Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 129 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

129 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

129 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
78
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 stars
13
1-20 of 111 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews
Practically perfect
10/27/2011

Customer review by clagne

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by clagne
by clagne

I am extraordinarily picky about my jeans and often have difficulty finding jeans that fit and look good (large waist, skinny legs), and I am SO impressed by these! I've tried on many different brands of jeggings/elastic-y jeans, from very high-end to these - I'm willing to shell out big bucks for jeans that really fit and look great - but these are the closest to perfection out there. They're stretchy, but don't look like "elastic waistband pants" - just cute, well-fitting bootcut jeans. They also hold their shape very well (particularly in the knee area, where things tend to get a little baggy, you know?). Super-comfy, too. I've washed and dried them once, and didn't notice any shrinkage. I've already recommended them to several friends and will DEFINITELY be purchasing several more pairs. So excited to have found these!

Was this review helpful? (60) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clagne
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just My Size plus 4 pocket bootcut stretch jeans
10/22/2013

Customer review by OldLadyFromTexas

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by OldLadyFromTexas
by OldLadyFromTexas

I just couldn't wait to get my exercise done so I could write about these jeans. I have lost 100+ pounds. For jeans I am at that place where regular ladies jeans are still too small. I relunctantly bought these jeans in a 1X(16W) petite. They are the best fitting jeans I have had in years. They are not too big at the hips and upper legs. I have skinny legs, compared to my body, and wear a size large in regular cotton knit pants. I am short, and the little tag that comes on the jeans says that they are mocern fit and the waist sits just below natural waist. I don't know where "their" natural waist is, but the waist on these jeans come just at my natural waist, as opposed to two inches above my waist hitting my girls. I can walk in them and not fall, I'm 69 yrs old with balance problems. I came home and washed them and hung them up to dry. This morning they were dry and ready to wear. It is a great experience to get snug fitting jeans in my size. If I could I would give them 6 or 7 stars, maybe ten. GREAT jeans, GREAT snug at the right places fit.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldLadyFromTexas
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
9/30/2011

Customer review by flowergirl219

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by flowergirl219
by flowergirl219

I loved the color its almost like black, they are kind of long, I'm short. also I orded 1xl thinking it was like size 20 but its more like size 18 so I had to return them.

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flowergirl219
Chula Vista,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are fantastic!
7/14/2012

Customer review by A1shoppingmom

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by A1shoppingmom
by A1shoppingmom

My husband LOVES these! They are like the pants that cost $50 and up at Lane Bryant. They are stretchy but they look like real jeans. When I went in for physical therapy the lady thought I would need to unbutton them, but they are elastic! They are SO comfortable!!! I wish they came in more colors. I hate the pants without pockets on the back but these are fantastic and look great! I got some in dark blue some in royal blue denim and even was lucky enough to get a pair in light blue denim and I got a gray pair when they were available, not my favorite but it does match certain sweaters and blouses I have. Some have more of a boot cut which hubby really likes. I wish they were available in a black denim, browns, tans, and greens, maybe even white or ivory. These pants are AWESOME!!!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
A1shoppingmom
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the fit, but inconsistent on the sizing.
8/12/2013

Customer review by Adrian07

4.0 stars 8/12/2013 by Adrian07
by Adrian07

Purchased these online. Bought 2 of these in the Indigo Denim size 1x. They fit perfectly. Bought another 2 in the Blu Black Denim in the 1x, those I could barely get past my hips, will have to return the blu black to store. Really loved the look of the dark blu black denim, gives the illusion of being slimmer. Looks like I will have to reorder the blu black in a 2x. Overall these are great value jeans. I HATE shopping for jeans at major dept stores as I always have to try on multiple pairs to find some that fit decent. These Just my Size jeans (bootcut) are lightweight and fit great. Easy on and off, no zippers to haggle with. Four handy perfectly placed pockets. They have a little bit of stretch to them for comfort, but they do not get all stretched out by the end of the day. After washing them I put them in the dryer for about 10 minutes then remove them, shake them twice to get out the wrinkles and hang to dry on my portable clothes hanger. The last longer that way over drying them fully in the dryer. Love them, I have about 8 pairs! Just wish they were consistent on the sizing :(

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adrian07
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very comfortable pants
1/6/2012

Customer review by bratty108

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by bratty108
by bratty108

I have trouble finding jeans that fit right. These jeans actually fit at the waist and hips and the legs are not huge! I will advise that I am only 5'3" and the petites are too short. If you buy them in the store you have the choice of petite or average. Online sizes are all average length.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bratty108
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good jeans
10/31/2011

Customer review by BBWworkinit

4.0 stars 10/31/2011 by BBWworkinit
by BBWworkinit

good length good bootcut, not too wide a little low cut in the back but overall its a good jean

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBWworkinit
Thomasville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Surprised by the sizing
1/10/2014

Customer review by doglover1259

3.0 stars 1/10/2014 by doglover1259
by doglover1259

I have become a huge fan of the "Just My Size" clothing line, having bought many tops and pants from the line however I just ordered these pull on pants in the urban camel and the same size I always get 16W. From the moment I took the pants out of the package I thought WOW this doesn't look right! These pants are so small they are more like a 14, seriously I couldn't even get a leg in them. I am afraid now to order a larger size, what if I order an 18 and they really are an 18? But on the plus size the quality of the material and the design were very nice...disappointed:( I would like to say I cannot purchase these in my local Wal-mart stores so as to get accurate sizing because for some reason they never seem to have very many pairs of any type of jeans/pants and they usually sell out quickly at least in my size and they are NEVER restocked.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doglover1259
Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great fitting pants
10/17/2011

Customer review by Thefarmwife

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by Thefarmwife
by Thefarmwife

I love, love, love these pants. They fit great, look great and they wear very well. They are extremely comfortable. I have bought these in the past and wanted several more, I am afraid they will change the design or fit. Bonus this year, the price dropped!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thefarmwife
Missouri Ozarks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The size I ordered normally fits but these did not
10/5/2011

Customer review by ispeom

1.0 stars 10/5/2011 by ispeom
by ispeom

Normally I always buy Just my Size, but these did not fit. I ordered the same size I always do but they did not fit. I think they were mis-sized or just were not made to size for a 2X. I will give them to someone and maybe they can wear them.

Was this review helpful? (15) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ispeom
Independence, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great fit!
2/28/2012

Customer review by crazeymimi

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by crazeymimi
by crazeymimi

I bought one pair of these boot-cut jeans and liked them so well that I ordered three more pairs online. Loved the pockets for my phone. Loved the boot cut for that slimming effect. :-) And the price was wonderful. Wish they came in every color of the rainbow....

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazeymimi
Decatur, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
these run B I G
4/7/2013

Customer review by asusiegirl

2.0 stars 4/7/2013 by asusiegirl
by asusiegirl

I went by the online sizing guide to choose the right size and these pants were way, way too big. ALso they weren't as long as everyone said they were. I'm 5'9"and they're pretty short on me even with flats on. I returned them directly to the store after buying them online. Returning directly to the store is easy. The only thing is I used Paypal to pay for the online purchase and when I returned the pants, they had to issue a credit to a credit card. These pants are great if you have a big butt, a butt in the front, wider hips and thinner legs. They're wide on top and thinner in the legs.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asusiegirl
Fontana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
don't believe the sizing
10/22/2011

Customer review by KTK514

2.0 stars 10/22/2011 by KTK514
by KTK514

I like the looks of these, but like so many others, I ordered the same size as normal, but they are at least 1 size smaller than marked. I want to reorder, but don't know if I should go up just one size more, or TWO (which would be completely absurd to have to). It's hard enough for plus size women to find decent things to wear. It's really bad when a company, that specializes in plus size clothing, has such erratic sizing - that just adds to our problem. Really, what's the point of using a sizing chart, when clothing manufacturers don't use the same guidelines? * would I recommend these to a friend? Probably not, unless you're buying them in the store, where you can try them on first.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KTK514
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I used to love these jeans.. sizing has changed
5/3/2013

Customer review by Lanikaibabe

1.0 stars 5/3/2013 by Lanikaibabe
by Lanikaibabe

I'm not sure what to say; these jeans were my favorite!! I was so happy that Walmart kept them stocked. I used to always buy the 3x (I'm 5'11") and they would fit great. I was on a path to weightloss and purchased 2x at one time. Then I got sick, gained a little weight -- so I figured I would order 3x again - just to make sure. They didn't even go up to my hips -- they were not only much smaller, but very short (as if they were petite). I thought, ok, this is a mistake -- so I ordered another pair... same results. I know it's NOT me, as I've recently lost the little bit of weight I gained when I was sick. My old jeans fit fine... not the new ones.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lanikaibabe
Philadelphia area
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/30/2011

Customer review by Love2Laugh2

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by Love2Laugh2
by Love2Laugh2

It is hard to find inexpensive jeans that are comfortable around the waist and long enough - I am 5'7" - these pants do the job! They are heavier material than I expected for the price and are true to their size. A great bargain, I would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2Laugh2
Clovis, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great value
10/8/2011

Customer review by bestbargainsintown

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by bestbargainsintown
by bestbargainsintown

Great pants and very comfortable.Nice value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bestbargainsintown
boston:massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really comfortable, no binding anywhere
9/9/2014

Customer review by forestgoats

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by forestgoats
by forestgoats

I carry my extra weight in the belly and butt and these jeans gather in as they should in the back. I can bend and stretch and by backside stays covered, no binding anywhere. I have to hem them for wearing with sneakers or sandals, so they'd look good with heels as well. Looks like jeans, wears stretch pants with pockets. I bought 3 more pairs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
forestgoats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these Pants!!
10/13/2011

Customer review by startiara24

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by startiara24
by startiara24

These pants fit great and are very comfortable for jeans. I love the elastic waste, but the look of non-elastic jeans.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
startiara24
omaha, ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big Belly, Thin Legs!!
5/20/2012

Customer review by JG4Jesus

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by JG4Jesus
by JG4Jesus

These pants work good for me as I can get a smaller size that will fit my legs and strech over my belly!! I like that they have a back pocket.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JG4Jesus
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Love these jeans!!!
11/14/2013

Customer review by SouthernBornGirl

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by SouthernBornGirl
by SouthernBornGirl

These are the best fitting most comfortable jeans I have found in a very long time! I love them!! I am very hard to fit in pants. Usually I have to pull the waistband up and over because they are too long and baggy in the crotch. These fit great and have just the right amount of stretch in the fabric!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernBornGirl
Oxford, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews