would recommend this product for a bed tray only. To eat, read/books, things you need handy, near you. The wood is constructed sturdy enough to use as such. For the price? You really can't go wrong. It serves it's purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Indiegal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent table
3/16/2012

Customer review by nebulon

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by nebulon
by nebulon

well made, looks good, holds up, functional. Happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nebulon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I wanted
1/5/2016

Customer review by annicat

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by annicat
by annicat

Aftet the first one arrived smashed by UPS, I was apprehensive that the 2nd one would not get here in a timely fashion (by Christmas) and that it would also arrive smashed but the 2nd one was shipped by FedX and arrived faster than I expected so it was here in plenty of time for Christmas and, in excellent shape, so, thank you Walmart for making the problem right! I was impressed!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
annicat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/16/2013

Customer review by Time2Sing

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by Time2Sing
by Time2Sing
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I live in a small apartment and not much room for a set of TV trays so this works great for not only a food tray but perfect size for my laptop. Also easy to clean and store. Very happy with is purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Time2Sing
Central Coast, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tray to put laptop on
12/21/2013

Customer review by FSavvy

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by FSavvy
by FSavvy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this to put the laptop on and it works well, much better construction than I expected. It looks nice and seems sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FSavvy
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!!
1/23/2016

Customer review by Butterfly0908

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Butterfly0908
by Butterfly0908

I love this tray! I use it often!! It is study and holds up well. The legs fold up under the tray to make the tray lay flat which is nice for storing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Butterfly0908
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worth the money
7/16/2016

Customer review by Brian

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Brian
by Brian
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it should work great for what i bought it for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great laptop bedtable
11/12/2013

Customer review by Mariliz

4.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Mariliz
by Mariliz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great size, sturdy -- big enough for 17" laptop, mouse & pad and a glass/mug of your favorite beverage Love it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mariliz
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect
3/4/2016

Customer review by dees

5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by dees
by dees

This works perfectly to hold my older and very heavy laptop when I'm sittting in my chair. It seems to be well-made.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dees
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
iam happy with my tray
4/26/2016

Customer review by valdizan

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by valdizan
by valdizan

iam really happy with my tray,convinient,not heavy at all,and perfect to have breakfast on your bed,and a lazy day with my husband ,very nice product,i love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
valdizan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
4/20/2016

Customer review by F1D2

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by F1D2
by F1D2

Bought this for my 83 year old mother-in-law and she loves it. I was impressed with how good it looked when I took it out of the box. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
F1D2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/5/2013

Customer review by mozartcontralto

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by mozartcontralto
by mozartcontralto
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have given a tray like this for wedding gifts for over 30 years, accompanied by a letter about marriage entitled "Breakfast in Bed." Wonderful for its intended purpose, couples who later have children find that it is often taken over as an art center or snack table by the little ones! The value is superb. Walmart's regular price was $10 less than the sale price online at Kohls.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mozartcontralto
Hutchinson, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice, but..
5/26/2016

Customer review by Barb204

3.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Barb204
by Barb204
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good size, legs have not broken like the former one I had. However, the small board under the handle became loose and caused the leg at that end to hyper-extend. Fixed with a row of polyurethane based waterproof glue, which seems to be holding.

Barb204
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The table was better then i hoped..
9/29/2015

Customer review by Earl

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by Earl
by Earl

It is well built and fine wood workmanship.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Earl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly as shown… Good value
2/16/2014

Customer review by Mariah4

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by Mariah4
by Mariah4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The tray top is easy to clean and the wood is very good-looking. The legs open and close easily and feel secure. It was exactly what I was looking for at a very good price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mariah4
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews